Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Cosmo Apartments

60 Park Road, Milton, Auchenflower, Brisbane, Australia 4064

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 39 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Mutsuji S. Couples Japan, May 1, 2016
FOR THE RES'D GAME
5.3
As we made a reservation of your apartment for the theme reason , it was very convenient and reasonable costs. Though I'm afraid we do'nt have next chances to stay there , it'll supposed to be fun .
Report this review
Losana F. Families with older children New Zealand, November 23, 2015
Great Stay

Space
7.7
Great
Report this review
Jo-Ann P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Lovely venue, it was cosy, clean, affordable

Clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Lyle B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Function over form

Location, good bed, security
9
Have stayed many times. Reliable, Central, quiet.
Report this review
Lyle B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Clean, Central, reliable

location, price
9.7
have stayed numerous times. Good when you can get a cheap room
Report this review
Piyum H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
Nice and cozy

Clean, close to the city, cozy
8
It was a clean room. Not too flashy but very cozy. Only stayed for one night, it had everything you need
Report this review
Nur B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great locatiion and service

enjoy clean near
8
we like our stay, really enjoy
Report this review
Helen G. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Superb all round

The reception staff, the quality of the room, facilities and view, ease of parking
9.3
An absolutely superb apartment: the reception staff were always friendly and incredibly helpful, the room was huge and had everything you needed, and it was spotlessly clean. The balcony and view to the city were amazing. Lots of great dining options very close by, and an easy half hour walk into the city along the river path. We had a fantastic stay and recommend everyone to book here. Thank you.
Report this review
Belinda S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Very convenient, to suncorp stadium

Comfortable Convenience Friendly
8
Very comfortable. A little overpriced , the staff were very goos
Report this review
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable but a bit pricey

Location, free internet and comfortable bed
6
I am disappointed that the 2-bedroom apartment only comes with 1 bathroom. The apartment size is smaller and older than a few that I stayed at before. One good thing about Cosmo is that there is daily room cleaning service that is more like a hotel than other apartments. It's located on Park Road which has many restaurants. The best thing is its location, which is within walking distance to where I need to go.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
Central Cosmo Apartments BrisbaneCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Suite RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - BathroomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane riverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - InteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - InteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - InteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ViewCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - City SkylineCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ViewCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - ViewCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverCentral Cosmo Apartments Brisbane - Milton Cafes


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01