or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Total Relaxation in Paradise

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The swimming pools are beautiful and excellent! The breakfast buffet is superb!
10
My brother and I stayed at the Central Angkor Boutique Hotel for 3 nights on a short holiday to Siem Reap. This is my second time at this hotel, and this time was better than ever! The hotel staff are so kind and friendly! The hotel is just beautiful with amazing gardens and great swimming pools. The pools are wonderful places to relax and rest after a hot day at the temples. We were picked up promptly at the airport just as promised. Check in was quick. The room we were given was just beautiful and very clean! It's location was perfect! Everything was splendid and excellent! The buffet breakfast was delicious with plenty of choices. The hotel is in a great area for easy access to temples and downtown areas. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back here again! It was truly relaxation in paradise!
Michael A. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2014
Beautiful garden hotel

Pool, garden, service
9
We loved our stay at CB Angkor hotel, especially the great service from the front desk staff who helped organise our trips, transport, tuk tuks etc. lovely pools to relax in when you've done enough sight seeing.
Anne F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Value for money. Good location.

Affordable, friendly staff, good accommodation.
8
The hotel staff was really accommodating and friendly.
Jacques G. Couples Switzerland, March 15, 2014
verery pleasant hotel, with nice garden and friend

garden, pool, staff
8.3
We had a nice quiet stay at thís hotel....hooks in the bathroom would be nice to hang the towels...
Roger T. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Beautiful setting & gardens

Garden, pools & patio/balconies
6
Room was a little tired but otherwise all well. Unfortunately there is major construction going on next door so noise & dust. Minor grumble:junior staff could be more efficient.
Tay K. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Villa and resort style hotel . 100% value 4 money

Beautiful quiet ambience. 2 Swimming pools to relax. Big clean room.
10
Simply fantastic. Great friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Big clean room with wifi. 100% value for money.
Judith P. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Good value, great location, clean rooms

Quiet location, clean rooms, close to restaurants and markets
8
Stayed for five nights as a couple in February. Hotel is built on two levels around two small pools. Rooms and all of hotel very clean. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff. Book packed breakfast to take for sunrise at temples. Ten minutes walk to night markets and lots of restaurants. We also ate at the hotel restaurant where the food was reasonably priced and very well presented. Tuk tuks always available outside hotel to use for sightseeing, going to airport etc.
Inka L. Groups Finland, February 25, 2014
Ok standard, nothing special

Location, clean, trustworthy
6.3
I was expecting to get a little bit more luxury, but we had not much to complain about our stay either. The breakfast was ok, not great. We didn't dine at the restaurant. The walking distance to the center is short, 5+ minutes. The morning we went to see sunrise at Angkor, they prepared pretty take-away breakfast boxes just for us! Once we had a problem when we booked a tuktuk-driver from the hotel and the guy didn't want to take us where we had booked the trip! The hotel compensated this in adequate way.
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Good value for money

Good value, Good service, Good location
8
Good hotel for the price, good location, good selection at breakfast, good reception service for tours , buses etc will stay there again
Sara L. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Peaceful sanctuary after long day of sightseeing

Gardens, quiet, big rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - GardenCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double roomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BeverageCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04