or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Poh W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service

Great Service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Requested for change of room and was quickly attended to. The original room had poor wi-fi and and I needed wi-fi to work sometimes. The pool is fantastic. After a hot day, always looked forward to a soak in the pool. Booked a tuk tuk for a day to visit Angor Wat. Driver was excellent. Even provided me with a umbrella as it rained heavily and he himself was sokaing wet. Anyone visiting Siem Reap, do checked out this hotel for the warmth and friendly service.
Robyn G. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2012
Wonderful place to stay.

Pool,room, staff,food, location and value for money
10
This hotel is the one you should stay at whilst in Siem Reap.The pool by our room was just the right temperature, our room had everything we needed and the staff were so friendly and helpful.The garden area was lush and everything was so well taken care off. The buffet breakfast was great too.We relaxed here for a few days getting over our flight and it was perfect.
Stacie J. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Perfect place to relax and see the sights

Amazing pool, large clean rooms
8.7
Central boutique greets you with fresh juice and a cold towel. The free breakfast is pretty good and the rooms are clean comfortable and rather large. Most bathrooms in Cambodia smell, but not here. Good a/c and fan in the rooms. There are two pools so plenty of room for everyone.
Travel tip: Rent bikes one day to tour the ruins the park is flat and nice to see by bike.
Sanne H. Couples Sweden, July 21, 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely garden.

Very friendly staff, two big pools you can relax in when you've been to the temples. Not too far away from pub street.
7.7
The hotel was one of the coziest hotels we stayed at during our trip that lasted for a month. Outside the rooms, the entire area is a massive garden; flowers and plants everywhere! They had two pools, although we only spent time in one of the them. And the pool was VERY much appreciated after a couple of hours around angkor wat! The location was a bit difficult, one would not feel safe if they weren't used to small alleys in south east asia. It's a bit of an oasis in quite a run-down area. The food was good, we ate there a couple of times, although the breakfast was one would would tire of quite quickly. They were very helpful and friendly, although our laundry was more expensive than we could've ever imagined! So if you stay here, do your laundry somewhere on the street outside, much cheaper! The rooms were very nice, although the beds were hard as ROCK. If one slept on the side for too long, you would have sore hips the next day.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel, nice swimming pools

The setting and the pools were beautiful
8.3
nice place to stay. very picturesque with the rooms 'hidden' behind the gardens surrounding the pools. my negative was that if you paid for dinner in riel, they used an exchange rate of r to 1 usd saying it was the current exchange rate. but on the street and everywhere the common exchange is r to 1 usd. so a little annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice place to see Siem Reap.
Markus M. Couples Germany, July 12, 2012
Very good

Quite, nice apartments, central, two pools good servce
9
Very nice hotel in a quite area - 8-10 minutes from pub street. Two pools - essential after the daily tours to Angkor - with a woderful surronding. Very friendly and helpfull staff and good breakfast for combodia - buffet. Tuk Tuk per day to Angkor - 15$.
Bruce G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2012
Excellent find

lovely staff, lush surrounds
9
we had a great 6 days here with two interconnected rooms. the pools are lovely, the rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff are so very nice, breakfast is good. don't be put off by the dodgy little road the hotel is on when you arrive!
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
A leafy paradise, and close to all the action...

Two excellent swimming pools...and great staff!
8.7
I spent six nights at the CBA, and enjoyed every minute. I had sent a couple of nights elsewhere at a fairly average place in Siem Reap before arriving at the CBA, and I was immediately happy with the place. I had a good size room on the top (2nd) floor with a lovely balcony, table and chairs overlooking one of the two very nice swimming pools, located in leafy gardens. There are plenty of lounge chairs around the pools, with an inexpensive bar service, if you fancy a drink. The staff are both welcoming and efficient, and nothing is too much bother for them. It's certainly 'service with a smile'. Even the tuk-tuk drivers associated (I guess)with the hotel are a friendly bunch and not at all pushy. The rates for tuk-tuk and motor car tours from the hotel are very competitive. The breakfasts are more than adequate, with an excellent egg bar. Siem Reap has many good restaurants, so finding one close by is easy; it's about a ten-minute walk to Pub Street and the night markets and the 'action centre'. This is certainly one hotel I shall return to, and represents good value for money.
Clare M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel - Fabulous Rooms - Great Staff!

Two great pools & Huge beautiful rooms!
10
This was my favourite hotel of all the ones we stayed in throughout Cambodia! A gorgeous hotel surrounded by beautiful gardens with two big pools & plenty of sun beds! Our room was huge (twin share room) with big, comfy beds, tv, air con, wardrobe & a great bathroom. Buffet breakfast is great, loads to choose from! Location was great, easy walk into town or $1 or $2 tuk tuk! Staff were lovely aswell & very helpful!
Travel tip: Abacus Restaurant - A beautiful French restaurant- great food & service! Scam Warning - Little girls walking around with Babies on their hips saying 'I don't want money, I want milk for my sister' - I fell for it, ended up buying a $10 tin of formula, she dropped it off then went onto the next tourist. I'm not worried about the $10 I lost, but everyone say, don't give money to kids because it keeps them on the streets & not at school. Oh well!!!
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
A relaxing place for couples and family

flowers on your bed, convenient location
8.3
The hotel is filled with flowers everywhere, both outside the garden, and inside your room. The rooms are built around the swimming pool, very relaxing indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - GardenCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B03