or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Cosmo Apartments

60 Park Road, Milton, Auchenflower / Milton, Brisbane, Australia 4064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished Apartments Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Suite Room Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Area Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Interior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City outlook Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane river Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane river Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Milton cafes Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Riverside walks Central Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City skyline
Area: Auchenflower / Milton Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Piyum H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
Nice and cozy

Clean, close to the city, cozy
8
It was a clean room. Not too flashy but very cozy. Only stayed for one night, it had everything you need
Nur B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great locatiion and service

enjoy clean near
8
we like our stay, really enjoy
Helen G. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Superb all round

The reception staff, the quality of the room, facilities and view, ease of parking
9.3
An absolutely superb apartment: the reception staff were always friendly and incredibly helpful, the room was huge and had everything you needed, and it was spotlessly clean. The balcony and view to the city were amazing. Lots of great dining options very close by, and an easy half hour walk into the city along the river path. We had a fantastic stay and recommend everyone to book here. Thank you.
Belinda S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Very convenient, to suncorp stadium

Comfortable Convenience Friendly
8
Very comfortable. A little overpriced , the staff were very goos
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable but a bit pricey

Location, free internet and comfortable bed
6
I am disappointed that the 2-bedroom apartment only comes with 1 bathroom. The apartment size is smaller and older than a few that I stayed at before. One good thing about Cosmo is that there is daily room cleaning service that is more like a hotel than other apartments. It's located on Park Road which has many restaurants. The best thing is its location, which is within walking distance to where I need to go.
Kim M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Very happy with the room and service.

Spacious room, close to the river, good value.
7.7
I was happy with my stay at Central Cosmo, the studio room was spacious and the hotel in a convenient location for my needs.
Jo A. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Good location

Location, ease of checking in/out, restaurants nearby
6.3
Good. For a reasonable apartment near everything this is a good choice
Charles V. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Good

Location, helpful reception, close to CBD
8.3
Good I could relax and concentrate on the job interveiw I had to attend. Our room had all we needed.
Eva I. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Very conveniently located for our purpose.

Conveniently located, clean comfortable rooms, and very friendly service.
7.7
As always, our stay was very pleasant and we shall certainly use Central Cosmo Apartments again at our next visit to Brisbane.
Julie C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Great for self catering

Location, friendly staff, self catering
8
Pleasant stay in air conditioned comfort. Self catered apartment meant we didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. All staff were obliging and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Cosmo Apartments BrisbaneCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished ApartmentsCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Suite RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge AreaCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BalconyCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - InteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City outlookCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane riverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane riverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Milton cafesCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Riverside walksCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City skyline


AS-AGWEB-3B04