Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Central Tower Hotel

#17/2, Poonamallee High Road, (Opp Central Railway Station), Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600 003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Executive Room Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Room Interior Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Corridor Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Lobby Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Reception Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Mirvari Multi Cuisine Restaurant Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Business Center Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Main Building
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Ajith C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 16, 2014
Easy access to anywhere for shopping .

24 hour serveice, centralized located for transfortaion, no rush at any time
9.3
Very calm situation and we are happy with spended time.
Ekambaram P. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
Nice to Stay,

Clean, Comfort and easy to reach from the Airport
6
Sasikanth P. Business travelers India, February 2, 2013
Very Disgusted with Staff Service

-na-
2
I really DO not like the hotel as completely not worth for the money
Hotel Feature Tip: Small rooms with bad smell
Deepa D. Business travelers India, January 23, 2013
Decent Hotel for Business Traveler

Centrally Located to main Area
7.3
Location as I presumed was not exactly easily approachable by walk from Chennai Railway Station.It was about 15 minutes by walk as you need to cross the main road by a underground subway. Clean rooms and Lenin.Value for money best suitable for business and solo travelers.The front desk was very cooperative.On arrival they were unable to locate my reservation for the day.I had to update them that I had made the full payment by my card to Agoda.They however checked me in and had discussed the matter with the reservation personnel.The rooms on the front are a bit noisy due to the main traffic road.
Jada S. Business travelers India, November 27, 2012
Decent hotel

Very convenient location
6
Spend only 6 hours. Value for money. good service.
Akber S. Business travelers India, November 20, 2012
poor service

near train staion
4.3
when ask wifi password, he look at me wifi not available in room
Thangamutju T. Business travelers India, August 14, 2012
good location

opposit to central station
6.3
rooms are not enough good. very old rooms.not enough clean on bath rooms. pipes are not maintained properly. not worth for money
Sanjay B. Business travelers April 17, 2011
great location

only thing that location is convinient
5
comfortable poor room service food was not so gd. complimentary breakfast was not gd . it is not a clean hotel
Aavish K. Business travelers India, December 18, 2010
Very average service

location
3.7
just looking to forget it asap and deciding never to be there in my lifetime
Viswajith V. Business travelers India, November 28, 2010
Nice rooms, good staffs and a decent restaurant

Next to Central Rly Stn, 24/7 Room Service
8
All in all I am happy and going back there with my wife next week again for 2 days. Except internet everything else is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Central Tower Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Room InteriorCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - CorridorCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - LobbyCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - ReceptionCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Mirvari Multi Cuisine RestaurantCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Business CenterCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorCentral Tower Hotel Chennai - Main Building


AS-AGWEB-3A05