Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Asno M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel at great location
Location was centralised. 10-15mins walk to nearest Market City, Chinatown & Surry Hills. Room was with a comfortable bed but small bathroom.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

andrew P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Central, Economical, Clean and friendly
Great, thank you.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Tony E. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Small room but well decorated
The room size is small but it is clean. Easy access from Central Station or Museum Station. Nothing much to complain with that price.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jan D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient for Overnight Stay
Really convenient for travelling while waiting for a connecting flight as it is quite near central station and not too far the opera house. Found my stay interesting as my jacket was chucked in the bin but they eventually paid for it.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

cm L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
not suitable for early check out and late check in
Small and clean room, but reception was closed when we wanted to check out in the morning to catch the flight.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ferda Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, modern and clean hotel
Pleasant stay. Not as small as i thought. Hotel is clean and comfortable. 5 minutes walking to station.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Chia C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
The room it's too small
Same
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Li H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
noise
There is loud noise from street (stay on 3rd floor) during the night.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

MR B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good food handy.
Quiet room, stuffy maybe previous smoker. Shelf over wash basin collapsed.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Glennis M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Good
I will certainly stay again, and have told my friends the Hotel is a good stop over and very central
Reviewed June 20, 2016