My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Station Hotel

75 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sydney Central on Wentworth

Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Queen Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5 Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Shower Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Entrance Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Interior
Central Station Hotel Sydney - Lobby Central Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Tina B. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
No frills but comfortable

In a central location with a short walk to all main areas of downtown Sydney. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Rooms, while on the small side, were updated and clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Great value.
Kitikhun R. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2014
Very good location and friendly staff.

Good location, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
8
We are happy and will come back again asap. Opposite of hotel have Thai restaurand name "Spice I am" very good Thai food.
K A. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
very comfortable and the front desk staff friendly

staff very friendly , helpful and efficient
7.7
Comfortable and was a very friendly environment to stay
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Great location, clean and good value of money

Friendly stuff, great location, good value of money.
9
I would stay back the same hotel if I ever come back to Sydney.
Melissa C. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Easy

Location Price
7.7
The stay was good and the staff were nice and helpful.
Vera A. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Good location, good place to stay

Location, free fast internet in the room, close to central station
6.7
Stayed @ Deluxe queen room. Good place, clean, staff friendly
Nadia C. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Location , cleanliness, cosyness
7.3
It was very plesant. The rooms were small but cosy. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful with our enquiries.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Sightseeing, many birds

Clean, convenient, nice staff
8.3
Good. Although the next building is renovate and quite loud, they provide the earplug.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Is a budget hotel

House cleaning very efficient, clean and changed towers everday.
5.3
I booked 2 rooms under my name in single booking and I did the booking about 2 mths in advance but I wondered why the hotel arranged the 2 rooms separated far apart and the 2 rooms are located right at the end of the 2nd floor corners which I didn't had a peaceful sleep on first night, because II was scared as I knew the hotel was a very old building. Requested for change but was told hotel was fully booked. The toilet was stingy.
Fe L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
satisfied

location and price
6.7
Hotel was centrally located with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe QueenCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe FamilyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TripleCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 3Central Station Hotel Sydney - Studio 5Central Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ShowerCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room EntranceCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Guest Room InteriorCentral Station Hotel Sydney - LobbyCentral Station Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station


AS-AGWEB-3C04