or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Loop Hotel

111 West Adams Street, Loop, Chicago (IL), United States 60603 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Exterior Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Lobby Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Restaurant Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting Room Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Restaurant Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interior Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interior Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness Room Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interior Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room
Area: Loop Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Siow L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Great stay in Downtown Chicago

Comfort, cleanliness, food is nice
9.7
Was staying in a rather small room but just nice for me as I was traveling alone for biz. Bed is comfortable and the room is clean. Hotel is located centrally in Downtown area and is convenient. The restaurant just right to next door of the hotel offers awesome food ! In short , I Hv a great stay in downtown Chicago .
Dara S. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Central Loop Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
5.3
The room was very small, it was exactly like a dorm room but it was clean
Alice S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Chicago Boxing Day Holiday

We have stayed here before and knew the location and quality would be fine for our needs. The price for our rooms was excellent for Chicago.
9
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Club Quarters Central Loop Hotel. We included a dinner at the Elephant and Castle Pub, & while the food was not superb, it was good enough and our waitress was attentive without being pesky. We enjoyed the lobby/gathering areas for leisurely chatting. It would have been nice to have the coffee/espresso machine on the ground level working -- that disappointed all four of us. I was the only one to use the exercise facilities; I had to adjust my workout significantly when the first elliptical machine was mechanically flawed (missing some part so that the action was like a mechanical bull ride!) and the second machine did not turn on at all. The third was useable but not program-able. I was greatly disadvantaged by no clock in the area. Staff people were cordial and helpful. We would stay again and have a plan for requesting a more spacious room.
Arkishya S. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Best kept secret

Clean, friendly, and comfortable.
8.3
I'd never heard of Cental Loop hotel before my stay. This made me a little apprehensive but the price was right was an unexpected quick trip. I could not have been more pleased. My stay was great.
David G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Chicago weekend

location, price
8
Sean V. Families with young children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Weekend In Chicago

Location, staff, check in/out
8.7
We walked up with our double stroller (fits through every standard door we've ever encountered) and it didn't fit. Note: there was a sort of winter door ordeal due to winter I suppose? Quite the inconvenience nevertheless with two small children. Bought the superior w/kitchenette. Much too small for us 4 and had to upgrade to 1 room suite. Not terrible I suppose. Pictures online didn't really match once we walked in. 1 room suite was miles above for only $25 more. Soda machine didn't work and limited snacks. Only located on one floor (3rd) maybe I'm odd - but like late night snacks. Free bottled water was terrific. Room service was good, staff was great, location was key, we enjoyed it. Would recommend.
Anne M. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Business or personal travel

Great customer service, free wi fi, location
9.3
My stay was great. The room was small but comfortable and clean. Amenities were very adequate and even had a nice workout room. They are set up for returning business customers and have a very nice living type room with computers and separate meeting rooms if needed.
Raymond B. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Nice Stay

1- Location 2- Staff 3- Atmosphere
9
Staci H. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Traveling with young baby

Location, they will hold your luggage until you leave town for no additional charge, Staff is very friendly
9
We stayed at this hotel Thursday-Saturday and attended a Bears game on Sunday. The hotel held our luggage for us until after the game at no additional charge. They also did not charge us for valet on Sunday, even though our car stayed there until after 5pm. My husband and I did feel a little bad that we had a young child with us (7 months old) as we felt the hotel was geared toward business travelers, however the staff in NO WAY made us feel this way! They were very warm and welcoming and greeted our son like they did us. The room was smaller than most hotels but for downtown Chicago, I'm sure it's standard. It was set up for 1-2 people (few towels and wash cloths) however I'm sure the staff would have had no problem bringing us more had we asked. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone! We did not try the hotel restaurant which is why I gave it an average score. Cleanliness got a 4/5 because we found a tube of makeup under the nightstand when my husband was searching for my son's toys.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Centrally located

Good location, easy to get to metro, amenities not bad
7.3
You are self helping and in spite of central location, it quite quiet and accessible to your own laundry, and business center. Easy assess to food and bar, restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - LobbyCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07