Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center
Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Exterior Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Surroundings
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Lui J. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Wifi and Chair

The hotel was adjacent to the Hyde Park and Queensway station; There is a small fridge inside the room; The bed was comfortable.
6
I believe that wifi network should be provided in every single room. It is very inconvenience for travelers to stay in the lobby to get online for information. Though the size of the room was quite standard, i expect there was a chair for the table. There was no any chair inside my room, yet i am not sure whether this situation was the same for other rooms. The staff in this hotel were generally unfriendly and not helpful enough, comparing with other 3-star hotels.
Pan S. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015
Will recommend

Location; transport convenience ; dining options in the area
7
Zainal A. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
value for money

1.Location 2.Price 3.Cleanliness
7.7
Nice
Soh E. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Front desk service is pretty bad

Located closed to tube station
3
unpleasant, no aircon, room is not cleaned, furniture are very old. no air con at all. not to mention wifi is also out at lounge, will not book at this hotel anymore. not recommended.
Luke A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Poor. Rooms don't even have air conditioning.

Near the underground
3.7
everything else is poor.
Torkil B. Groups Norway, April 13, 2014
Full cost for underdeveloped room

The bar, the price and the location
5.7
Stayed in a room while the hallways were beeing painted. Smelled like paint for the entire stay, had no electricity the first day and the flushing was on and off. Poor experience.
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Great value of money and close to underground

Good location, great price offer and friendly staff
9
It took only 5 mins walk to the nearest underground. Besides that, there are lots of restaurant nearby with traditional british breakfast provided. Also, the hotel stuff is really friendly and they are willing to answer all kind of questions with patient.
Sandra K. Groups Germany, July 11, 2013
Good choice if you want to stay near Hyde park.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to city and parks
9
We went with a person in a wheelchair and the hotel was good for this reason, rooms where clean and staff friendly. We could even switch the room to be closer together. We did not try the breakfast but it looked good. For the price it's a good choice to stay near Hyde park.
Sandra K. Groups Germany, July 11, 2013
Wheelchair access-able hotel

Clean rooms, close to parks and city, wheelchair access
9
We went with a person in a wheelchair and the hotel was good for this reason, rooms where clean and staff friendly. We could even switch the room to be closer together. We did not try the breakfast but it looked good. For the price it's a good choice to stay near Hyde park. It's very close to Notting Hill and Oxford street.
Joan S. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Good, Convenience

very close to the Metro station, and there are lots of restaurants nearby, you could have lots of choices
8
Good. Our room is clean and tidy. Location is good, you only need to walk about 2 mins and you could reach the Metro. However, our room is in the lower floor, a little bit noisy in midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - ExteriorCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05