or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
David D. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice facility, great location

Fantastic breakfast, get the bigger room!
9
very nice place, fantastic location close to bts (and with a readily available tuk-tuk to drive there if you're lazy!), i would definitely recommend the larger room. my wife and toddler daughter had a zen room and we got the same for the in-laws, but upgraded to the next size to get them on the same floor. much better space, and i wished we had gotten that one! very enjoyable pool, and they also have a nice little aerobic room as well as public meeting room and library. great resources for visiting families. only con was the poorly designed drainage for the tub -- always ended up with loads of water on the floor, but no big deal.
Shopping Tip: If you go to 21 Mall, don't waste time (and money) with the restaurants in the mall, sample all the great street-food stalls inside. Safe and delicious!
Pitak T. Couples Spain, February 24, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with great service

Clean room , good location and friendly staff
7.7
This one of the nice hotel in Bangkok , you can move around easily even it is located at the center of Bangkok but you will face less traffic due to the reverse way of rush hour direction.The overall hotel environment is very comfortable , the hotel staff are very polite and well trained.
Sirinun O. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good location near BTS

good location, nice designed room, and near BTS
9.7
Good location where you can walk to BTS. Hotel is nicely design and room is comfortable in a reasonable price.
Kim W. Business travelers Ireland, February 18, 2013
Good Business hotel

Very good location and very nice rooms
9.3
I have stayed in Centre Point Langsuan a number of times for business travel. It is in a very convenient location near the BTS. There are a number of nice places to eat in the location. Breakfast is nice and convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are a very good size, clean and comfortable. The internet is free and very fast. I will stay in this hotel the next time I am in Bangkok.
Khanison T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean room and comfortable to stay
8
Fit room and convenient, a little kitchen If have more tissue box for added its more better
Nightlife Tip: Langsuan restaurant,
Kyungho N. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2013
Great location and great rooms

Room is very big and I love all hotel facilities
10
Although I lived in this hotel only 1 night, I was very happy for all the service and hotel facilities
Weerawut Y. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2013
Great service, great rooms

Classy lobby, big room.
7.7
The rooms was spacious. There were toaster, microwave, and quite everything you might need to make a small meal yourself. The bed was comfortable but a bit too far away from the TV, which made the 32 inch screen too small when watching it in bed. Everything seemed to be in place until we went shower. The drainage didn't work, neither the hot water. The location was great. There were many nice restaurant around, and there was a supermarket just across the street.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Always a enjoyable stay

Beds are always great
10
I always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok pretty much. The reasons are the location, price and how nice the staff are. The rooms are always spacious and perfect for a quick stay in Bangkok.
Choo K. Families with older children February 16, 2013
Spacious, clean & very comfortable bed

Friendly staff serves with a smile, free Internet is a plus point
9
message classification: restricted it's 10 minute walk to sky train, but the hotel provides free tuk tuk which is a bonus.  comfortably equipped room with kitchenette, tea/coffee, hairdryer and iron. clean and good maintained hotel. excellent breakfast buffet with great selections. it's really a good choice for our group of 9 pax. eveyone enjoyed the stay and thank me for selecting this hotel for our 4 nights stay! to the house-keeping staff : keep up the good    
Cristina S. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

1.Easy to find the hotel 2. Near by 7-11/ Spa 3. Hotel staff is friendly & help hand.
8.3
Happy and enjoy! Nice place and near by have 7-11/roadside selling foods/Spa and very safe to hang at late hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03