or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Lisa A. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Great hotel in the center of town

Location, clean and modern rooms, buffet breakfast
8
Very good. We have stayed in a number of other hotels on this road. This is the best so far. Great location, rooms are clean and modern, staff is friendly. Easy to get around from here and I like the complimentary shuttle service to Central Chidlom.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Location is good, staff is nice, food is good
7.7
Over all is good, but the room little bit small I expect.
Walter M. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
good

Size, Cost, location
8.7
Jenny K. Couples China, November 7, 2013
Good

room size is big; 6" of bed size; staffs are nice
7.7
about 8-10 mins on foot to nearest BTS station; about 20 mins on foot to Central World & Big C; free tuktuk drives from hotel to nearest BTS station; Although not many choices of foods for breakfast, but taste is good; If lighting is a bit brighter at kitchen area would be fine; Take quite a long time to wash my long hair as the shower's water pressure is not enough; The swimming pool is too small Actually, overall is good, and I'll consider to stay in this hotel again for my next stay
Venkat K. Business travelers India, November 5, 2013
Excellent

Neat, Comfortable, Reasonable price
9.3
Elmer F. Couples Hungary, November 4, 2013
Interesting ,relaxing and entertaining.

Location, size of room and friendly staff.
8
I was very satisfied with the size of room courteous service and wonderful location for shopping and dining
Isabelle W. Families with young children Belgium, November 2, 2013
Perfect. Simply perfect

Conveniently located, Good value for money, Efficient
9
Our stay for 7 nights in a Deluxe Room was simply perfect in terms of size of the room, comfort of the bed and utilities in the kitchenette. The hotel also enjoys quiet surroundings and one day as i forgot to turn off the Not Disturb sign they actually did not make the room for that reason and I found a note under the door explaining the reason. Upon checkout 24 hrs later I found out I had forgotten something in the room and upon calling them I was told the item i forgot can be held until I will return next month. Simply perfect!
Yantao S. Couples China, October 30, 2013
nice shopping and spa place

cleaness , friendly
8
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Wonderful place and experience

Good location, proximity to food and shopping
7
The service and checkin is good and fast. Staff are friendly. There are no major issues.d sho Good location and close to food and shopping is key
Ping H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
What's a great place to stay with smiles

Best services, location and cleanliness
8.7
Been accommodated at Grande Centre Point several times but found that the servicing here is much better than whatsoever Grande... Also surprising that they have given me a little birthday gift without any signs. The service here is the great advantage among other service apartments in BKK. Only one weakness is the hot water supply is not steady, running cold n hot randomly, besides that it is a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06