My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Cosmo Apartments

60 Park Road, Milton, Auchenflower / Milton, Brisbane, Australia 4064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Suite Room Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished Apartments Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Area Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Balcony
Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Interior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City outlook Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane river Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane river Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Milton cafes Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Riverside walks Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City skyline
Hotel Area: Auchenflower / Milton Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Charles V. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Good

Location, helpful reception, close to CBD
8.3
Good I could relax and concentrate on the job interveiw I had to attend. Our room had all we needed.
Eva I. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Very conveniently located for our purpose.

Conveniently located, clean comfortable rooms, and very friendly service.
7.7
As always, our stay was very pleasant and we shall certainly use Central Cosmo Apartments again at our next visit to Brisbane.
Julie C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Great for self catering

Location, friendly staff, self catering
8
Pleasant stay in air conditioned comfort. Self catered apartment meant we didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. All staff were obliging and friendly.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & Value for Money Apartment

Clean, Value for Money, Fully Equipped Apartment
7.3
Enjoy it every moment. Apartment comes with dryer, washing machine, balcony and best of all, free WiFi internet access. Most apartment or hotel does not provide free wifi, but Cosmo provide free access and internet speed is very Fast! Another best part is parking is just $5 per day. Highly recommends this apartment!
Chris A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Location; room size; cleanliness
8
Nice clean rooms in a good location, very close to restaurants and public transport. Good parking on site. Nice river view from balcony
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
business stay

clean, close to work, price
8
close to stadium where work was carried out. Good value for money, nice room
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Great self-catering room

Amenities, Cosyness and fully-equiped room
8
A pretty good stay - particularly because of the great room which had every piece of equipment covered - flatscreen tv, free wireless internet (quota), fridge, washing machine + dryer, iron etc. Only downside was the 5am alarm left active on the bedside clock and 5am 'squeeling' A/C unit the next morning.
Derek G. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
great, friendly and comfortable hotel

free wifi, large kitchen, washing machine and dryer in room
9
Enjoyed it very much and would definitely stay there again. The staff were very friendly, I emailed them the day before to ask some questions about the hotel and got an immediate reply. The staff made me feel very welcome when checking in and the room was much better than I imagined. A very pleasant surprise about the hotel was the free wi-fi in the rooms, that is very rare in Australian hotels and most places I stay in usually charge $20-$30 per night for internet. The internet was also much faster than other places I've stayed. If you factor in that cost, then the hotel is very cheap and reasonable. There are many nice restaurants next door and the river is also close-by (really enjoyed walking along the river while there). Strongly recommend this hotel.
Tilly H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, cleanliness, staff
7
Very comfortable and pleasant. Staff cooperated with television problems and useful with suggestions of places of interest within the immediate area.
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, May 19, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable and well-looked after.

Quiet,clean and friendly
9.3
Was able to check out late at 12 noon for no extra charge which was a first for me. I have booked in various hotels around the world and am yet to come across a hotel so client orientated. Very commendable indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Cosmo Apartments BrisbaneCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Suite RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished ApartmentsCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - StudioCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge AreaCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BalconyCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BalconyCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - InteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City outlookCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane riverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane riverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Milton cafesCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Riverside walksCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City skyline


AS-AGWEB-3B07