Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Hotel

1122 Jungang-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan, South Korea 47520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
140 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Yeonji P. Families with older children South Korea, December 26, 2015
dirty, noisy and old
3.3
Rude parking assistant Dirty room- hairs all over the pillows and bath room(disgusting!!eww) Old facility( broken showerhead was leaking) Noisy - can't sleep because of street noise and no soundproofing window
Report this review
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
ok for temporary stay

convenient location, helpful staff
5.3
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Good Hotel!

Great staff, location & cleanliness
8.3
Great location near relatives & markets & restaurants
Report this review
Chou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
近 train station but not too quit

Close to station , close to good restaurant
7
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Inexpensive no-frills hotel.

Location - next to people we know. Close to the subway. Clean.
7.7
The hotel is a basic hotel, with clean rooms, that are SMALL. We had 12 inches between the bed and the desk. We asked about a larger room, but were told it would be $10 more per night. Three years ago, we stayed here in a slightly bigger room for about the same price. There is no coffee or hot water for tea in the room. We bought some instant coffee & used the hot water from the water cooler in the hall to make coffee. The hotel is not in a tourist area, we seleceted it becuz it was real close to people we know that are living in Korea. It is close to the subway, and not a bad basic hotel. $55 US a night is a fair price for this hotel.
Report this review
Su-Ann K. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2014
3 min walk from Yeonsan station exit 14 & 16

Easy checkin/checkout. Complimentary water. Convenient location.
6.7
In between Haeundae and the port, great location to be in. Bring your passport or ARC card when checking in
Report this review
Kelly W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
very convient c=and comfortable quite and relaxed

quiet location price
9
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Not A luxuary hotel but standard which was what i wanted. Close to subway line for shopping and very central. It was quiet and relaxed no one bothered me and room was cleaned on a daily basis. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.
Report this review
Minh B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2013
centrally located, value for money

centrally localted, near downtown, near MRT station
6.7
Report this review
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
A great location hotel

Near to City & train stations
6
Report this review
Sau F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Easily accessible, close to shopping maills

Easily accessible, friendly staff, close to everything
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Central Hotel BusanCentral Hotel Busan - LobbyCentral Hotel Busan - ExteriorCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - BathroomCentral Hotel Busan - RestaurantCentral Hotel Busan - RestaurantCentral Hotel Busan - RestaurantCentral Hotel Busan - LobbyCentral Hotel Busan - Standard DoubleCentral Hotel Busan - ExteriorCentral Hotel Busan - ExteriorCentral Hotel Busan - LobbyCentral Hotel Busan - LobbyCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - Guest RoomCentral Hotel Busan - InteriorCentral Hotel Busan - FacilitiesCentral Hotel Busan - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02