Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 806 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Jee I. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with 5star services~

staffs are really friendly and went extra mile to exceed our expectations
9.3
great location, nice pool (though we never had time to use it). bumpy roads to hotel so please don't walk, tuk-tuk only cost usd1 to attractions like night market and pub street. great advice provided by hotel's manager, mr thorne ve and he well-planned our itinerary upfront before our arrival. breakfast is really good(danish,fried rice,noodles,local dishes,eggs..etc)!a must-try pineapple pancakes and yummy yogurts available daily. massage only cost from usd7 which alleviates sore muscles after tiring angkor wat expedition.remember to close the sliding door to balcony before you leave or there will be mosquito's bugging you all night. overall for this hotel, two thumbs-up!!
Shopping Tip: everything could be bargain and you will find greater deal on morning market. don't forget to tip whenever you dine and NEVER give any $$ to children begging on your foot.
Stephen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Comfortable rooms not far from the centre

Friendly staff and very good swimming pools
8.3
A welcome drink and a cool towel greeted us after the bumpy tuktuk ride. Unfortunately this hotel is in a small unpaved alley off on a bumpy unpaved road. Better access would have meant a higher review score for location as when it rained it was not nice to walk anywhere. Tuktuks were of couse always available. The room was comfortable, well-furnished but the floor tiles were very dirty and old looking. I don't know if this was deliberate or not but it didn't work if it was. Cleanliness was good. Free wifi was erratic. The two swimming pools were exceptionally clean and welcoming at the end of a hot day. Breakfast was good and there was a good choice of food, if not always hot. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place despite the access roads.
Restaurant Tip: Don't know the name but the local restaurant on the corner of the main road as you turn towards te centre does excellent spring rolls, fried bananas and potatoes which make a great snack.
Susanna O. Groups Canada, August 8, 2012
Great hotel and location

Two pools, clean conditions, walking distance to Pub Street but far enough from the busyness and hustle
9
Great hotel with extremely polite and helpful staff who keep the facilities in good condition. There's a fair variety for the breakfast including freshly made omelets and make-your-own noodle soup. The pools are a nice amenity to come home to after a long day out in the sweltering heat. Would definitely recommend it to other travelers.
Philiana W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Quiet Location

Big Clean Rooms
7
The hotel is located quite a distance away from the main strip. The only downside about the stay was the loud sounds of crickets and bugs. The bugs weren't in the hotel room but the loud sounds made it quite difficult for us to fall asleep. I would recommend bringing ear plugs if you're sensitive to sounds. Good, decent and basic breakfast buffet. Other than that, a pleasant stay!
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
awesome..

service,location,features,cleanliness..
9.7
this place is sensational for the price, would recommend to anyone, great service,facilities,genuine staff,i have no complaints whatsoever,...! will return here definitely next time,..great city in general! clean bathrooms,bedrooms,..the maid took an hour to clean our room top to bottom every day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: extremely friendly and helpful tuk tuk drivers at the hotel here,.. don't forget the sunrises at the temples, and during the week is so much nicer (less tourists!)
Poh W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service

Great Service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Requested for change of room and was quickly attended to. The original room had poor wi-fi and and I needed wi-fi to work sometimes. The pool is fantastic. After a hot day, always looked forward to a soak in the pool. Booked a tuk tuk for a day to visit Angor Wat. Driver was excellent. Even provided me with a umbrella as it rained heavily and he himself was sokaing wet. Anyone visiting Siem Reap, do checked out this hotel for the warmth and friendly service.
Robyn G. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2012
Wonderful place to stay.

Pool,room, staff,food, location and value for money
10
This hotel is the one you should stay at whilst in Siem Reap.The pool by our room was just the right temperature, our room had everything we needed and the staff were so friendly and helpful.The garden area was lush and everything was so well taken care off. The buffet breakfast was great too.We relaxed here for a few days getting over our flight and it was perfect.
Stacie J. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Perfect place to relax and see the sights

Amazing pool, large clean rooms
8.7
Central boutique greets you with fresh juice and a cold towel. The free breakfast is pretty good and the rooms are clean comfortable and rather large. Most bathrooms in Cambodia smell, but not here. Good a/c and fan in the rooms. There are two pools so plenty of room for everyone.
Travel tip: Rent bikes one day to tour the ruins the park is flat and nice to see by bike.
Sanne H. Couples Sweden, July 21, 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely garden.

Very friendly staff, two big pools you can relax in when you've been to the temples. Not too far away from pub street.
7.7
The hotel was one of the coziest hotels we stayed at during our trip that lasted for a month. Outside the rooms, the entire area is a massive garden; flowers and plants everywhere! They had two pools, although we only spent time in one of the them. And the pool was VERY much appreciated after a couple of hours around angkor wat! The location was a bit difficult, one would not feel safe if they weren't used to small alleys in south east asia. It's a bit of an oasis in quite a run-down area. The food was good, we ate there a couple of times, although the breakfast was one would would tire of quite quickly. They were very helpful and friendly, although our laundry was more expensive than we could've ever imagined! So if you stay here, do your laundry somewhere on the street outside, much cheaper! The rooms were very nice, although the beds were hard as ROCK. If one slept on the side for too long, you would have sore hips the next day.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel, nice swimming pools

The setting and the pools were beautiful
8.3
nice place to stay. very picturesque with the rooms 'hidden' behind the gardens surrounding the pools. my negative was that if you paid for dinner in riel, they used an exchange rate of r to 1 usd saying it was the current exchange rate. but on the street and everywhere the common exchange is r to 1 usd. so a little annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice place to see Siem Reap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - GardenCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05