Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 639 reviews

568 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Sthephanie C. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2016
It was great with a little disappointed.
4.7
It was our second time spending our gateaway vacay. All is good as ussual, except this time so many dust inside the room. Makes us suddenlly allergic. But, except that, we're happy, beautiful place with tasty delicious breakfast.
Jerrylian G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2016
Satisfactory
6
If I go to bali, i'd like to stay at centra taum in the same room again (room no. 107, pool view) :)
Adi E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Good location,great staff
6
Located near to the heart of Petitenget area..so you can find many restaurant n shops there..they also provide shuttle to Seminyak Village n Petitenget Beach..the staff was very helpfull..the room was quite spacious..breakfast was average.. But overall it was a great stay..
Alain D. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2016
Affordable, spacious room with nice pool
5
been staying here couple times, unique architecture, nice and big pool to kill your time, located at the quieter side of Seminyak but still accessible. Comfort bed, big sofa inside and sleeping sofa on balcony. the price is friendly enough for your pocket. Downside: the parking lot is too small.
Tiara T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
Enjoyable stay in Bali
5.7
Room was great with facilities like swimming pool and gym. The hotel also offer shuttle bus to nearby seminyak square and beach at certain timing. Overall, a pleasant stay in Central Taum.
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2016
Quick Stop
4.7
Was only here for a few hours waiting for flight. Pool was huge and very clean. Rooms were ok, quite small, and the furniture was quite worn and stained.
Jessica G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2016
Great location
5.7
We choose centra taum for the location as we were in Bali to organise a wedding. We wanted to be nice and close to lots of great restaurants and this was the perfect location. Lots of the great restaurants including sarong, Metis and sardine are walking distance. We were out most days and would return late in the afternoon for a swim and a relax, then out to dinner. Everything about this hotel was fantastic and meet our needs. The only thing that needs some attention is the pool. While it is mostly clean the walls of the pool need a scrub as there is a green build up on the sides.
Natasha C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
Great Value
6.3
Great value and excellent facilities
Pornvana J. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2016
Great service
6.7
All staff is very great. Take a good care of us. Warm welcom.
Siti M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Worth it
5.7
Love staying there . Worth if money
1 - 10 of 568 reviews Next page
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08