or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
The hotel maintain its splendid standard

Great breakfast (if you choose for it), clean room, nice bathroom with japanese style auto washer
9.3
This is the second time i stayed there and the experiences is even better than the previous time as they upgraded my room to a bigger room. Staff service is great, breakfast is good and amazingly the WIFI is fast.
Anne K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
I love this hotel, lovely lobby great staff

Good service and shuttle service to BTS
9
Edison S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Nice Ambience, Quiet surrounding, close to shopping mall
9.3
My family love it. We have made a perfect choice staying ay chidlom Hotel. We stayed at the Junior Suite located on the 21st floor, the room has provide us everything that we need such as, washing machine, stove, large refrigerator etc.. just like living at your own home. The room is also divided into 2 section where the master room are suitable for my children to rest and the living room where i can watch my TV without disturbing my kids. Here is the tips: You will be more comfortable by bringing an Air Bed placing it in the living room, it is so comfortable and consider you have made a second room in the living room instead sleeping on a sofa. The toilet is very clean and equip with a very high standard toilet seat.... nice... i would love to come back and stay at Chidlom Hotel Center point whenever i am in Thailand. Cheers!!!
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
It is a great stay with the room very clean

cleanliness, business oriented and full amenities
8.3
it is a good experiences and hard to find any faults with the service. The room is clean and feel very new.
Tom W. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
We have stayed here before and it is great

location, internet and facilities
9.7
we had a great stay. We had 3 rooms for our group of 6. Good location, very nice staff, great breakfasts. Close to Lumpini park, US embassy and not too far from the sky train. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the sky train too
Mayurat N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Excellent Service

Service, Location, Comfortable Room
9.3
Pros: - Great Service mind and helpful staffs. - Specious room with full amenities ( kitchen, living area, closet, iron, umbrella, safe box etc., ) - Good quality sanitary plus japanese toilet. - Huge comfortable bed with high quality sheet. - Surrounded by restaurant, Starbucks, spa, convenience store etc., - Easy to get to Chid Lom BTS by walk or free shuttle service. - Fast check in & check out. - Parking is available. Cons: - Shuttle Service is not available 24hrs.
Christine C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
expected more

big room, clean, good location
6
hotel is ok but they declined my request to change my room which was beside a noisy construction site, the room was called "ZEN"sation but it was noisy during the day, took forever/several calls for the staff to bring up my luggages. breakfast wasn't good.
Qian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Large Room

Confortable Bed, complete with kitchen facilities
8.7
free shuttle tuk-tuk transfer service to Chitlim BTS station.
Victor K. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable Quiet Stay

Located Quiet Neighborhood but still within walking distance to Shopping Malls
7
Rupert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
a great stay at Centre Point Chidlom

gym, convenience, staff
7.3
Once again Centre Point Chidlom delivered a very pleasant, reliable stay at their hotel. Great, comfortable serviced apartments, very clean, much to be recommended. A good location for nearby restaurants especially along Lang Suan. Near to shopping malls and department stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03