or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant
Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Exterior Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Lui J. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Wifi and Chair

The hotel was adjacent to the Hyde Park and Queensway station; There is a small fridge inside the room; The bed was comfortable.
6
I believe that wifi network should be provided in every single room. It is very inconvenience for travelers to stay in the lobby to get online for information. Though the size of the room was quite standard, i expect there was a chair for the table. There was no any chair inside my room, yet i am not sure whether this situation was the same for other rooms. The staff in this hotel were generally unfriendly and not helpful enough, comparing with other 3-star hotels.
Man S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
New and clean. But no wifi!

Has equipments such as shower gel and hair dryer. Breakfast included is a good deal.
8.3
Overall feel satisfied, except the wifi issue.
Vilma D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Friends weekend

Location, Only three minutes from the tube station, Comfortable facilities
8
.Booking in was straightforward - staff friendly .The rooms were close to each other .The rooms were pleasant with tea making facilities & fridge .Breakfast was substantial .Although we were supposed to be out by 12.00 noon they were accommodating & we could stay until 1.00pm .The baggage storage facility came in very handy
Eric T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
good for what i need

location,comfortable,reasonable price
8
good
Mohamad A. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Central Park Hotel and internet access

location, room condition and clean
6.7
It was said free wifi available in the room, but actually not. such surprising for 3 star hotel
Gordon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
good location, no wifi, lousy room, clean toilet

good location, clean toilet, breakfast selection adequate
6
First of all, the hotel needs refurbishment. The exterior aspect and lobby looks good but the rooms are lousy. Most importantly there is no wifi in d room unless u pay for it! Free WiFi only in common area. The good points are toilets are clean although d floor can be slippery, location good (near to 2 tube stations). Breakfast ok.. I have not stayed in other hotels of similar range so I can't compare. But I will prefer hotel with WiFi next time around
Azlin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
rundown hotel

location. good food near hotel. near tube station.
3.7
dirty and smelly carpet in room. bed bugs. dirty toilet. cramped room.
Harankaha K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 14, 2015
Stay good but bathroom blocked few times

Location
6
Stay was good as it was near the Underground and bus stops as well as the park. But few times, bathroom was blocked and was not draining properly and had to call plumbing people
Pan S. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015
Will recommend

Location; transport convenience ; dining options in the area
7
Gautam S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
short break

excellent location. great cooked breakfast. friendly efficient staff
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Rooms on the small side but very clean. Good amenities. Excellent value for money, more than we expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ExteriorCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06