or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Harold F. Business travelers Canada, October 3, 2013
Well cared for ... great service!

Clean, friendly, clean (I just HAD to say that one twice)..
9.7
I extended my stay two times. The services truly was that good. Early check in was no problem. Changes in the room or supplies were handled within a few minutes my my calls. I do not like hotel rooms because they are too tight and confining, but need to spend several months a year in Bangkok. Centre Point is one of only two reasonably priced places I have stayed at that have suites designed well enough to feel like a home away from home. The staff smile and listen and help. They dollar value will be hard to match. Considering the high value and inexpensive cost of staying at this hotel, it is worth carrying a collection of 20 Baht bills (about 66 cents each) and using them to throw around a few of extra dollars a day ... it goes a long way in letting the staff know you appreciate that they are going above and beyond the standard ... because they do. They do not require the tips, but they deserve them and you'll feel good giving them out. Thanks Agoda for letting me add these last thoughts.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, October 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money.

Location. Room. Bed.
7.7
Good value for money.Spacious rooms. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was OK but could have had better western style selection.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
another great stay

Large & comfortable, away from the crowd
6.7
I have stay many times in the Centrepoint properties in Bangkok. It has always been pleasant. Great value for money, these are apartment rather then the conventional hotel rooms. Spacious and nice.
Harold F. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
I was made to feel at home ... but pampered!

1) Great staff, 2) great location and 3) VERY clean ... !!
9.3
The staff were attentive at every turn. Very early check-in was no problem because I let them know in advance, along with the hypoallergenic bedding and so on ... . When I wanted extra towels they were there in 5 minutes. A few days into my trip when I wanted the warmed and automatically cleaning toilet seat replaced with the old ordinary seat there was a fully equipped plumber at the door in 10 minutes and it was done immediately. And everything was done in good spirit. I've been at this place before and it just seems to keep getting better. I am in BKK several times a year and usually stay fo weeks at a time. This is one of only two where I stay ... it IS that good!
Jodie T. Solo travelers Cyphrus, September 22, 2013
Good location and Neighbourhood

Walking distance to Chidlom BTS, to Platinum Mall, quiet safe Neighbourhood
8.3
It was fantastic! I would stay here again the next time
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Another nice stay

Central locaton, nice breakfast,good service.
10
Another nice stay at the hotel. quick checking in and out...Fabulous room good size. Very nice selection at breakfast.Friendly staff...Cant wait for another stay .
Yutthaphong M. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
cool place to stay in the centre

small room, not okay, not cold
6.7
it is okay if you thing it is valuable for you and easy to access anywhere
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Good stay

Location, room, clean
7
All in all, the hotel is superb. Good location, the room is complete with basic kitchen facilities with affordable price rate (surprisingly with the rate I paid), near to train station with free shuttle service. Highly recommended.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Wish I could have stayed longer

Clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
I really liked staying at Centre Point Chidlom. It was easy to get to the hotel, being only a short walk from the BTS station at Ratchadamri (Easy access to taxi, bus or train). They also provide a tuk tuk, but we did not use this service while there. Our room price did not include breakfast, so I cannot speak for that either. The place looks great inside and out. I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy displayed by all staff members. Every single one I met was helpful, and they usually spoke very good English. The room was great. We had a nice view of the city, and the room itself was immaculate. I have been to higher priced hotels that were not nearly as clean or comfortable as this place. The bathroom was spotless as well, but without the strong smell of cleaning chemicals you might notice at other places. They also have a nice indoor pool, fitness center, and a lovely reading room. I wished we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more of the amenities this hotel has to offer, but we were only there for a short, busy trip. If I have to make a trip to Bangkok again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Just an OK business budget hotel in Langsuan area

In convenient place of Langsuan
6.7
Not particularly impressed by this hotel. I usually stay in the Langsuan neighbourhood, with Cape House being the best pick, followed by others like Fraser Langsuan and Natural Ville being the attractively priced competitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08