or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Station Hotel

75 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sydney Central on Wentworth
Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Shower Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Entrance Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior
Central Station Hotel Sydney - Lobby Central Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Comfortable. Nothing fancy.

Friendly staff. Good location. Cheap airport transfer.
6.7
It was pleasant and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Good free wifi all around till out in the street. Good location with many eating place, halal food outlets, convenience store and mall nearby. Be careful when you sent in your laundry as they engaged external vendor. Few of my clothes went missing and had no time to recover as it was on my last day and was checking out. Else, just a good, plain hotel for you to have a good rest.
Jessica B. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, location and room
8.7
Lovely hotel and suited our needs. Staff were very nice too.
Muzi L. Business travelers China, December 13, 2014
good stay

friendly staff, good location
8.3
very convenient location, very friendly and helpful hotel manager
Zulfadhli Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Cheap. So don't expect anything. It's just clean.

Cheap. Cheap. Cheap.
5
It's clean but that's all. It's a very budget hotel. Newly renovated.
Michael N. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Value for money hotel in Sydney CBD

Price, location, value for money
8.3
Good location in Sydney and the price is quite good for the Agoda special. Sydney accommodation is expensive anyway, so to find a decently priced place that is clean and newly renovated is good. Don't expect the hilton, the rooms are small, but enough to sleep in, if you are planning to be out most of the day. Would stay again if the price was right. Close enough to the main CBD, within a 10 min walk.
Lishi D. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
gd location and affordable

good location, near good restaurants and availability of wifi
7
Lie C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Nice and clean, easy access to public transport & free WIFI
8
It was a good stay although I was only there for 4 hours. I checked in at 5pm but had to rush out for meeting and left my luggage with the reception. By the time I got back to the hotel at 3.30 am, no one was at the lobby but my luggage was locked in the reception area. I called the number at reception and someone came down to open the reception area for me to retrieve my bag.
Christopher D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Business Stay

Location, only
4.7
The rooms are very small and noisy - bathrooms equally small but functional. Not the greatest of business hotels all too compact and under renovation. No food availability but the surrounding can provide you with your needs.
Natasha K. Business travelers South Korea, October 3, 2014
location!

location, clean, kind staffs
8.7
Great value for money The location is fantastic you can walk to everywhere I've stayed in 'shoebox room' and it really is jewelry box size The hotel is renovating at the moment and it was very noisy but when i complained, they happly give me another room and it was very quiet and larger
Jonathon K. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Stay during Sep 2014

Location, staff assistance, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe FamilyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ShowerCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room EntranceCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - LobbyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station


AS-AGWEB-3B03