Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Loop Hotel

111 West Adams Street, Loop, Chicago (IL), United States 60603

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 39 reviews

30 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Britney H. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2016
Central Loop Hotel

Location, cleanliness and customer service
8.7
It was fun and very welcoming
Report this review
Gee T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Good location with friendly staff

Location, free wifi, comfort
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth C. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 10, 2015
Visa

Location, Business Center, Staff
8.7
No issues, stay was good
Report this review
Ley K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
Great location

Location, price, clean
7
It's hard to find hotel accommodation under $200 a night in Chicago, so this one does nicely for a great location and its quality. It is my second stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Fook S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
Good location

Good location and easy accessibility with nearby train station
9
My recommendation of this hotel
Report this review
Siow L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Great stay in Downtown Chicago

Comfort, cleanliness, food is nice
9.7
Was staying in a rather small room but just nice for me as I was traveling alone for biz. Bed is comfortable and the room is clean. Hotel is located centrally in Downtown area and is convenient. The restaurant just right to next door of the hotel offers awesome food ! In short , I Hv a great stay in downtown Chicago .
Report this review
Dara S. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Central Loop Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
5.3
The room was very small, it was exactly like a dorm room but it was clean
Report this review
Alice S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Chicago Boxing Day Holiday

We have stayed here before and knew the location and quality would be fine for our needs. The price for our rooms was excellent for Chicago.
9
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Club Quarters Central Loop Hotel. We included a dinner at the Elephant and Castle Pub, & while the food was not superb, it was good enough and our waitress was attentive without being pesky. We enjoyed the lobby/gathering areas for leisurely chatting. It would have been nice to have the coffee/espresso machine on the ground level working -- that disappointed all four of us. I was the only one to use the exercise facilities; I had to adjust my workout significantly when the first elliptical machine was mechanically flawed (missing some part so that the action was like a mechanical bull ride!) and the second machine did not turn on at all. The third was useable but not program-able. I was greatly disadvantaged by no clock in the area. Staff people were cordial and helpful. We would stay again and have a plan for requesting a more spacious room.
Report this review
Arkishya S. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Best kept secret

Clean, friendly, and comfortable.
8.3
I'd never heard of Cental Loop hotel before my stay. This made me a little apprehensive but the price was right was an unexpected quick trip. I could not have been more pleased. My stay was great.
Report this review
David G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Chicago weekend

location, price
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 30 reviews Next page
Central Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - LobbyCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - InteriorCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomCentral Loop Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07