Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center
Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Exterior Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Surroundings
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Anna N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Basic but decent

Location, basic facilities available, pretty reasonable price
8.7
Susan C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Another happy stay in London

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
convenient location but not worth the price

close to restaurants and tube stations
5.3
3d2n single traveller stay. location is great. but room is rather old and not very clean. staffs could be more welcoming. the lounge was the worst. old worn out furniture were still in use.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 10, 2015
4 days stay

location
9
Very good
Amirul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Dont get the lower ground room

Location for Malaysian
6
First arrived after 13 hours flight, we were placed in underground level rooms. The room was horrible. Small, no windows, full of cobwebs and no mobile + wifi. U completely cutoff. And the power tripped. Alas, they changed me to better room which is good. For malaysian, its just 3 minutes walk to malaysia hall canteen. No need to cross any road whatsoever. U can get cheap meals here. I dont recommend it unless they stop selling silly rooms in the dungeon.
Ian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Hotel too hot

The room was very hoy even though weather cold. Quite a shabby hotel to be honest
5.3
Khin M. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Very good location and very clean

Good
9
Li H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Good location

Great location, near 2 underground stations, plenty of food in Queensway
6.3
Stayed 3 nights, first night was given a room with no air con. Because of my health problem requested to change room, staff was nice enough to accommodate and changed to a room w air con but no windows. Still it is good value for the location
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 4, 2015
Great Location at Bayswater Area.

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
9
I spent one night at this hotel. All i can say, i like this hotel, very close to Queensway and Bayswater Tube Station. Will stay at this hotel again if i have a chance to go to London in the near future.
Arshad A. Business travelers Pakistan, April 29, 2015
solo business traveller

location, cleanliness, staff
8
I didn't spend much time in hotel except at night as I was on a business visit. Two tube stations (central and district line) were very nearby making it convenient to travel anywhere. Hotel is big. Breakfast is good. I had a double room which was comfortable enough. Staff is cooperative. Gave me room 2 hours before check in time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - ExteriorCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05