Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Pam W. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staffs

Excellent staff service, location, value for money
8
Rooms are okay if you are out most of the day and just going back to sleep. I will recommend the hotel for the location, the big pool and the excellent service provided by the staffs.
Suh H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Comfortable room, balcony stylish, kitchen functio

Great bed & private
9
Private, away from commercial crowd, comfortable bed, functional kitchen, special balcony, simplicity in design
Fara N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Great stay and perfect location

Location, space, pool
8
Its my third time staying here, pretty satisfied from all the stays. Menu for in room is great, would be nice for late night in room orders too. Location of hotel is really good and convenient to main street of Seminyak. Overall a great stay here. Keep it up!
Lena C. Families with older children Denmark, February 18, 2015
Private pool at the bottom of a concrete silo

Friendly staff, lovely pool by the restaurant, fabulous breakfast
8.3
We travelled as a family of five, and stayed 5 nights in a "family residence with private pool". I had imagined a small house, with a patio and pool, and a private area where you could lay down in the sun... Oh, the disappointment, when we found that the "family residence" was an apartment at the bottom of a 3-storey building! The pool was quite small, maybe 4x4m, and almost half of it was covered by the balcony above. The sun didn't reach all the way down to the pool (maybe just for an hour or so during the day). It felt very claustrophobic to stay there, so we spent most of our "hotel time" at the public pool by the restaurant. February is low season, so the public pool was more or less private to us anyway... The hotel is built in a western style, but clearly not by someone who is used to living in a western style house: A glass wall and glass door to the toilet? Hello? How about some privacy when you need to do No. 2?!? A door that opens up straight into your outdoor bathtub (door can only open 15 cm, and can't be locked) Switches located behind the doors so when you enter a room you have to walk in and close the door before you can switch the lights on The list is endless - but this is besides the point... We had a lovely stay! The fitness room is small, but there is everything you need. The staff was extremely friendly. We used the hotel's private driver to take us on trips around the island, good price, good English, very knowledgeable, highly recommended.
Zurina Z. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
worst honeymoon trip

-
2
1. Worst experience for honeymoon. The staff has given wrong information about breakfast charge and even mention provided shuttle transport for free to go for jimbaran unfortunately we have to pay for it. 2. The bed is not in good condition and seem old bed with noisy sound. 3. To many misleading information.
Flavio M. Couples Portugal, January 17, 2015
Very good

Pool
8
Nice
Rumman A. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2015
as I imagine

location, pool and everything else
8
me and my husband stayed here for our quick getaway, for 2 nights. We took the pool view room, its decent and big enough for a 3 star hotel standard. Breakfast was just ok, nothing special. Room service only available until 11pm, too bad. Will def stay here again.
Bertrand D. Groups France, January 11, 2015
Good value for money in Seminyak

location, good condition, nice pool
9.3
Great stay, great staff, I'll be back there on next trip!
Sanker M. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Simply great

Amazing pool, front desk and cleanliness of the room
9.3
Rima R. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Nice resort with friendly staff

room, staff, atmosphere
8.3
was fun and nice resort, i would like to back to centra taum when i visit bali again. was really nice and my boyfriend also fallin with this place. we will back to there next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex


AS-AGWEB-3A06