or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Markus M. Couples Germany, July 12, 2012
Very good

Quite, nice apartments, central, two pools good servce
9
Very nice hotel in a quite area - 8-10 minutes from pub street. Two pools - essential after the daily tours to Angkor - with a woderful surronding. Very friendly and helpfull staff and good breakfast for combodia - buffet. Tuk Tuk per day to Angkor - 15$.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
A leafy paradise, and close to all the action...

Two excellent swimming pools...and great staff!
8.7
I spent six nights at the CBA, and enjoyed every minute. I had sent a couple of nights elsewhere at a fairly average place in Siem Reap before arriving at the CBA, and I was immediately happy with the place. I had a good size room on the top (2nd) floor with a lovely balcony, table and chairs overlooking one of the two very nice swimming pools, located in leafy gardens. There are plenty of lounge chairs around the pools, with an inexpensive bar service, if you fancy a drink. The staff are both welcoming and efficient, and nothing is too much bother for them. It's certainly 'service with a smile'. Even the tuk-tuk drivers associated (I guess)with the hotel are a friendly bunch and not at all pushy. The rates for tuk-tuk and motor car tours from the hotel are very competitive. The breakfasts are more than adequate, with an excellent egg bar. Siem Reap has many good restaurants, so finding one close by is easy; it's about a ten-minute walk to Pub Street and the night markets and the 'action centre'. This is certainly one hotel I shall return to, and represents good value for money.
Bruce G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2012
Excellent find

lovely staff, lush surrounds
9
we had a great 6 days here with two interconnected rooms. the pools are lovely, the rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff are so very nice, breakfast is good. don't be put off by the dodgy little road the hotel is on when you arrive!
Clare M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel - Fabulous Rooms - Great Staff!

Two great pools & Huge beautiful rooms!
10
This was my favourite hotel of all the ones we stayed in throughout Cambodia! A gorgeous hotel surrounded by beautiful gardens with two big pools & plenty of sun beds! Our room was huge (twin share room) with big, comfy beds, tv, air con, wardrobe & a great bathroom. Buffet breakfast is great, loads to choose from! Location was great, easy walk into town or $1 or $2 tuk tuk! Staff were lovely aswell & very helpful!
Travel tip: Abacus Restaurant - A beautiful French restaurant- great food & service! Scam Warning - Little girls walking around with Babies on their hips saying 'I don't want money, I want milk for my sister' - I fell for it, ended up buying a $10 tin of formula, she dropped it off then went onto the next tourist. I'm not worried about the $10 I lost, but everyone say, don't give money to kids because it keeps them on the streets & not at school. Oh well!!!
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
A relaxing place for couples and family

flowers on your bed, convenient location
8.3
The hotel is filled with flowers everywhere, both outside the garden, and inside your room. The rooms are built around the swimming pool, very relaxing indeed.
Woan S. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2012
overall satisfactory

clean and friendly front desk staff
7.3
the rooms are clean and comfortable. is a small single level building overlooking tropical gardens and a lovely pool. not recommend to walk to pub street as is not to say too near and the road is uneven and dark, so is better take tuk tuk. overall simple and nice.
Woan S. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2012
simple and nice hotel

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
7.3
the room is clean and comfortable to stay. it is a single level building overlooking tropical gardens hotel. nice environment. not recommend to walk to pub street as it is not very near and the road is uneven and dark, is better to take tuk tuk which is around USD2. overall the hotel is satisfactory.
Rosemary T. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
A beautiful haven in the city

2 swimming pools to cool down, orchid arcade, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
we loved this hotel as it is close to town so you can walk to restaurants in pub street. the pools enable you to cool down after a day sightseeing. the breakfast is substantial...having yoghurt was a treat! the rooms are clean and comfortable. the orchid walkways are pretty. the hotel can arrange travel such as tuk tuks, taxis and bus tickets...a little more expensive than buying tickets in town but i suppose that is expected for the convenience.
Glenis T. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Lovely garden hotel

Two great pools
2
this hotel was lovely and i would definitely stay there again... the staff were friendly and helpful.... the room was clean and large and had a bath tub...the gardens of this hotel were just great and well kept.... having a choice of two amazing pools was just fabulous ,and they were very clean...all in all a very nice place to stay and i will return!!!
Neil C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Brilliant value. Spotlessly clean

Value. Cleanliness. Bungalow style layout
8.7
A great find. Spacious and spotlessly clean rooms in lovely gardens and set around two equally clean pools with a terrific breakfast included. A great value restaurant is open the rest of the day. The only downside is that it is in a tiny laneway set away from the main market area. However, a short walk or a $1 tuk tuk ride to the town centre fixed that and any extra cost or inconvenience is absolutely worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A06