Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness Room Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex
Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Duplex Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Studio Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private Pool Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With Breakfast
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
602 reviews

536 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Hannah C. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
Felt like a family

Staff friendliness, food quality at restaurant and location
9.7
We loved it! We stayed for 11 nights and we really felt included and valued by all of the staff. They knew our names, our room and what we were doing for the day when we returned which made us feel like we were a part of a family. On New Years Eve the hotel put on an amazing free buffet dinner with live music and excellent food. It really began our night well. I would suggest that if you are travelling with 3 people get the family room to make sure you have plenty of space as the deluxe rooms are better for couples. Thanks again for a great stay!
Report this review
Marlene D. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2015
First timers to this hotel

Location, swimming pool, entrance
9
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The swimming pool is great with both sun and shade. The restaurant is right beside the pool which is nice. The rooms was clean and big enough.
Report this review
Andre H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Overrated resort in Seminyak

Only it's good location
6.3
3-Bedroom Residence is actually 1x king size bedroom + 2x single bed, they didn't state this in the Residence description. I was expecting 2 bigger rooms and one smaller room. Small spaces in the residence, like it wasn't meant to be a 3 bedroom. The layout of the whole resort is very confusing, from the front desk to the the room is like playing a game in a labyrinth. Stayed once and won't be back. Thanks
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Great Simming pool

Big Swimming pool , comfortable room and great food
7
I like the swimming pool which is big enough and comfortable , the bedroom is clean and comfortable . For the location , the restaurants are in walking distant , but there is no pedestrian road outside the hotel , it was hard to walk . Things to improve : the toilets and towels were old .
Report this review
Yondy P. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Bali

Interior is vabulous
7
Love it only if the weather is not raining, very bad for stay there if in raining season because you will get easily wet even when you are walking around in the hotel it self
Report this review
Fairuz M. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2015
Love it!

The design, pool and clean
9.3
Wish it was longer
Report this review
Wong T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Great stay

Comfortable,Spacious room,Friendly staffs
7.7
Report this review
Hagaina R. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2015
Centra Taum always has it own way

Kitchen, room, swimming pool
10
It was good. Pool studio view was relaxing. The staff are okay. Kitchen with a few set was good idea.
Report this review
Thio W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Centra taum best hotel for family

Swiming pool, bath room, room view
9.7
It was great, beyond my expectations
Report this review
Margareth D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2015
i love it

location,kind staff,comfy
8
i always back to this hotel,,somehow already fall in love with the hotel have tried most of their room type the only left was their faimly residence infront of the pool area,,,will review again once i've tried
Report this review
1 - 10 of 536 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali BaliCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - ReceptionCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Fitness RoomCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra Pool View StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Centra StudioCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence 3 Bedroom with BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Space With Private PoolCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Residence With Private Pool With BreakfastCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool DuplexCentra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali Bali - Private Pool Duplex


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04