My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Petr B. Solo travelers Russia, January 28, 2013
Nice accomondation

Placement, near BTS station
8.3
It was very nice, but it's very difficult to find good cheap Thai Food
Hotel Feature Tip: It's very cold at breakfast.
Petr B. Solo travelers Russia, January 26, 2013
Nice placement

Placement
8.3
Stayed 3 nights at all. Very pleased,I' ll recommend it for you.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping around. See ZEN And CENTRAL WORLD
Kien C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Best breakfast
10
This the fifth time I stay here and they never disappoint. Great breakfast as usual and fantastic service. My room is very big and spacious, value for money. And I will return here for sure.
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, January 25, 2013
lovely hotel

nice accommodation
8
Was good oberall and did not feel bad . it was nice and funny and I enjoyed it
Gabor T. Solo travelers Hungary, January 25, 2013
Lovely room, great breakfast, friendly staff!

Lovely room, great breakfast, friendly staff!
9.3
It's a great hotel, beautiful and high standard rooms, variety of breakfast. Perhaps the only con is that it's a bit further off from teh BTS, meaning a 10-15minute walk. Need to walk to the end of the street and then take the skywalk till Chit Lom. If you are between 7-20:00, a tuk-tuk can take you to the BTS.
Timea I. Business travelers Hungary, January 25, 2013
good location, comfortable rooms

beautiful exterior, good location
8
the hotel is near to the skytrain and the Central World shopping Centre. I liked the tuk tuk service and the swimming pool
Shopping Tip: Central world, Siam Paragon
Tina F. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Not my type of hotel

I cannot even name one
6
It was a very uninteresting hotel. The staff were not particularly helpful not friendly. check in was fairly quick though.
Rodney J. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with helpful staff

Good location with well resourced rooms
8
Staff could not have more helpful at check in when I had misplaced my voucher. Rooms were medium size, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good but I would not say great. The line for then espresso machine was disappointing. Gym had everything you required and the pool okay given they it was in doors. The toilet seats were intriguing. Took awhile to work out the buttons. All in all I enjoyed my stay and would book there again.
Pentida P. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
Nice, spacious hotel with many room equipment.

Price and decoration.
8.3
We enjoy our stay at Centre Point Langsuan. Althought it's a bit far from BTS.
Tom W. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Good location and all the amenities

Location, well equipped with fridge and stove, shuttle to sky train, free wifi and breakfast buffet was great
9.7
we really liked staying there and plan to return if we have to stay in BKK next time. Has exercise room and pool too but we didn't try either. My only complaint is the air conditioning fan was excessively loud and strong for such a small room
Shopping Tip: Villa supermarket almost across the street and a great organic restaurant just north

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05