or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Pakaphol N. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Clean Nice and convenience
8
This hotel is near by shopping center , Facility staff food are nice , Price suitable with the room , Quite near in town and clean ,
Adam H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Such a nice place to stay...

The location, the staff, and the personal kitchen.....
10
We enjoyed our stay at Centre Pointe very much. After 5 weeks in Thailand it was amazing to be able to cook for ourselves in our suite. It gave us the ability to save some money and to make some our own favorites (like instant mash potatoes for Thanksgiving) and not have to figure out all of our meals at restaurants. They was a super-market located just across the street or 7/11 just up the street. Free Tuk-Tuk service to the BTS station just in-case you wanted to save your tired feet from walking. The staff even did our dishes when we forgot or were to lazy. Lumpini park was so close in-case one needs a respite from the action of the city. overall, nice hotel, great location, and comfortable room. Did I mention Japanese-style toilets look it up....
Meneka G. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
A very comfortable hotel, centrally located

Rooms, facilities and location
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Rooms were large and very spacious. Will definitely go back.
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
standard , big room , a bit far from BTS

many restaurants & massage place nearby on Langsuan road , rooms are spacious
6.3
we only stayed 1 night, hotel is OK, no surprise no disappointment, we book this hotel only becox of their smoking rooms. Rooms are equipped with a lot of mirrors which my frds are not comfortable with that. Breakfast is OK , wifi was down during our stay ... Hotel is on Langsuan road there are many hotels and restaurants on this road. 10 mins walk from hotel to BTS, or you can take hotel shuttle.
Choong S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
We have a very fun holiday and I loves this hotel

Attentive staff, 5mins walk to train station and delicious breakfast
9.7
Venkat K. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
Not happy as I got a smoking room.

Poor response from staff to get a non smoking room
5.7
Izumi S. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2013
Good and definitely more than average

Clean surroundings, good and neat entrance and nice restaurants near by
6.7
A bit far from BTS and public transportation however, Taxi is easily caught in front. Wating taxis are just generally bad they usually tell us go not by meter and double amount. Please avoid to take waiting taxi around the entrance. traffic is rather much at road in front and we can catch many good taxi who runs meter. Hotel is good price a bit expensive compared to location and in room facility.
Rene E. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Good variety of beakfast; friendly staffs; Comfortable
8
- This is my second stay after my first experience with this hotel on Jan - Like the friendly staff, and the convenience of tuk tuk sending and pick up us from the BTS. - Enjoy it's variety of breakfast
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Cozy & Comfortable

Great Food, Nice Location & Good Service
8.7
The stay was great, food is good. However, the room arrangement can be better. It's wierd that the living room & bedroom is cramp in 1 large space.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
clean room, friendly, near to town

clean room , friendly staff, fast check in check out
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Walking Map

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04