or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Li J. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff, clean room, close to town
7.3
the hotel is located in the centre of town, close to some local restaraunts and the old market. But the bathroom of our room was a mess, the pipe of the sink was broken, therefore the used water leaked everywhere. other than that, everything else was fine. but the price was a bit expensive.
Judith S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
Adequate hotel with good access to sightseeing

2 pools; close to shopping and sightseeing; breakfast included
7.3
The hotel was well-located in the middle of Siem Reap near Pub Street (great restaurants) and with easy access to sightseeing via tuk-tuk or taxi. The daily rate for a car to Angkor Wat was $35; slightly higher to get to the floating villages. The room was nicely decorated but the bathroom situation was difficult -- there was no way to take a shower without flooding the entire room, so we had spray showers in the tub instead. There was hardly ever enough toilet paper, and only a small amount of tissue provided. Although internet was advertised in each room and in public areas, the server was always down. Although the staff was friendly, they agreed to easily to remedy situations (our safe was constantly jamming shut, and they finally had to remove it from the room with our passports and money locked inside to fix it.) They never picked up the laundry as they promised, so we had to pay for "express laundry," which was $1 a kilo. In general, the stay was just all right--hope they will get on the ball with the various problems soon.
Corina V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 7, 2014
It is as nice as the pictures show

Close to city center, Nice graden ANP
8
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Excellent Hotel, great location yet quiet

Accessible and Secure Location, Nice Room, Nice Pools
10
The place is hidden in a little alley, which is still easily accessible to restaurants and Pub Street for tourists. Rooms are nice with comfy bed. Toilet was a bit damn and old, but it is acceptable. Breakfast buffet was quite nice with fresh fruits available. Will definitely recommend this place to others!
Victoria P. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Lovely Hotel, would definitely go back again

Very large room, great location and friendly staff
9.7
This is a lovely hotel, a few minutes walk from Bar Street, the main bar, shopping and restaurant area in Siem Reap. The staff were very friendly and the room was huge. We stayed for 1 night but would have stayed longer if we had more time. The break fast was great and the staff friendly. We didn't use the pool but it was a nice central feature of the rooms and balconies. Our room was on the 1st floor so did not have a pool side terrace area but we didn't pay full price for the room, it was a discount so maybe that is way.
Changlin W. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2013
location and breakfast with swimming pool

breakfast, location, swimming pool
9.3
Tzuyu Y. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2013
I had a great time in Central Boutique Hotel

They provide a good breakfast, I ate a lot of fruit every morning. And they have two pools, I enjoy laying beside the pool anytime as I want.
8.3
Peter N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
A small wonderful hotel

Location was perfect, quiet at night but only ten minutes to town.
8.7
Great cozy hotel, especially the pool with her ​​garden. The room was simple but nice and fresh. Staff were good and helpful. The breakfast was really good. The only downside was that the bed was too hard. This hotel comes highly recommended !
Ann-Louise S. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
A simple but extremely comfortable, friendly hotel

Relaxing atmosphere, kind staff
9
This hotel is perfect for busy travellers. It's quiet and comfortable and has such a relaxing atmosphere in all parts of the hotel. It was so easy to unwind after a busy day of sightseeing. Dining was lovely and the staff are so friendly. It really was all quite serene.
Christine T. Families with young children France, December 7, 2013
Very desappointing

breakfast, swimming pool, amability of the cleaning ladies
5
We didn't have adjacent rooms with my parents, we didn't have a double bed inspite of the fact we had a small baby sleeping between us, the reception staff was unhelpful and the reception manager rude. The restaurant is expensive, slow and not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A04