Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 631 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Natasha C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
Great Value
6.3
Great value and excellent facilities
Report this review
Pornvana J. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2016
Great service
6.7
All staff is very great. Take a good care of us. Warm welcom.
Report this review
Siti M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Worth it
5.7
Love staying there . Worth if money
Report this review
Kiara C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Horrible stay
2.7
Asked for a pool view room And was given a room that resembled a dungeon with building going on and was very dirty !! Moved to a second room that smelt to string of bleach that I had an instant headache than they finally moved us to the room we first requested was a little better however would never stay again .
Report this review
Mariusz L. Couples Poland, April 17, 2016
good
5
it was nice
Report this review
Quentin B. Groups France, April 16, 2016
Great little hotel in Seminyak
5.3
The rooms were impressive especially the Family Suite 101 right by the pool. Breakfast buffet has a lot of options. Overall very good value for money and close enough to everything.
Report this review
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2016
Good location, Bad Facilities & Service
3.7
I was stay here for 2 nights. The 1st night, we have trouble with the AC. It turn off every 1 hour! The next day we know that the AC is broken. The bathtub and sink clogged in the same time (yes start from our very first day). When we want to check out, we try to call the staff to send someone to help us bring our suitcase, but no one showed up for more than 15mins, so finally we bring our own suitcase from level 2. Another disappointing is, i already sent email to them 2 days before my departure, i stated that i will be arrived very late and need a room in the first floor, they replied my email said noted for my request, but still.... when i arrive, i got a room in the 2nd floor. I admit the location is good, but they really really need to improve their service.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2016
We Will Return!
6.3
A great find, one that we will return to. The staff were brilliant, always ready to assist with any request, constantly happy and with a beaming smile. The pool is pretty special, with a cascading wall of greenery which accommodates babies through to adults, and with easy access. Thanks for an amazing stay! Cheers, Jennifer and Amber
Report this review
Quentin B. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2016
Great hotel for the price, nice rooms and relaxing
6
Great little hotel in the middle of Seminyak close to most places. Value for money is impressive. The pool is very nice, gym a bit small. The bar is opened just until early on and there is no dinner service there but everything was great.
Report this review
Helen J. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2016
Fantastic
6
I stayed here with my husband and 4 adult daughters. We all loved it. It is a small hotel with a great pool and restaurant and lovely outlook . It is in a great location close to monkey forrest. It is 5 months old so very new.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 560 reviews Next page
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01