Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Liqiong S. Groups May 4, 2012
good hotel with helpful staff and free local calls

environment, services, free local calls
7.7
we arrived the hotel at 11 am, and get a early check-in. The room is clean, and with useful facilities, e.g. the water boiler and hair dryers. You can make free local calls at the reception and surfing online use the public computer. The wireless signal is not good in the hotel room.
Restaurant Tip: Mr. Grill and Star Rise restaurants are fantastic! You can walk to the other side of the river and find them.
Cecile T. Couples France, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely garden and big pool

Great location
9.7
we enjoyed our week at the central boutique angkor hotel. nice room with terrace, tv and fridge, and two pools with sunbeds. friendly staff and calm atmosphere.
Shanthini S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Hotel Centrally located to city attractions

High security, clean n new
7.3
Enjoyed our stay there. Centrally located. We had breakfast on the house although we booked at pref rates which did not entitled to get the free breakfast. Easy access to transportation. Our triple room was spacious, however standard rooms in the hotel is too small. Only setback was it had a wadding cum jacuzzi rather than a swimming pool at the roof top. Pool at the ground floor is not located in a conevient location for swimming - no privacy as it is at the coffee house area.
Karren D. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2012
Great hotel

good location and very relaxing hotel
9.3
just a few minutes away from the night market, room is clean and great. staff were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast is good too.
Emi U. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2012
find a great kept secret spot

good location, nice atomosphere, reasonable
7
my first priority to stay in siem reap is a location. of course i got a limited budget, though. then where should i stay? it was good choice to decide this hotel. actually i had been in cambodia for long time, it is because of that i said "location is important" and i knew this hotel was a kind of ok place. compare with the others, still reasonable. the most favorite point of myself was the setting of the room just in front of the swimming pool. you can jump into the water whenever you want from only couple step from the room that you stay at. staff are very local but nice and friendly. i recommend to stay there, if you are interestead in. i can say it will not make you disappointed except the reception! you will know.
Restaurant Tip: you can walk to the heart of the town for 5mins or take tuktuk with $1 for 2mins.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, big rooms
8.3
This hotel was really nice. It was quiet, the two pools and the rooms were clean. Staff were helpful and the breakfast buffet was pretty good. It was a great place to come back to at the end of a long, hot day at Angkor Wat. Close to the markets and only a short walk to Pub St. The only disappointment was that our tour guide, organised through the hotel, ended our tour at 2pm, even though we'd paid for 6pm so we missed a sunset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk-tuk, it's a couple of km between each temple and the roads are too hot and dusty to cycle.
Keith A. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location and service

pool, location, breakfast
9.3
As a frequent traveler for work and leisure, I'd have to give Central Boutique Hotel a very high rating. Not only is the location desirable - close to town yet very quiet - but the service, rooms, pools and breakfast were outstanding. Staff were always helpful, and the buffet breakfast with cook-to-order items was fantastic. Hard to imagine a better place in Siem Reap, especially at these prices.
Ben H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Excellent stay...just

Two pools, top quality rooms, decent location
9
We had a very luxurious stay at Central Boutique Hotel in Siem Reap for 3 nights. The breakfast buffet is very good and the two pools provide a welcome rest from the heat and walking about town and temples. The rooms are large, spacious and very comfortable with large beds and immaculately clean bathrooms. The tv has every cable channel going and the nice verandas outside the rooms are enjoyable for a drink or two in the early evening. The only thing that let the stay down a bit was that after 9:15am breakfast is basically whatever is left and when my girlfriend asked for two boiled eggs a waiter came over 5 minutes later to say no eggs had finished. 5 minutes later another couple arrived for breakfast and had fried eggs no problem. No muesli or cereals either. Other than that the stay was fantastic. Highly recommended
Nightlife Tip: It is a good 15 minute walk to the main eating areas and after dark the dirt roads and dogs can be intimidating. The Khmer House restaurant in the alleyway next to Pub Street is excellent
Kuoliang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2012
Small but cozy place to stay in Siem Reap city

Good location, Clean room, Nice Pool and Economical Price
8.7
It's near the central market/night market. Easy to shop, eat and have message and not sacrify a good sleep at night since it was loacted in one ally away from noisy street. The staff is willing to provide help and information for local travel and can arrange tour guides and tuk tuk drivers for you if you need. Breakfast place is an open-air style and food is good enough for different country travelers. Swimming pool is large and clean, we usually lay down on the chair and have a bear around the pool in the hot afternoon. Wifi is free and with good signal all around the hotel including in your room. It's definitely a good choice for budget travelers to stay in this cozy place in Siem Reap city. No money was wasted here.
Shopping Tip: So many things can be found in central market/night market. Remember to nego the price and you may get around 50% to 70% discount in normal.
Monette S. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Hidden Paradise

Personalized service and accomodating staff
9
personally like the hotel, live up to its name, the boutique type. personalized service, it's a home away from home. very relaxing atmosphere not the flashy intimidating one. the road leading to the hotel is a rough road and we did not expect that a very nice hotel is within that area.the breakfast buffet is just enough to energize your morning, and the a la carte serve in the evening is just yummy and suits our taste buds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's best to book group tours, it's cheaper and lots of fun meeting different nationalities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A07