or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Friendly staff and good location

Pool
8.7
Clean room, all services was as advertised and good breakfast. Excellent pool which came in handy for the hot days. Would recommend to any traveller.
Kim H. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
lovely as always

quiet location but close to town, pool, free wifi
10
have stayed here 3 times now, a small single level building overlooking tropical gardens and a lovely pool. staff are probably some of the most helpful and smiling people, nothing is too much trouble. this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel, but possibly the best 3star. great value for money and close to meekong express ticket office. i would not stay anywhere else.
Amy P. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Beautiful gardens and pools

Great location, nice pools, relaxed, friendly staff
9.3
Tuk Tuks available at front of hotel. $1 to get to town. We walked into town and usually got a lift back. Really enjoyed down reap. Found everyone friendly, markets good. had washing done at the Hotel. Very efficient and it smells amazing. Love out stay here!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had some time to kill before leaving for Laos so we asked s tuk tuk driver to rake us around for an hour. He took us out to a lotus farm which was interesting to learn about. worth going to one. It was 1000 riel entry and the daughter was fascinated by us =0) walked around and saw a more rural side of siem reap.
Susannah M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel, service was fab

The pools were a welcome relief
8.3
We stayed here for two nights and were thrilled with the location, the pools, the rooms, the excellent driver and the beautiful staff who were so helpful Would highly recommend it.
Kheng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great service, honest & friendly staffs

Resort like environment
8.3
Love the service of this hotel. The pool is big enough for a decent workout. There's always tuk tuk waiting to pick up hotel guest. Pub street is just less than 5 mins tuk tuk ride away. Walking back to the hotel is possible however, not advisable for solo traveller if its late at night as the roads are quite rough and dimly lit. Alternatively, just take a tuk tuk back its safe. I left my BlackBerry charger behind in the room on my last day and the staff found it and return it to me while I was checking out. This level of honesty alone is enough to make me come back to this hotel. Nice hotel to just relax in it too if you don't feel like going out. Quality of sleep can be improve if the rooms are sound proved. It only affected me for one morning as I wanted to sleep later till 12 noon that morning. The noise from the house keeping of other rooms and the demolition work on a building behind the hotel woken me...
Kevin T. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2012
Lovely setting

The wamerst pool I have been in, ever
10
The staff, food, pool, and setting was wonderful. The pool area was surrounded by plants which made the stay all the more relaxing.
Shona K. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Fantastic find in Siem Reap

Great location and lovely place to stay
8
Stayed at this hotel when my parents were visiting Cambodia and they were very happy with it. This hotel is in a great location, 10 minutes walk from the centre of town, down a very quiet street. Secluded and quiet perfect for relaxing. The two pools are lovely and are big enough to have a gentle swim. Breakfast is a buffet style with lots of options to choose from. Hotel will book taxis and tuk tuks for you. Will be staying here whenever I return to Siem Reap.
Carson T. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Fantastic Botique Hotel, Unbelievable Price!

Great Location, Two Relaxing Pools, Friendly Staff
10
This small boutique hotel was a great find and was the perfect place for us to unwind between full day excursions to the surrounding temples. Our tuk tuk driver got us around safely and very efficiently, was also a friendly and helpful source of information. The on site restaurant has a great menu full of Khmer food and many other options, they even prepared banana pancakes to go for our sunrise at Angkor.
Nightlife Tip: Get the fish foot massage, very strange but worth the $1.
Michael F. Groups United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Simple but ok

Quiet
5
I have stayed at the Central before. The location is just a bit too far from Pub St etc to walk if you have had a tough day at the Temples but otherwis it is fine. The breakfast has improved since I was last there and of course to two pools are great. As always the staff are very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: You might need a Tuk Tuk to get to town after a long day at the Temples
Leah R. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2012
quite far from pubstreet, but will stay here again

nice and quiet infinity pool, never gets crowded
8.7
this hotel is quite far from pubstreet compared to other hotels, but we can walk from pubstreet to hotel at night when it's not as hot as in midday. the pool never gets crowded. a quiet and relaxing place to stay compared to other big hotels. rooms are quite big with three beds. breakfast is good, especially the pho! :) the staff at the front desk are all smiling and are very eager to help you and answer any questions you might have.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tuktuks are 2 dollars from this hotel to pubstreet, but can be haggled to 1.50 if there's just two of you :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C03