or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Gaanyawat B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Good one in CBD area

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7
Jennifer O. Families with young children Cambodia, March 3, 2013
We really like this hotel and will stay again and

The location, the extra amenities provided(the library), and the courtesy shuttle to the sky train
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, this is our second time there. My one concern about this and most hotels is the inefficient way that they clean the guest rooms between visitors. The room itself appears immaculate but we moved the couch to put next to the bed to ensure our small children didn't fall out of the be and my two-year-old found a prescription pill where the couch had been.
Vipa P. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
nice hospitality, great location

great location, tuk-tuk service to nearby area
7.3
Everything is quite good, location, room, service, etc. Anyway while I was there, early morning doorman knocked the door and asked for early check out, which I didn't require. The hotel should have check before coming like this, early morning 6 AM. Others are great, I love the tuk-tuk service and indoor pool.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Location
8.7
I always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok pretty much. The reasons are the location, price and how nice the staff are. The rooms are always spacious and perfect for a quick stay in Bangkok.
Jong T. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great hotel and great service

Situated in the middle of Soi Langsuan
10
Overall it is a great place to stay. Staff were great. Apparently when we checked in, we were told that they have only single bed room available, it was fine for us. We had an issue with the bath tub, an engineer came to fix it after 5 mins of our call to the front desk.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and has all that you need

location
8.7
I always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok pretty much. The reasons are the location, price and how nice the staff are. The rooms are always spacious and perfect for a quick stay in Bangkok.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Always awesome

Beds
10
I always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok pretty much. The reasons are the location, price and how nice the staff are. The rooms are always spacious and perfect for a quick stay in Bangkok.
Douglas L. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Excellent hotel, modern building in good location.

Staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant. Rooms were very large and spotlessly clean. Easy walking distance to skytrains.
9.3
We found this to be an excellent place to stay in Bangkok. Amenities were perfect for relaxation. Breakfast had a large choice of foods that were well prepared. We can't say enough about how pleasant and helpful all of the staff were. We will certainly consider returning here on future trips.
Nareerat T. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Great Location but very small room for Deluxe type

Very Good location
5.7
The staff offered to upgrade for a better type. From Deluxe Zensation to Deluxe, for larger 5 square metre. And I have to trade for the view. When I stay in the Deluxe room for a while, I am uncomfortable with the Non-view and small room, so I made call to reception to request a view-room. Staff's voice tone is not nice. She said, with a tough tone that, are you certain to request for a better view room? If so, I will be downgraded back to Deluxe Zensation with smaller room. I felt bad so I did not change anything at all. But even the room is Deluxe (40 m.) it is very small and room plan is uncomfortable. So my recommendation, please select a larger room, never select small room here. Also, there is warning about Shampoo and Bath liquid soap, I really do not understand, if they don't want the guest to use it up, why they put the large bottle of those amenities. Give them the very very small one just to save hotel cost.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom. Siam Paragon.
David D. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice facility, great location

Fantastic breakfast, get the bigger room!
9
very nice place, fantastic location close to bts (and with a readily available tuk-tuk to drive there if you're lazy!), i would definitely recommend the larger room. my wife and toddler daughter had a zen room and we got the same for the in-laws, but upgraded to the next size to get them on the same floor. much better space, and i wished we had gotten that one! very enjoyable pool, and they also have a nice little aerobic room as well as public meeting room and library. great resources for visiting families. only con was the poorly designed drainage for the tub -- always ended up with loads of water on the floor, but no big deal.
Shopping Tip: If you go to 21 Mall, don't waste time (and money) with the restaurants in the mall, sample all the great street-food stalls inside. Safe and delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02