or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

In Front of Sala Bai Hospitality School, Taphul, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin Room Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air Restaurant Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Drink Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Graham M. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Friendly

Staff swiming pool clean rooms good service
10
Excellent couldn't ask for a more friendly hotel and central
Murali G. Families with young children India, June 30, 2014
Very polite staffs

Neat, good location & Value for money
7.7
We have stayed for 4 days. We had a wonderful experience with the staffs. Good location and has two swimming pools.
Neil C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
A Great Vaue Hotel

The best 3 things are that the hotel is Clean, clean and clean
8.3
We are regulars to this hotel and recommend it regularly to other visitors. It's not luxury, but it is good value and the proprietors and staff try hard. It is secure, clean and well located (although not right in the middle of town). In short, it is a very enjoyable place to stay.
Nicholas L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Excellent place to stay

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
For GBP 20 a night it doesn't get much better than this. Fantastic pools, good sized rooms, friendly staff and really quiet location away from the main Pub Street; only a 4 minute tuk tuk ride into main bar area and market district. Internet worked fine. Only concern I had was with the cooked breakfast 1) the tea tasted like disinfectant (if you like tea in the morning take your own tea bags) 2) The hot breakfast option looked and tasted like last nights leftovers warmed up, however the fresh omelette station was excellent. Overall great place and positives far out weighed the negatives.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Overall is good

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel, good location
8.3
Alia S. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
garden resort downton

location, ambience, service
8.7
staff was very nice, attentive and informative and spoke English well. we arrived early in the morning and was greeted at the airport by the friendly driver. we were checked in to our room, and was briefed by the front desk on the orientation of the hotel, and nearby attractions. the hotel complex is 2-storey high and surrounded by a nice garden with tropical flowers. it offers a calming sanctuary from the outside world and we were quite content to just lounge in the hotel compound. when we were there, it was the mango season and we could see tempting mangoes hanging from the many trees in the garden. worth every single cent spent there.
Nicole S. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
Amazing! Full of adventure! Tiring but worth it :)

The hotel was clean except for that 1 cockroach we encountered at the lobby.Staff were nice except for one and their general manager.The design added a nice feel to our stay.
6.3
The hotel and staff was very accommodating even when there was a problem with our booking. The marketing manager just upgraded us to a bigger room and asked us to pay additional fees. This was very kind of him and the fees were actually very cheap since the new room that we got was amazing. During our stay, the staff were very kind and always smiled and greeted us. Whatever we asked from they delivered. On our last day, sadly, there was a problem with our checkout time. The employee the night before told us we could extend until 5pm. This was a lie since another employee in the morning shift told us we have to checkout by 12nn. Flustered, we rushed and packed our stuff. Before we could leave, the morning shift employee accused us of dirtying their sheets and asked us to pay without even trying to take it off first. They even accused us of rushing to leave without paying them as if we were trying to eacape even though they were the ones who rushed us to check us out. We asked to speak to their general manager who was very rude to us. We asked them if they could at least try to take the stain out. If it couldnt be taken out, we would pay even though we felt like it wasn't our fault. When we got back from taking our friend to the hospital since she had an accident, the front desk told us that everything was okay and that apparently their laundry service could take the stain off. The general manager didnt even say sorry or at least face us. We felt insulted. Overall our stay was quite nice except for the general manager and that one employee the accused us. No hotel staff should treat their customers that way. I was going to recommend this hotel to my friends but nevermind.
Nataliz Z. Couples Israel, April 27, 2014
Good value for money

Pool rooms, quiet, friendly staff
7.7
Before we choose this hotel we saw 3 others in Siem Reap. This hotel is great because of it location quiet area 5-10 minutes walk to the night market and the center. The only bad thing I have to say is that I would prefer the cleaning stuff pay more attentions to the amenities they need to add to the room every day like towels, toilet paper and soap. They should also change their towels because of the stains on it.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Total Relaxation in Paradise

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The swimming pools are beautiful and excellent! The breakfast buffet is superb!
10
My brother and I stayed at the Central Angkor Boutique Hotel for 3 nights on a short holiday to Siem Reap. This is my second time at this hotel, and this time was better than ever! The hotel staff are so kind and friendly! The hotel is just beautiful with amazing gardens and great swimming pools. The pools are wonderful places to relax and rest after a hot day at the temples. We were picked up promptly at the airport just as promised. Check in was quick. The room we were given was just beautiful and very clean! It's location was perfect! Everything was splendid and excellent! The buffet breakfast was delicious with plenty of choices. The hotel is in a great area for easy access to temples and downtown areas. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back here again! It was truly relaxation in paradise!
Michael A. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2014
Beautiful garden hotel

Pool, garden, service
9
We loved our stay at CB Angkor hotel, especially the great service from the front desk staff who helped organise our trips, transport, tuk tuks etc. lovely pools to relax in when you've done enough sight seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Double RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Triple RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Boutique Twin RoomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Open Air RestaurantCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - DrinkCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FoodCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCentral Boutique Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Central Boutique Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B07