or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Park Hotel

49/67 Queensborough Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - View Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Restaurant Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Facilities Central Park Hotel London - Reception Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Business Center Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Guest Room Central Park Hotel London - Villa
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 295

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Junni Z. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location and Location
7.7
We had a good stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly. The room we had is larger than we expected. Location is great. It's extremely closer to the tube and also next to the street with many restaurants to choose from. It slap opposite to the Kensington Park, which is a lovely place for a morning or dusk stroll. The only downside is no air-con. We're there in early Sept and can go by with the fans but not sure about summer time though.
Wararatana P. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
Bad service
3.3
We had booked double room in this hotel. I am writing this in regards to the hotel's helplessly frustrating reception staff who checked in with me and another two members of my family on August 12, 2014 at around 4 pm. Then we found out that we had to stay on floor below ground floor with no elevator and immediate helper until the next one hour. We explained to the front desk that we travelled with 6 large pieces of luggage and asked for a better floor, but the front desk gave me no choices and answered me to come back at 7 am tomorrow morning to check about a possibility of new room. I was so disappointed as we had made a booking 1 month before and already placed a special request that we would like to stay in the upper floor where it is easy to put the luggages to the room. I felt that the staff lacks the most basic sense of priority and kindness. Whatever you decide to take, i would like to hear.
Ali C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
worst ever place only if i there's 0 score option

check out time
3.3
crap
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
budget hotel

cheap
6
not so special but ok
Luxsana K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Bad service.

Good environment at lobby.
3
Not recommend to other. Need new GM, he didn't solve problem quickly.
Yaron K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
its like faulty towers

the manager
4.3
shocking! its like the stuff is trained to be rude. had to change the room. the free lobby wifi never worked so had to purchase on daily basis. also the room key took 10 tries before the door would open. only one day manager seemed to care and gave us complimentary wiring for one day do not stay there - specially in summer! rooms are hot and no a/c
Soh E. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Front desk service is pretty bad

Located closed to tube station
3
unpleasant, no aircon, room is not cleaned, furniture are very old. no air con at all. not to mention wifi is also out at lounge, will not book at this hotel anymore. not recommended.
Whoyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
worst

location
3.7
beds were deeply sunk in middle, food-materials of breakfast were never fresh
Scott D. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Our five days in London

Location and didn't have to check out right at noon, let us stay until 1:00, hot pot in room for making tea
4
The "marquis/sign" was under scaffolding for repair?, but no one seemed to be doing any work. The lobby was air conditioned, the only welcome relief in this boiling hot hotel. The wifi was difficult to use and only worked once. I had no problem accessing the wifi in restaurants at outside locations. The rooms were shabby with very few places to put clothes. The hangars are the kind that stay attached to the closet bar so no way to hand wash clothes and hang them in the bathroom. The bathroom fan was so inadequate that after a shower the guest room was instantly engulfed in heat and humidity. There was no smoke detector in the guest room which is amazing to me. The concierge was apathetic and not friendly. He even told me the wrong terminal for my airline at Heathrow. If he had looked it up on his computer things would have been better as it was my daughter and I almost missed our flight. I will never stay again.
Luke A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Poor. Rooms don't even have air conditioning.

Near the underground
3.7
everything else is poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Park Hotel LondonCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ViewCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - FacilitiesCentral Park Hotel London - ReceptionCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Business CenterCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - Guest RoomCentral Park Hotel London - VillaCentral Park Hotel London - RestaurantCentral Park Hotel London - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01