or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Hotel - Phu My Hung

No. 94, Street 09, Tan Phu Ward, District 07, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - View Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - View Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lail N. Business travelers Cambodia, October 23, 2014
very utilities

location near fv hospital
4.7
Not so bad
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
convenient

ok
6.3
ok
Guo D. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Clean, Large Room with nice simple design

clean, large bed, large toilet
7.3
Clean room. Near the market, walking distance to shopping
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Free internet, view over Phu My Hung, close to market
6.7
Keen M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Good and comfortable stay.

Good location, near convention center and FV Hospital.
7.3
My stay here was good and comfortable, except the breakfast was lousy and below par. The location of this hotel is very near to FV Hospital and the convention center.
Rattanak H. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 15, 2013
it's good

location - staff - clean
7.7
it's great
Solinda V. Groups Cambodia, November 30, 2012
nice hotel near FV hospital

good service and customer care
7.3
This is a nice hotel which is suitable for the stay if we needed to go to FV Hospital.
Teng A. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel near a market.

Clean, good service, free drinking water.
9
Location is newly developing area, bit out of the city. But there is a market nearby. Also, there are two big private hospital just in front. Service is good. Nice breakfast with choice.
Ba T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2014
ok chấp nhận được

vị trí, yên tĩnh, chấp nhận được
7
chất lượng ok vừa với giá tiền, tiện khi muốn đi khám bệnh ở tâm đức
Ba T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2014
very convenient hotel, acceptable price

vị trí, yên tĩnh, chấp nhận được
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh CityCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCentral Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Central Hotel - Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08