or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Green Hotel

Sziv str 13, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Green Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Central Green Hotel Budapest - Entrance Central Green Hotel Budapest - Exterior Central Green Hotel Budapest - Entrance Central Green Hotel Budapest - Lobby Central Green Hotel Budapest - Lobby Central Green Hotel Budapest - Reception Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Central Green Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Central Green Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Central Green Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Central Green Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Central Green Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Central Green Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Central Green Hotel Budapest - Internet corner Central Green Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Central Green Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Central Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Good For A Night Stay, Not More Than That

Staffs, Location
4.3
The guy who works at night shift on the day I check in was very friendly. Love to talk to him. A lot of information. Close to old subway. Found a big moth inside my bathroom. I never like insect. Wondering how the housekeeping never see this. I had an issue with the cleanliness and didn't feel comfortable in my own room especially the toilet. I believe they seriously should consider putting one light 'less' yellowish inside the room. Yellow lights very dim and hurts your guest eyes. I feel like the room is only meant for sleeping, nothing else!
Gil S. Solo travelers Israel, September 30, 2013
It was nice and relaxing

location, quiet, and friendly staff
9
Enjoyable
Veit G. Couples Germany, May 12, 2013
This hotel not really clean, and very noise.

The hotel staff at the reception was friendly
5
I booked this hotel because I wanted an accomodation which was not too far away from the city center at a reasonable cost. Somehow it did answer that purpose however I would like to make some comments on the architecture and the tidyness: Our room did have only windows to the corridor. The air was rather stuffy because of lack of ventilation even though we left the windows open all night. Of course other guest were able to look right into our room when they walked passed our window. You better did not look too closely at the dilapidaed carpet or into corners where the dustballs flocked. However I did not see cockroaches although I would not have been surprised.
Steven R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
small and cosy room enjoyable

staff location price
7.3
the room was small and a bit noisy from other rooms but the staff and location made up for it
So S. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2013
Old, quiet, small hotel with 30 rooms or so

Clean, friendly staff, Wifi
5.7
Old, minimally equipped, clean rooms. The beds looked pretty old and the TV (not a flat-screen one!) in the room I stayed didn't turn on. The bathroom did not have shampoo, body soap, or hair drier. Very nice, friendly staff. Really nothing unpleasant about the hotel, but I feel like I could have found a deal at a slightly better equipped and located hotel, if I looked harder into my options. Situated in a quiet residential area, 1 min. walking distance from Metro 1 Kodály Körönd station on Andrássy útca (Andrassy avenue).
Ioana T. Couples Romania, September 16, 2012
Atmosfera calda si primitoare

Zambete, liniste, curatenie.
10
Foarte frumos tot sejurul. La hotel am fost intampinati cu zambet, am primit toate informatiile necesare sederii noastre, harti, pliante, etc. Camera curata si o atmosfera calda si primitoare. Ne-am simtit foarte bine.
Seng Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great and quiet room

Good location
9
The hotel is near to the Kodaly Korond station of budapest, which is easily found. It is greatly located because we reach the hotel within 3 minutes from the kodaly korond station. The staff were friendly and very helpful.The room was really nice with good bathing facility, we were having a good rest at this hotel. It was quiet.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, July 9, 2011
Just ok.

Good value for money.
6.3
Just ok. Friendly staff. Location ok. Basic room but good value for the money paid.
Hitomi S. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2010
Central Dominik Pension
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ramon A. Couples Spain, August 3, 2014
Buena relacion calidad/precio

barato, limpio y con desayuno
6.7
Mi estancia fue buena. Se trata de un hotel pequeño situado en la principal avenida a unos 15-20 minutos andando del centro turistico de Budapest y apenas a 5 minutos en transporte publico. La habitacion era amplia, con television, pequeña nevera y el baño tambien estaba bien. Ofrece desayuno buffet aunque quizas algo escaso pero mas que suficiente; pan, cereales, jamon, queso, tortilla, cafe, leche, mantequilla, mermelada, zumos... Quizas solo le faltaba algo de bolleria y algun yogurt o fruta. El precio por noche de la habitacion fue de 32 euros en pleno fin de semana de agosto.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Green Hotel Budapest - LobbyCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorCentral Green Hotel Budapest - EntranceCentral Green Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCentral Green Hotel Budapest - EntranceCentral Green Hotel Budapest - LobbyCentral Green Hotel Budapest - LobbyCentral Green Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - BathroomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - BathroomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - BathroomCentral Green Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCentral Green Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCentral Green Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Internet cornerCentral Green Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCentral Green Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCentral Green Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03