arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points

Alerte meilleur tarif !

A propos de Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen

Description

Il n'y a pas mieux, pour profiter pleinement de l'ambiance de Stockholm, que le Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen. A partir d'ici, les clients peuvent aisément se rendre dans tous les coins qui comptent dans cette ville dynamique. Tullmuseet, Bibliothèque publique de Stockholm, Prison Långholmen ne sont que quelques-uns des centres d'intérêt qui attendent les visiteurs prêts à s'aventurer dehors.

Le Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen met tout en œuvre pour le confort de ses clients et propose les meilleurs services et équipements possibles. Un éventail d'équipements supérieurs tels que parking, Wi-Fi dans les lieux publics, chambre familiale, ascenseur sont à disposition dans cet hôtel.

Les chambres de l'hôtel ont été aménagées selon les plus hauts standards de confort et de commodité et comprennent toutes chambres non-fumeur. En outre, grâce au vaste éventail de loisirs proposé par l'hôtel, vous ne manquerez pas d'activités pendant votre séjour. Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen est le passage obligé pour qui cherche un hôtel de qualité à Stockholm.
Voir la suite Masquer

Conditions

Certains suppléments et des conditions particulières peuvent s'appliquer si vous réservez plus de 5 chambres
Voir la suite Masquer

;

arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!

Edit search

City, hotel, or neighborhood:

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

About Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen

Description

When visiting Stockholm, you'll feel right at home at Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen, which offers quality accommodation and great service. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. This modern hotel is in the vicinity of popular city attractions such as Tullmuseet, Stadsbiblioteket, Långholmen Prison.

At Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. Top features of the hotel include Wi-Fi in public areas, elevator, family room, car park.

Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience, with non smoking rooms in each room. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Discover an engaging blend of professional service and a wide array of features at Central Stockholm Apartments Kungsholmen.
Show more Show less

Policies

When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Show more Show less

;