Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 586 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Lidwina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2015
minimalist resort nice atmosphere and good service

staff service, comfort, atmosphere
8.7
it was a good stay, the staffs are really helpful and friendly, the room is comfortable and good facilities inside, atmosphere is also good and its not crowded so it felt peaceful and not busy
Report this review
Sheryl N. Groups Australia, August 19, 2015
Great value

Loved the hotel for the price, location is close to all the new seminyak attractions, staff very helpful
8.3
Worth requesting and paying for pool view for close proximity to reception and pool.
Report this review
Gladys S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2015
Pleasant stay

I love the architecture design, nice facilities, great service
7.7
It was nice and this is my third time to came back to this hotel.
Report this review
Mitch G. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Dark & overpriced oh and noisy!

Pool
5.3
Our stay was unpleasant due to the fact as soon as we arrived our room wasn't ready. So we asked for them to put our things into storage while we went and had some food. I asked them before we left please make sure this goes straight into storage as it was all of our belongings. We arrive back to find out stuff still sitting in the lobby. When I confronted the staff member she said oh sorry the room was full. Then another disgruntled guest goes to me no it's not I just put my bags into the room. We finally get to out room to find it's dark,smelly and even if you wanted to brighten up the room by turning on a light it had one low watt downlight, forget about reading or even trying to unpack your things properly. Couldn't see a thing. The shower pressure is poor and the water was barely warm. Only plus side to this hotel was there was plenty of channels to watch on the TV. The walls are paper thin and you can here everything from the outside halls. It's super overpriced for what you get. I wouldn't want to pay more than $45 a night here.
Report this review
Rumman A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
A nice please in seminyak

Location, room
7.7
This is my 3rd times staying in this hotel. Both for business and pleasure. First of all the location is great, near all the exciting places in Seminyak / Petitenget area. Room quite big, nice comfy bed
Report this review
Mia A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
it was ok

Location, staff is helpful,
6.3
The building is not maintained well, bathroom smells, parking area too small, but the staff is friendly and they were being helpful, location is close to the heart of seminyak.
Report this review
Hazel C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
The lower rate room is better

Staffs are very friendly, caring& patience!
8
I stayed in room with pool but personally feel that the normal room is good enough. ;)
Report this review
Chi H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2015
It's alright...

Swimming pool
5.7
I had the duplex private pool. At first check in the room seemed really nice. After living in it found it to be a little dated. cabinet and closet doors cringe when you open/close which wakes my baby up. Living room sofa and outdoor lounge probably need replacement. My biggest problem with the room is the mosquitos. Although the hotel tried to spray them out they are always present. Theere is a gap on the side of the sliding door which is an open invite for the mosquitos. Do not get a private pool room if you have a baby. Food at the restaurant leaves a lot of room for improvement. And really expensive. I advise just head to Samanyak Sq a place called Sisterfield orsomething to eat breakfast, the price is only a fraction of hotel breakfast and exponentially better. Lastly location. Although hotel is not far from Simanyak Sq it is not quite within walking distance-1.6km or so. Taxis are so bad here they ask for 50k but if on meter is 10k to Simanyak Sq at night. Impissible if you have a stroller. Hope this helps.
Report this review
Jacquin S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Small Room but Comfort

Staff hospitality, breakfast and location
7.7
Small but nice hotel, very friendly staff and delicious asian breakfast
Report this review
Nurry I. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2015
best price with a best place

food, bed, pool
9.3
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06