or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Hotel

01 Le Loi, Quang Ngai, Quang Ngai, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Central Suite
Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Room Central Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Quang Ngai Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Joel B. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2015
Good place, has seen better days. Decent value.

Price, location and breakfast.
6.7
My stay was fine... Nothing wrong with the place, but it looks like it's getting a bit old. It's clean and staff were pleasant and helpful. I'd stay again if I was in town.
Paul J. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Certainly nothing special.
3.7
No major complaints or problems, but certainly nothing special. Air conditioning and hot water worked, but no water pressure at all; just a trickle shower. Room in dire need of new bedding and desperately needs new carpeting. Breakfast buffet disappointed, so do not factor it into your decision to stay. Wonderful swimming pool which we could not use. It opens to the public at 5 a.m. and quickly fills with the neighborhood children. You won't need an alarm clock. The hotel was quiet, and centrally located - to absolutely nothing. Reviews of other hotels were often brutal, so there are not a lot of choices available. The same applies to restaurants. We had some minor issues at the front desk. Having lived in-country for several years; I have learned to always book through an agency, always use plastic, and always get a receipt. Some hotel staffs just don't understand internet booking, and there is almost always a request for cash only, and usually at a higher rate than advertised. Management was sympathetic. This is not a tourist town, or shopping town, or a walking town. You are here to see the Mai Lai museum, and the best way to do that is to rent a motorbike. We paid the young man at the front door 200,000 v.n.d., which is quite high, but you usually get a junk bike. Ours was practically new. The hotel is not bad, but it good be so much better, with just a little effort. By standards, it is grossly over priced.
Son H. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Sonny

Food, location and service
10
Very happy
Alun E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Very comfortable stay, staff very helpful

Attentive staff. Good(ish) location, decent breakfasts
8
No problems. But the 'pub' seen in Agoda was not open which was a pity as the main area for bars was down by the river some 2km away.
Thomas U. Couples Switzerland, November 1, 2013
a solid choice

pool - large room - good restaurant
8.7
Very good place - I recommend it. WiFi a bit weak in certain areas, but not really a concern.
Hannah K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Fantastic service and friendly staff

Close to hospital and train station, good location, and the lovely Ms Hung!
8.7
We only booked 1 night but due to an unforeseen motor accident we stayed an extra 2 nights and visited the hospital in Quang Ngai. If it wasn't for the lovely Ms Hung, it would have been very difficult at the hospital for us (English speakers). She escorted us from the hotel to the hospital and waited with us, and even recommended lunch to take away back to the hotel room instead of eating at the hotel. Thank you Ms Hung! Apart from her wonderful service, the hotel in general is fine, centrally located and food from the restaurant is good quality. The only downside would be that house keeping knock on your door too early in the morning (while we're still sleeping!)
Stewart G. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay but very, very hard bed

Staff very friendly and attentive
6
Stayed as a break on the train journey north. Our bed was extremely hard, so much that it wasn't possible to sleep well and we woke with aches and pains. Maybe our own fault as we should have asked for a room change or a mattress topper.
Andrew R. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, lovely receptionist.

Big rooms, friendly staff, nice food
8.3
We were greeted by a very friendly receptionist, who showed us to our rooms, which were big in size, and very clean. The hotel itself my be slightly dated, but it's still the best hotel in the area. On leaving the same receptionist helped us book our next hotel in Sa Huynh. Very nice lady.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, December 21, 2012
great hotel and friendlystaff

large comfortable room and helpful staff
7.7
Our stay here was quite pleasant. The staff were very helpful and the room large and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was fairly basic but plenty of local eating spots nearby.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Big flash rooms, located in city centre, Amazing staff
7.7
There are a lot of hotels in this area but we decided to pay a little bit more for a bit of luxury and it was definitely worth it. Safe secure lockup area for our bicycles gave us peace of mind. Staff here are brilliant and extremely helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Go outside hotel for meals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Hotel Quang NgaiCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Central SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Deluxe SuiteCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - StudioCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Swimming PoolCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Swimming PoolCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Swimming PoolCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Swimming PoolCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Meeting RoomCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - KaraokeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - KaraokeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - KaraokeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - KaraokeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - KaraokeCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - SpaCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Tennis CourtCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - RestaurantCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - ReceptionCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Tennis CourtCentral Hotel Quang Ngai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07