or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, big rooms
8.3
This hotel was really nice. It was quiet, the two pools and the rooms were clean. Staff were helpful and the breakfast buffet was pretty good. It was a great place to come back to at the end of a long, hot day at Angkor Wat. Close to the markets and only a short walk to Pub St. The only disappointment was that our tour guide, organised through the hotel, ended our tour at 2pm, even though we'd paid for 6pm so we missed a sunset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk-tuk, it's a couple of km between each temple and the roads are too hot and dusty to cycle.
Keith A. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location and service

pool, location, breakfast
9.3
As a frequent traveler for work and leisure, I'd have to give Central Boutique Hotel a very high rating. Not only is the location desirable - close to town yet very quiet - but the service, rooms, pools and breakfast were outstanding. Staff were always helpful, and the buffet breakfast with cook-to-order items was fantastic. Hard to imagine a better place in Siem Reap, especially at these prices.
Ben H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Excellent stay...just

Two pools, top quality rooms, decent location
9
We had a very luxurious stay at Central Boutique Hotel in Siem Reap for 3 nights. The breakfast buffet is very good and the two pools provide a welcome rest from the heat and walking about town and temples. The rooms are large, spacious and very comfortable with large beds and immaculately clean bathrooms. The tv has every cable channel going and the nice verandas outside the rooms are enjoyable for a drink or two in the early evening. The only thing that let the stay down a bit was that after 9:15am breakfast is basically whatever is left and when my girlfriend asked for two boiled eggs a waiter came over 5 minutes later to say no eggs had finished. 5 minutes later another couple arrived for breakfast and had fried eggs no problem. No muesli or cereals either. Other than that the stay was fantastic. Highly recommended
Nightlife Tip: It is a good 15 minute walk to the main eating areas and after dark the dirt roads and dogs can be intimidating. The Khmer House restaurant in the alleyway next to Pub Street is excellent
Kuoliang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2012
Small but cozy place to stay in Siem Reap city

Good location, Clean room, Nice Pool and Economical Price
8.7
It's near the central market/night market. Easy to shop, eat and have message and not sacrify a good sleep at night since it was loacted in one ally away from noisy street. The staff is willing to provide help and information for local travel and can arrange tour guides and tuk tuk drivers for you if you need. Breakfast place is an open-air style and food is good enough for different country travelers. Swimming pool is large and clean, we usually lay down on the chair and have a bear around the pool in the hot afternoon. Wifi is free and with good signal all around the hotel including in your room. It's definitely a good choice for budget travelers to stay in this cozy place in Siem Reap city. No money was wasted here.
Shopping Tip: So many things can be found in central market/night market. Remember to nego the price and you may get around 50% to 70% discount in normal.
Monette S. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Hidden Paradise

Personalized service and accomodating staff
9
personally like the hotel, live up to its name, the boutique type. personalized service, it's a home away from home. very relaxing atmosphere not the flashy intimidating one. the road leading to the hotel is a rough road and we did not expect that a very nice hotel is within that area.the breakfast buffet is just enough to energize your morning, and the a la carte serve in the evening is just yummy and suits our taste buds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's best to book group tours, it's cheaper and lots of fun meeting different nationalities.
Sebastian I. Couples Germany, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great relaxing atmosphere

Good location, friendly staff, nice atmosphere
8.3
The staff was really nice and helpful, always greeted us with a smile. The rooms and pools are surrounded by lots of green plants which makes it a really relaxing place to stay. Since there are two pools, it was never too crowded. Pub Street and Night Markets are in walking distance. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely pick it again.
Haowen Z. Couples China, March 24, 2012
Perfect Stay

The pools are fantastic, rooms clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful, great location.
10
Love the hotel so much. Lucky that I chose it over the others. I would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Angkor Wat. Walking distance to downtown Siem Reap, especially the pub street, my griendfriend and I had wonderful time there.
Rajin T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet area

Quiet location but not far from city center
7.3
Hotel was recommended by a friend. Nice hotel in a quiet location. Walking distance to city center. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Minor adjustments needed in maintenence but overall is good. Good breakfast but same variety everyday will make it boring after 2 days.
Ricky E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2012
Relaxing Place after Temple Trekking

near the pub street but not near enough to be bothered by the noise
8.7
I was amazed at the patience of the hotel management after I had three rescheduling of my dates. Wow, excellent service. The hotel is wrapped with green gardens and features two relaxing pools. This was an excellent respite after a tiring day exploring the temples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pub Street and all the nice restaurants are a walking distance from the hotel.
David P. Couples New Zealand, March 11, 2012
as always a great little hotel

two lovely swimming pools
8.3
this is the fourth time we've stayed at central boutique angkor hotel. we live in cambodia and stay there when we are travelling with visitors. this time we were just having a long weekend in siem reap. the hotel is very well run. the rooms are spacious. the gardens and swimming pools are very nice. the food in the restaurant is simple but better than some more expensive places in town. we think this hotel is really good value for money. we have only two small complaints: there are not enough loungers around the swimming pools and the lighting in the rooms is insufficient if you want to work or read.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the end of the lane and turn left on to the street. Walk about a block to the Sugar Palm Cambodian restaurant. It's always excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A06