My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting Room
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First Floor Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First Floor Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First Floor Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Marie C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
I was well rested.

Friendly and accomodating staff, accessible to places and restaurants, not expensive
9.7
If I were to return to Seim reap, I will go to this place.
Yap Y. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
GooD hotel with good facilities.

Nice pool, nice
8
Phillip H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
one of the best places that i have ever stayed in

service / staff/ pool
10
very/ very relaxing/the staff waited until you were out of your room before the staff came in to clean the staff were very nice and nothing was to much for them
Philip M. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2013
Peace and relaxation in a busy small city

Beautiful Orchid Gardens. Great design around two swimming pools. Peace and quiet
9.3
As good as it gets for the price and the staff are. Friendly and helpful, food is good. It is an Oasis in the hot and bustling Siem Reap
Krishiel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
They made our trip to siem reap very memorable

Pool, service crew "sarat" and breakfast
8.7
The only problem during our stay was that the ac was not working well. The room was still warm even if the ac was on for more than 30minutes. We decided not to complain about it as we already unpacked and there was also a large ceiling fan.
Grant L. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Excellent:quiet, rural feel downtown. Great pools!

Friendly staff, great pools, quiet rural feel but great downtown location.
9
We love this hotel. This was our second stay and we will stay there again. You feel like you are in a rural garden setting, but the location is perfect for a short walk to pub street, the night market, and the rest of the downtown area. It's a perfect place to relax outdoors by the pool after daytime adventures to Angkor Wat or beyond. The pool even has a nice waterfall.
Marianne A. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
pleasant with very friendly staff

quiet surroundings, very friendly staff, English-speaking staff
8.7
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Cozy, Comfortable, and Very Friendly!

The hotel was absoluely beautiful with great swimming pools and wonderfully friendly staff!
9
Mt stay at the Central Boutique Angkor Hotel was a very pleasant one. The hotel grounds are lovely with two wonderful swimming pools and a nice small garden. The hotel is quiet and the staff are extremely friendly. The buffet breakfast was very nice as well. The internet speed was ok, but overall I was very pleased and happy with my stay here. I felt very relaxed and it was a very peaceful place, Thank you for a wonderful and pleasant stay.
Marianne A. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
very pleasant stay with friendly staff

very friendly and accomodating staff, staff can speak English (and not just at the front desk), quiet/relaxing atmosphere
8.3
Gun W. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
BigComfortable Room, Clean and Spa

Clean, Friendly housekeeping , spacious room
6.7
surprisingly our triple bedroom is spacious than what we expected. We had upgraded a triple bedroom(3 beds) to family room(4 beds) , we do agreed, aside from this we do asked for additional 2-150ml mineral water during hot afternoon. The staff sounds angry and told us our room have mineral water, we did explained that housekeeping only put 2 in the mini bar. He answered he will send to our room later in unfriendly tone. This is worst service we experienced. They should improve their reception service , above mentioned happened at reception. I would like to recommend travelers choose CB Hotel as the room is really clean and the bed is big, suitable for group and family travelers, most important they have 2 big size swimming pools and huge garden, Value for money aside from their service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming poolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Inter Connecting RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First FloorCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First FloorCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room First FloorCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BalconyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - CakeCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - GardenCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B01