or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Azzurra R. Solo travelers Italy, November 6, 2013
wonderfull

clean, kind personal, tour organizing
9.3
It was the best I ever had.. I'd like to find an hotel such that everywhere. its photoes are realistic.. it' s new and clean structure.. wonderfull garden and beautifull and clean pools(2pools). kind personal, big, clean and confortable rooms. They answered email and phone soon.
Leong S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Delightful stay

Staff, room and pool.
7
Though the hotel is only 3* we have a wonderful stay there. We were upgraded to a deluxe room on the upper floor which is large, nicely designed and comfortable. The room overlooks the garden and the pool. The hotel staff is very attentive and helpful. The two pools were awesome especially after the temples visit. The hotel is within walking distance to the day and night markets. Make it a point to visit the jungle temples ie Koh Ker and Beng Mealea which are awesome!
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Very comfortable and extremely helpful staff

Room just next to pool, breakfast, very helpful staff
9
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. I would recommend it. Our departure was late on the last night, the staff looked after our bags for us and also allowed us to use the pool, bathroom and shower facilities before our departure which was very much appreciated after visiting temples all day... Nice room, comfortable bed, lovely breakfast, centrally loacated, helpful staff and reasonably priced.
Erica S. Couples Sweden, November 2, 2013
Very interesting and comfortable stay.

The complementarity - suited most needs, the pools, the friendly staaf
8
Kimberly S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Mediocre hotel. Abysmal breakfast.

Close in to the center of town, if that's where you want to be…...
5
Staff was pleasant enough. Room was marginal. Lighting is terrible. Breakfast was just lousy. Safes are not secure. Lots of noise starting at 7:30 am from the construction next door.
Torsten R. Couples Germany, October 6, 2013
Totally impressed by Angkor

Nice pool, exquisite lunch, relative near to pup street
7.3
The first room was fresh painted, so quite smelly. We really hat to point out that we can definitely not stay in that room. Buy changing the room afterwards was fast. If you need transportation, better book outsite. Almost missed our flight because of staff performance. Last lunch was just great. We did order two simple meals and get actually two nice mojito for free. Nice surprise!!! Angkor is simply breath taking!!!
Ann M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2013
Excellent value for money

Clean rooms, nice pools, good food and menue
8
John S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
very pleasant comfortable attentive staff

the hotel is a little gem the pool, rooms gardens location excellent
9.7
Loved every minute would definitely stay again. The pool was very clean the rooms were great with a veranda overlooking the pool and garden which was great. The staff were very helpful and arrange outings to the floating village, Angkor Wat. Supermarket nearby
Yan H. Couples China, August 11, 2013
value for money

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. I would recommend it. Our departure was late on the last night, the staff looked after our bags for us and also allowed us to use the pool, bathroom and shower
8
Marie C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
I was well rested.

Friendly and accomodating staff, accessible to places and restaurants, not expensive
9.7
If I were to return to Seim reap, I will go to this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A01