or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Zaide T. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
Very nice

Clean central service
7.7
Would go back ,very clean , good staff , good location
Dianne C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
amazing

pool, room, privacy
10
awesome
Suzanne M. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Friendly hotel in nice quiet location

Location, staff, pool
9.7
Recently returned from 8 day stay with 11yo & 16yo daughters. Nice quiet location in Seminyak away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. 5 mins drive from shopping and dining. Will definitely return.
Sutrisna S. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Very nice resort, i like the studio room concept!

Nice pool, big room, friendly staffs
7.3
I stay 2nights there, quite like it. Resort provides shuttle service to the beach
Niken E. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
You get what you pay for

Helpful staffs even though they can't fulfill all my requests / objection. Location is not that remote, yet still quite far from nice restaurants and shops. Beach is quite close, 5 min by car
5
It was just OK. We stayed at Family room (3 bedrooms). Rooms are considerably very small, but the facities are good enough. Just don't try to request an extra bed in this type of room, you will have no more space to move around in the living room. And if you decide to cancell the extra bed, you still have to pay for the penalty, worth of 1 night .
Anya B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Relax in beautiful surroundings

Staff, comfortable room, great location
9.3
We would definitely stay again. The pool and restaurant was lovely, and our Pool View Studio room was excellent and would have been perfect for a longer stay. Unfortunately we only had one night. The staff were extremely friendly & efficient and made us feel welcome at every interaction
Yohannes N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
It was an exciting experience for me and my family

The hotel's design is great, the location is easy to reach, and the room is excellent
9.3
My family and my self enjoyed our every hour in this hotel. Nice hotel!
Joel C. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable home away from home.

Close to shopping strip but still far away enough from hustle and bustle. Nice middle ground between serenity of a private villa and socialisation of a large hotel.
8.7
Really good. That's why this was our second stay at this hotel.
Colin M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
reasonable

quiet aircon - good shower - large TV with USB
7
Got what we paid for but location is not ideal - nothing nearby for a quiet stroll - you need to take a taxi or car to go anywhere
Janice S. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Surprisingly pleasant and enjoyable stay

Friendly staff who were rather fluent in english, location of hotel was convenient for where we wanted to visit, quaint surroundings (considering the noisiness of the traffic a norm)
8
It was surprisingly pleasant and Centra Taum exceeded my expectations for a quiet getaway. Not all taxi drivers know of our hotel's location so Im guessing it might be rather new. I recommend guests to pick up a name card at the reception for easier communication with taxi drivers. The hotel is considered near to the beaches and tiny shopping areas. Staff were friendly and attentive. My only major concern was that the air-conditioner in my room was not cold, hence, perspiring while sleeping at night. I rang up the reception and they sent a staff over to have it checked within 20minutes. It was cooler after but I felt it could still do better. Wifi is also unstable but not a major problem as we only used it at night to check on places we wanted to travel to the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02