Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Plaza Hotel

Central 1, 1. Rathaus-Hochschulen-Lindenhof-City, Zurich, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Bathroom Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Bathroom Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Reception Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Exterior Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Exterior Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Lobby Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guestroom Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guestroom Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Restaurant
Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Bar Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Gym Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - Living Area
Area: 1. Rathaus-Hochschulen-Lindenhof-City Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Ozlem I. Business travelers Turkey, July 30, 2014
Great Service...

Service, Location, Parking lot
9.7
We stayed only one night but it was worth the stay!
Paul C. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Superb transportation, room size acceptable for 2

Location Transportation
8
Very well, will definitely return if I go to Zurich again.
Jarett J. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
great central business hotel

location, quality and price
9
great place i always stay here when in Zurich. right across from the train station on the river.
Jarett J. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great Zurich hotel

Location is perfect, clean and comfortable
8
Great Zurich hotel across from the train station and right on the river. clean nice rooms.
Jarett J. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Perfect Location in Zurich

location, comfort and clean
8
Great location by the old street and on the river. walk right across from the train station
Jarett J. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Great central hotel next to hauptbahnhof

Location, bed and bar
8.7
Great location on the river and across from the main train station, at the entrance to the old walking street for food and drinks
Eleenka C. Business travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2013
small room under the roof with two very small beds

pianist in the bar ,the terrace and the location
5.7
short ,but already to long . disappointed with the very small room under the roof ,i hit my head several times at the ceiling .this is a room where you put in your living-in staff ,but not a paying guest ! i was coming in late and really to tired to complain .sometimes i think that on purpose they put travellers in the worst room of the hotel ,because they complain less .
Vararit P. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel, this was my 3rd time here.

Location, clean room, restaurant
8.7
Very nice hotel, near everything you need as a tourist.
Jeanny B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
centrally located, nice staffs, clean room

centrally located, nice staffs, clean room
8
very satisfied, & if i ever had a chance to go to zurich again, i'm definitely stay there again.
Adrian G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Best place to stay for holiday

Clean, quiet and close to shopping areas
9.3
Great location near to city, attractions and train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Plaza Hotel Zurich - ExteriorCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - BathroomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - BathroomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - ReceptionCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - ExteriorCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - ExteriorCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - LobbyCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - GuestroomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - GuestroomCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - RestaurantCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - BarCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - GymCentral Plaza Hotel Zurich - Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3A05