Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Nurry I. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2015
best price with a best place

food, bed, pool
9.3
Great!
Nurry I. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2015
cozy and private stay

bed, pool, price
9.3
Really love every minute of it beside the problem with the the door key that broke due to the heavy rain
Yudhianto R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2015
great architectures and great ambiance

modern, young & comfy
7.3
Genevieve D. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Great value for money and central location

Design , location , value
9.7
The place was lovely - well- designed and within walking distance of any shops and seminyak square . Came across more boutique than commercial , and service was good. Rooms were spacious and clean - and all for a very resasonable price !
Maya K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2015
So comfortable

Best things about this hotel is the comfort room, the swimming pool and the staff
8
Adriana R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Disappointing at times

Pool, omelette for breakfast
5.7
The hotel video shows a couple being welcomed with a large cocktail on check in. We weren't offered a welcome drink at reception & when we got to our room we asked the staff member out of principle if there was one coming & he said we could go back to reception later and get one if we wished. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was tasty. At our last breakfast we weren't offered tea/coffee by any of the staff (mum felt this was because she sent a dish back the day before.) When we checked out we stood around while the valet service retrieved our car from their parking lot. Unfortunately the staff member reversed it along the gate putting 2 deep scratches in one panel. Thankfully we were all there & saw it happen as well as about 4 or 5 staff members. There was no apology from the driver, he played it down like it was no big deal & even walked off on us shaking his head. More & more staff and transport workers from across the road were gathering around & looking & laughing. We had phoned the rental company & they spoke to the Centra staff requesting that they give us the money for replacing the panel & then we would give it to the rental company. Centra staff kept saying to us that they will sort it out with the rental company. This would not guarantee that the rental company would receive any payment. Finally they gave us 250,000rp & a receipt & it was all because one of their staff members drive our car into a gate! But they really tried to act confused & like it was somehow not their fault. When we were leaving one HR staff member apologised to us for this happening. What a drama!
Seruni R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
spacious,clean,and functional room

spacious room,pantry,and clean
7.3
Very good
Hayley G. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
decent stay

Staff, Privacy, pool
7
nice stay - lovely staff, we had a free room upgrade. Pool is nice but it loses sun early in the afternoon. Disappointed in the food from the restaurant- the poor quality and small portion sizes considering the price. 25 min walk to seminyak square but can rent a moped through reception for 70k a day only a few minutes by moped.
Mursito W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Nice hotel with exotic ambience

View, hospitality and location
8.7
Dessica A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
comfy room

room, pool, location
7
enjoying my stay.. gonna stay here again for sure.. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03