My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui

114/1 Moo 4 Tambol, Taling Ngam, Samui, Thailand 84140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Lobby Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Reception Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Centra Superior Pool View Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool Access Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool Access Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool Access Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Seaview Villa Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Sea View Villa Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Sea View Villa
Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Villa Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Villa Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Breakfast Cooking Station at Mix Bistro Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - In-Room Breakfast Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao Bar Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao Bar Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao Bar Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao Bar Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix Bistro Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix Bistro Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix Bistro Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix Bistro
Area: Taling Ngam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Md. N. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
It is just quite and beach hotel

On beach, quite, sun
4.7
Staff language need to be improved, facilities need to be improved
Ruth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Wonderful place

Peaceful, attentive staff, excellent attention to detail.
10
I had a great time and felt really welcomed. Manager went above and beyond call of duty. Highly recommend
Mary M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Relaxing one stay

Pool access, nice bar/dining staff, comfy beds
6
Only spent one night here but loved the pool access, wifi was patchy at times, breakfast passable but our dinner at restaurant wasn't very nice. Scalded my hand on kettle in room, whole handle heated up, steam escaped near handle also. Told reception on leaving but didn't appear too interested.
Suvaporn A. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2013
Dont go Koa Tao Trip ,if u want to stay here.

superb ozone, in the middle of nature, amazing view
8
Actually i had a very good time here. But at the 2nd day i went to Koa Tao Trip.Bcoz hotel distance is isolated. So Tour pick up my family first group, too early 6.00am and sent us back at the last group (almost 8pm.) So plz dont go. Just stay at the hotel u ll know it is already heaven. Anyway plz spent yr holiday at Villa Room. it is more privacy and closed to nature. Cant wait to b back soon.
Suvaporn A. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2013
Dont go Koa Toh trip if u want to stay here

nice scene, natural, tranquil
7.7
I really appreciated wth this hotel. At 2nd night i moved from pool access room to villa. This villa is so fantastic and near the nature. I feel really relax. I think i got more than i pay. However one thing that u should remember, hotel 's distance is very far.So if u go Koh Toa trip, they will pick up u at the first groul (6:00am) & send u back at the last groul (almost 8:00pm). that annoyed me.Sonetimes i think this tour didnt organize well. Anyway i recommend u to Cebtrs coconut . i blieve u ll love it.
Pam W. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Great quiet location.

Quiet location. Good Hotel. Great Room
8
Quiet location, Pool access room was great. Restaurant was great. Happy hour at the pool was good. Reception staff helpful. Mini van to towns was very good.
Kerr V. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Good hotel, but location is too far

pool, quiet, and large window
8
The room and pool was great. but the location is very far from everything and the entrance is very small very easy to pass by. it's not convenience for traveler without car. the beach is muddy and full of shell which is not able to swim.
Marisa T. Solo travelers Portugal, July 25, 2013
40minutes to do a check-out...horrible! no wifi

comfort and the size of the room.
7.3
Check-out took 40minutes because the receptionists were too incompetent to Google the address of my next hotel...they insisted they needed it for the taxi I booked hours ago! The WiFi didn't work in the rooms, just outside next to the restaurant. Not OK!
Ben C. Groups United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Mixed but positive stay

Quiet, private beach, good pools
6.7
Great pools, nice private beach (but not during low tide) Food was really mixed, once was perfect, other times were terrible. Breakfast generally mediocre Super quiet area, small shop nearby and restaurants (with excellent Thai seafood dishes), but you'll need to use the motorbike rental, taxi, or cycle.. not walking distance really (30 mins + +).. other than that the hotel is very secluded, but thankfully nowhere near the seedier parts of the island. Helpful staff, slightly pricey van hire, but they will arrange everything which was good for our large group. If the food was consistent it would help SO much and make it a great place to stay, but apart from once or twice it really wasn't up to scratch
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Pleasant beautiful, staff not very good at English

Pool,room,beach
6.7
The Internet didn't work properly for the first 3 days. Staff couldn't understand English quite frustrating kept on getting my food order wrong. Nice clean quiet great pool out of the way from the tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront PoolCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - BeachfrontCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - LobbyCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - ReceptionCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Centra Superior Pool ViewCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool AccessCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool AccessCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Pool AccessCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Seaview VillaCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Sea View VillaCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe Sea View VillaCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe VillaCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Deluxe VillaCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Breakfast Cooking Station at Mix BistroCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - In-Room BreakfastCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Maprao BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix BistroCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix BistroCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix BistroCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Mix BistroCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - YNam BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - YNam BarCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront poolCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Beachfront poolCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - CanoeingCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Cense by SPA cenvareeCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Fitness centreCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Swimming poolCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Swimming poolCentra Coconut Beach Resort Samui Samui - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A06