or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Villa
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Ignatius G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Three stars is overrated

Location, reception area, room size
7
For a three star hotel the room size was good but the bathroom was not that great water was leaking from e joint in the shower head when it was on, metal bath which was getting quite scratched the room seemed to be next to the staff quarters who did not appear to realise how much noise they made during the night! Also there appeared to be a lot of tiny insects walking on the desk top which was a bit surprising for this time of year and class of hotel.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 5, 2014
City Center Hotel

it is located at the center of the town, it is near Arabic resturants, it is not far a way from the main metro station
5.7
was good in general however it is not good that they charge extra for the internet in the rooms.
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
nice

Good location, friendly helpfull staff, clean quiet room
7.7
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Central Park hotel london

location location location
6
Staff were not very helpful. Breakfast not up to standard for the price (only a few apples available as fruit) Room was very small and pokey.
Junni Z. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location and Location
7.7
We had a good stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly. The room we had is larger than we expected. Location is great. It's extremely closer to the tube and also next to the street with many restaurants to choose from. It slap opposite to the Kensington Park, which is a lovely place for a morning or dusk stroll. The only downside is no air-con. We're there in early Sept and can go by with the fans but not sure about summer time though.
Wararatana P. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
Bad service
3.3
We had booked double room in this hotel. I am writing this in regards to the hotel's helplessly frustrating reception staff who checked in with me and another two members of my family on August 12, 2014 at around 4 pm. Then we found out that we had to stay on floor below ground floor with no elevator and immediate helper until the next one hour. We explained to the front desk that we travelled with 6 large pieces of luggage and asked for a better floor, but the front desk gave me no choices and answered me to come back at 7 am tomorrow morning to check about a possibility of new room. I was so disappointed as we had made a booking 1 month before and already placed a special request that we would like to stay in the upper floor where it is easy to put the luggages to the room. I felt that the staff lacks the most basic sense of priority and kindness. Whatever you decide to take, i would like to hear.
Ali C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
worst ever place only if i there's 0 score option

check out time
3.3
crap
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
budget hotel

cheap
6
not so special but ok
Luxsana K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Bad service.

Good environment at lobby.
3
Not recommend to other. Need new GM, he didn't solve problem quickly.
Yaron K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
its like faulty towers

the manager
4.3
shocking! its like the stuff is trained to be rude. had to change the room. the free lobby wifi never worked so had to purchase on daily basis. also the room key took 10 tries before the door would open. only one day manager seemed to care and gave us complimentary wiring for one day do not stay there - specially in summer! rooms are hot and no a/c

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - VillaCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04