or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Cheah H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Great pool, nice Hotel breakfast

Great Pool , nice hotel and location a bit far only
9.7
Nice and comfortable bed. Nice pool , many choice breakfast . Worth for stay! Highly recommended.
Zelma K. Couples South Korea, October 30, 2014
very kind people and large pool

pool
8
It was the last day of my staying in Bali during our honeymoon. Firstly, I had so much trouble to find the exact location even though I had Google map. The taxi drivers didn't know the place. He tried to call the hotel through google map, but no one answered. I think google map has wrong information about the hotel. since it was our honeymoon, so the hotel provided us rose decorations both on the bed and in the bath. however, it caused so many ants surrounded the bath. I was almost crying... By the way, I loved the pool in the hotel. That was the largest pool I have ever experienced. The breakfast buffet was also nice. I couldn't see breakfast buffet in other hotels. If I go back to Bali, I will stay the centra for several days. :-)
Jacquelyn L. Groups Australia, October 24, 2014
Highly recommended

Facilities were brilliant, architecture & design interesting, rooms to die for
9.7
Staff were extremely attentive & caring especially on arrival noticing that my friend had a bandaged foot due to a fall in an unlit restaurant stair exit, the staff apologized that she may have to use a few stairs, unlike our previous hotel. We were able to communicate with all staff in English despite my poor attempt at Indonesian. I cannot fault Centra at all. The breakfast, lunch & snack food thst we did consume were all fantastic.
Nicole E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Quality, price, location
8.7
Stayed only 3 nights but location is good. In Seminyak but not in the middle of all hussle but still you reach reataurants and clubs in a moment. Nice pool and nice complete rooms. Would reccomment and stay again.
Heidi D. Groups Australia, October 24, 2014
Not too bad.

Pool
6.3
Stay was okay. Very simple hotel. Our 3 bedroom family residence was nice and a good size but all of the doors on the bottom level left gaps and the room would fill with mosquitoes. The private pool was not heated, was always full of bugs and got no sun throughout the day so we decided not to use it but the hotel pool was very good. Breakfast was very plain, with not many options but was okay. Restaurant was slow but food was good, and staff were friendly but not very helpful (we asked them to confirm a reservation and after trying one phone number of the three provided, said they couldn't get through and said we'd just have to wait and see). We also had a lot of trouble finding taxi's and drivers that new where the hotel was, even when given the address. Over all, it wasn't bad but we probably wouldn't stay there again.
Vicky J. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
All Good except location

Design, Room layout , Stylish
7.7
Everything were great except for the location. The Map shown here is not accurate. The exact location is about 8-10 minutes walk from the Shopping Belt. Rented a bike eventually. Our stay were Great too. Nice Duplex Room with Breakfast and Friendly staffs.
Abhijit K. Couples India, October 21, 2014
Ticks all boxes

swimming pool, newer rooms, perfect distance to action
8
We stayed for 6 nights in Centra Taum and found the resort to be resourceful. On check in we were given the option of upgrading our room from regular suite to pool view suite at a nominal daily additonal rate which we took. AC in the room works fine and is kept on all the time which helps. The rooms are new or refurbished, again a positive. All amenities are present as expected and a kitchenette is an add on, however we never used it as we would often feast outside he hotel. The room service menu is worth a shot, which we tried on the last night. The pool is a massive positive as this size pools with laps (which i like) are not easy to come by. must have used it at least 5 days. Breakfast is very good, omelettes are delicious, a bit of Indonesian and fresh fruits. Have to mention Ms Tina at the reception who was always very helpful and would give us accurate tips for shopping, dinning etc. The staff overall are very friendly, which always makes the visits more enjoyable.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
This is a hotel if you are looking for comfort.

Friendly staff, excellent service and good location
7.3
Hotel room is comfortable. Been staying here for the last 2 years. Only problem this time around is the room aircon, it is not cool even after the maintenance people worked on it. Overall service is excellent.
Galva Y. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
One of decent hotels in seminyak

The room, the pool, the location
10
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Theme

Room, atmosphere, design
8
Great design and decoration, really enjoy on the atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex

Customer Reviews - Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03