or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Abhijit K. Couples India, October 21, 2014
Ticks all boxes

swimming pool, newer rooms, perfect distance to action
8
We stayed for 6 nights in Centra Taum and found the resort to be resourceful. On check in we were given the option of upgrading our room from regular suite to pool view suite at a nominal daily additonal rate which we took. AC in the room works fine and is kept on all the time which helps. The rooms are new or refurbished, again a positive. All amenities are present as expected and a kitchenette is an add on, however we never used it as we would often feast outside he hotel. The room service menu is worth a shot, which we tried on the last night. The pool is a massive positive as this size pools with laps (which i like) are not easy to come by. must have used it at least 5 days. Breakfast is very good, omelettes are delicious, a bit of Indonesian and fresh fruits. Have to mention Ms Tina at the reception who was always very helpful and would give us accurate tips for shopping, dinning etc. The staff overall are very friendly, which always makes the visits more enjoyable.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
This is a hotel if you are looking for comfort.

Friendly staff, excellent service and good location
7.3
Hotel room is comfortable. Been staying here for the last 2 years. Only problem this time around is the room aircon, it is not cool even after the maintenance people worked on it. Overall service is excellent.
Galva Y. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
One of decent hotels in seminyak

The room, the pool, the location
10
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Theme

Room, atmosphere, design
8
Great design and decoration, really enjoy on the atmosphere.
Evie H. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Great Location, large pool, nice design/landscape

Location, design, friendly staff
7
Our stay was a pelasant one. The hotel is located in a strategic location that enable us to go anywhere from there without much de-tour...The design of the hotel is very nice, landscaping, great size pool and all. The room is quite spacious and bed is comfy. Bathroom needs a bit more attention from the housekeeping coz we kept detecting unpleasant odor under the sink (our guess is the trash basket that causing it). The staff were all very helpful, efficient and friendly.
Dominc C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
great value and wondefull staff

very helpful staff, quiet location, excellent ambience
7.7
Good value for the room, prices of room service, spa and other amenities also very reasonably cheap. very good nice quiet location for relaxing. The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful when trying to meet my needs during my stay. They provided travel adaptor, sent laundry and made sure that the room was clean and comfortable during my stay. The size of the resort is not crowded and is suitable for families and couples.
Bao F. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very good service!

Good customer service, nice environment and overall good dcpdi
8
Iwan A. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
lovely small place

location, room and pool
8
I was surprised when I got here. got more than I bargained for. great location. near all the great Seminyak restaurants and attractions. big clean rooms. great view of the pool from the room terace. friendly staff. clean and green surroundings. will definitely come back here.
Khor J. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Quiet and beautiful resort

Area is quiet and away from the busy street. Many eateries along the main road. Comfortable and beautiful rooms
7.7
Breakfast spread is good with many varieties. The beds were comfortable and the rooms are clean.
Khor J. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Beautiful Villa

The location is near to many eateries, rooms spacious and clean, breakfast spread is good
8.3
We were amazed by the space in the villa. Beautifully decorated and is very clean. The villa comes complete with a mini kitchenette. And you can purchase food to cook in it. The master room is cozy and the kids room is equipped with tv and air cond. breakfast spread is good and with many varieties. Staff was helpful to all requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01