or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Karin I. Couples Sweden, December 6, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room nice garden and pools.

The staff were very polite and always smiling. Always ready to help you. The room was big and very clean. The pool gavw us good recration after a day in the temple area.
9.7
We really like this hotel and thought it was like a good 4 star hotel. We arrived in the night and the service was excellent. We stayed here 6 nights and all the staff was the whole time very polite and helpful. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. We ate dinner there some times and the food and the staff were excellent. I can really recommend the restaurant for lunch or dinner. The hotel is quiet, with nice garden and lovely pools. It has a central location near the night market. The hotel also arranged the trip for us to Koh Chang, Thailand. Very good arrangement and also cheap.
Guillaume B. Couples France, December 2, 2013
Clean, well priced. close enough to city

price, pools, size of rooms
8.3
Joana C. Families with young children Portugal, December 1, 2013
My safe and quiet haven in Siem Reap

Friendly and attentive staff, quiet but central location and nice garden and pool
8.3
As last year a seamless stay. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Premises well kept and maintained - since last year they have renovated the dining area and freshened the rooms but maintained the same ethos. Hope to return again
Kaiyan T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Awesome staff, rooms and food

Hotel restaurant has good food, room is really big and the staffs are friendly
9
The hotel staff brings you a cup of mocktail when you arrive at the concierge for check-in. They are friendly and attentive. You can enquire anything about Siam Reap from the counter staffs and they would be more than happy to help you. They are also really hospitable and helpful. The rooms are huge with high ceilings and comfortable beds. They have 2 basins, a bathtub and a shower area in the bath room.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Hotel of Great Value and safe

Quiet, safe and swimming pool
8.7
Staff were delightful and very attentive. Buffet breakfast offered a good selection of local and international choices. Room was clean and I felt safe. Water pressure to the shower needs attention though in Room 102
Azzurra R. Solo travelers Italy, November 6, 2013
wonderfull

clean, kind personal, tour organizing
9.3
It was the best I ever had.. I'd like to find an hotel such that everywhere. its photoes are realistic.. it' s new and clean structure.. wonderfull garden and beautifull and clean pools(2pools). kind personal, big, clean and confortable rooms. They answered email and phone soon.
Leong S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Delightful stay

Staff, room and pool.
7
Though the hotel is only 3* we have a wonderful stay there. We were upgraded to a deluxe room on the upper floor which is large, nicely designed and comfortable. The room overlooks the garden and the pool. The hotel staff is very attentive and helpful. The two pools were awesome especially after the temples visit. The hotel is within walking distance to the day and night markets. Make it a point to visit the jungle temples ie Koh Ker and Beng Mealea which are awesome!
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Very comfortable and extremely helpful staff

Room just next to pool, breakfast, very helpful staff
9
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. I would recommend it. Our departure was late on the last night, the staff looked after our bags for us and also allowed us to use the pool, bathroom and shower facilities before our departure which was very much appreciated after visiting temples all day... Nice room, comfortable bed, lovely breakfast, centrally loacated, helpful staff and reasonably priced.
Erica S. Couples Sweden, November 2, 2013
Very interesting and comfortable stay.

The complementarity - suited most needs, the pools, the friendly staaf
8
Kimberly S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Mediocre hotel. Abysmal breakfast.

Close in to the center of town, if that's where you want to be…...
5
Staff was pleasant enough. Room was marginal. Lighting is terrible. Breakfast was just lousy. Safes are not secure. Lots of noise starting at 7:30 am from the construction next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A07