or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Suci U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
a pleasant stay.warm staffs.great architecture.

great building.nice pool.big room.
6.3
It was a fabulous stay in Bali. I love walking into the hotel from the front lawn up to the rooms.
Susan T. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Relaxing , comfortable bed, shows world cup
7
Pleasant & Quiet, Affordable for its quality & services,near to hip restaurants. However, the access to the lobby requires 3-5 minutes walking and the towels look worn out and dirty. I got a brown stained towel and they replaced with old pool towels. Would recommend the hotel to friends & family.
Karina S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
affordable but great

location, nice swimming pool and price
8
you do not have to go far to find restaurant, shops and nighlife
Lana P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice coming back soon

Location rooms and ambience
7
Jeff T. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, spacious and no-frills

The thing I loved most was the spacious rooms and design. The hotel also had a very nice pool area and deco. Location wise was close enough to most popular Seminyak hotspots.
7.7
Checkin was a breeze, nice welcome and a room that was ready to use. A/C was good enough but the rooms were very dusty and not cleaned properly. Location was not the best, but taxis weren't too difficult to get. Pool area was very very nice and also quiet enough.
Tessa G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Nice stylish affordable hotel

Clean, nice pool, quiet
8.7
Nice hotel with large, clean and well decorated rooms and a large pool and good food, only drawback as that its not very centrally located.
Pikki C. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
very cheap hotel with good enviroment

cheap price, nice staff, convenience
9.3
very good exprience, hotel is nice and very cheap price, highly recommend. but of coz it cant compare with 5 star hotel, but for 3 stars, i think it's the best choice.
Leigh S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and friendly

Location, staff and price
7.3
This is my second stay at Centra Taum and once again it was a very pleasant experience. The staff are always friendly and attentive and the overall feel of the hotel is very good. The pool is a lovely, relaxing place to spend time, the location of the hotel is quiet but still close enough to downtown Seminyak, shopping, restaurants and the beach to be very convenient. The room is clean and comfortable and serviced daily. I find the staff to be exceptionally good and the management should be very proud of them. There were, however, a couple of annoying, small things which are easily fixed that management should address. There were no towel rails in my bathroom and nowhere to hang my wet towels to dry and the TV is positioned low on a bench making it very hard to see when lying in bed, if it was mounted on the wall this would solve that problem. I found that on my two visits the air conditioners required re-gassing to properly cool the room. I think overall hotel maintenance could be improved. Whilst freshly prepared omelettes and pancakes were great I found the overall breakfast selection a bit ordinary. I would love to see proper bacon made available and please ensure the tea and coffee is served hot, it was always warm or cold. I would not include breakfast on my next stay. Overall my experience was very good and I would definitely stay at Centra Taum again. Many thanks for your hospitality.
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Comfy room, Good service
9.3
I will try to go to different hotels every time i come to Bali for my holidays and i will specifically choose the hotels in Seminyak probably because it is not located in the tourist area. And i am extremely delighted that my stay at this hotel was a delightful one. I got a free upgrade to a studio room where the bedroom is on the second floor. overall the room was comfy, big and spacious for me and a friend. the hotel staffs were friendly, courteous and helpful when we seek help to recommend on tours in Bali. location is nearby to Seminyak square or call a cab if destination is further. I will definitely recommend the hotel to friends. thank you for making my trip a delightful one. Cheers!
Joice L. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice Room, but quite far from the crowd

Clean, quite, nice pool
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06