or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Station Hotel

75 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sydney Central on Wentworth

Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Shower Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Entrance Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior
Central Station Hotel Sydney - Lobby Central Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Tina B. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
No frills but comfortable

In a central location with a short walk to all main areas of downtown Sydney. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Rooms, while on the small side, were updated and clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Great value.
Marylu S. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2014
Easily reached by rail. Looking forward returning.

Price,friendly helppp
8.3
Sylvain A. Solo travelers Canada, July 7, 2014
near Sydney central station

its location
7.7
Kitikhun R. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2014
Very good location and friendly staff.

Good location, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
8
We are happy and will come back again asap. Opposite of hotel have Thai restaurand name "Spice I am" very good Thai food.
Margaret L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Good location - clean - helpful

good location - clean - friendly
9
Location was the main concern for us and this worked well. Unfortunately, they were still renovating so a lot of construction noise that started at 7:30am. However, we were awake and ready to get moving so not a problem for us. We were out most of the day so it didn't really affect our stay.
K A. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
very comfortable and the front desk staff friendly

staff very friendly , helpful and efficient
7.7
Comfortable and was a very friendly environment to stay
Amanda Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Very clean and efficient.

cleanliness, friendly staff, near main train station
8.7
Some part of the hotel seemed very scary because of the lighting and the location of the rooms (corner rooms especially)but overall, it was worth every cent.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Great location, clean and good value of money

Friendly stuff, great location, good value of money.
9
I would stay back the same hotel if I ever come back to Sydney.
Lin L. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2014
Close to lovely parks and the Darling harbour.

Close to central station; close to China Town (eating and shopping); value for money.
8.3
Enjoyable!
Zhengyu W. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
good, especially friendly stuff

location, clean, stuff
9.3
Really enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe FamilyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ShowerCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room EntranceCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - LobbyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station


AS-AGWEB-3A05