Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center
Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Exterior Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Surroundings
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Khin M. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Very good location and very clean

Good
9
Li H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Good location

Great location, near 2 underground stations, plenty of food in Queensway
6.3
Stayed 3 nights, first night was given a room with no air con. Because of my health problem requested to change room, staff was nice enough to accommodate and changed to a room w air con but no windows. Still it is good value for the location
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 4, 2015
Great Location at Bayswater Area.

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
9
I spent one night at this hotel. All i can say, i like this hotel, very close to Queensway and Bayswater Tube Station. Will stay at this hotel again if i have a chance to go to London in the near future.
Arshad A. Business travelers Pakistan, April 29, 2015
solo business traveller

location, cleanliness, staff
8
I didn't spend much time in hotel except at night as I was on a business visit. Two tube stations (central and district line) were very nearby making it convenient to travel anywhere. Hotel is big. Breakfast is good. I had a double room which was comfortable enough. Staff is cooperative. Gave me room 2 hours before check in time.
Nasim C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 28, 2015
In in one word It is excellent Hotel.

Location,breakfast, staff service.
10
Excellent.
I K. Couples Macau, April 16, 2015
Good location only

Good location
5
Overall the experience is okay only it showed in website that air-conditioning and wifi are provided in the room, but was not actually. It was quite stuffy in the afternoon even we opened the window, but the window cannot be opened widely, may be due to security issue, there was also a steel net outside the window. Besides, the hotel outside looks good, but the room inside is old, really need to refurnish. But of course, the location is good and convenient for traveling. As a budget hotel, it is okay.
Peter T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Reason for stay

Location cost convenience
9.3
Perfect
Lui J. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Wifi and Chair

The hotel was adjacent to the Hyde Park and Queensway station; There is a small fridge inside the room; The bed was comfortable.
6
I believe that wifi network should be provided in every single room. It is very inconvenience for travelers to stay in the lobby to get online for information. Though the size of the room was quite standard, i expect there was a chair for the table. There was no any chair inside my room, yet i am not sure whether this situation was the same for other rooms. The staff in this hotel were generally unfriendly and not helpful enough, comparing with other 3-star hotels.
Man S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
New and clean. But no wifi!

Has equipments such as shower gel and hair dryer. Breakfast included is a good deal.
8.3
Overall feel satisfied, except the wifi issue.
Vilma D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Friends weekend

Location, Only three minutes from the tube station, Comfortable facilities
8
.Booking in was straightforward - staff friendly .The rooms were close to each other .The rooms were pleasant with tea making facilities & fridge .Breakfast was substantial .Although we were supposed to be out by 12.00 noon they were accommodating & we could stay until 1.00pm .The baggage storage facility came in very handy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - ExteriorCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05