Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1527 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Tiffany T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great locations, amazing room size but shower :(

Great location, right among foods & malls paradise, great staff who greet you with smile everyday
8
This hotel is located in the middle of foods paradise. There are few chic cafe 'The Ninth Cafe' next door, 'Crepe & Co' down the road, a popular Thai chinese set-up named Ngwan Lee Lang Suan at the end of the road just giving you ample to eat and head hack to rest without fussing around the traffic jam and 3 different spa lined up from low to mid pricing. Walkable distance (15mins) from hotel to Central world plaza. THB 60 to Platinum malls/Siam Paragon, THB 120 to Chatucak by taxi (always say Meter, Ka/Krab!). There is free tuktuk service by the hotel to Chitlom station (2mins), and Starbucks/Coffee bean along the street. Lovely hangout malls for young at heard called Portico. Coolest skybar 'The Speakeasy' and 'La Salon' bar at Hotel Muse down the road.
Travel tip: Must not eat at the Shark fin's restaurant next door (old, bad service, although the food is not too bad
Tiffany T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Amazing location and room size

Nice bedding, great location, amazing staff, yummy breakfast buffet
10
Room is just amazing in size and clean, kitchenette is so properly set-up and clean. Very homey, love the floor to ceiling wardrobe. Very comfortable bedding. Although the bathroom shower was a bit of problem for us but on our 2nd day, they sent a technical person to fix it and all well :) The hotel is slightly under staff due to NY but everyone of them work greatly under pressure and still providing the best smile. I will definitely miss them. I would love to come back here for its amazing breakfast buffet, its so yummy and large choices to choose from. We didnt get bored after our 4th day :) The hotel itself is a corner away from the busy main street leading to platinum mall, siam paragon, etc. 15mins walking distance to Centralworld plaza. Free tuktuk service (2mins) by the hotel to Chitlom station if you do not want to walk (7mins). It is smacked in the middle of cool cafes (The ninth cafe, crepe & co, few more italian restaurants), starbucks, coffeebean, The portico (mall with many cafes). It is also a lunch street where office workers will come and lunch in the many food tents along the street. There are 3 spas from low to mid price along the street here. Great hidden seafood restaurant at the end of the street named Ngwan Lee. Must try black pepper prawn, tom yum goong, doumiao char, steamed fish. Yum yum!
Travel tip: Dissapointed with Shark's Fin restaurant next door, bad service, old set up, not so clean but great food nevertheless.
Shusheng T. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2013
hotel with good location

good lacation
9.7
I stayed for 3 nights with two children. It is in very centre of Bankok. Massage, restaurants, market, big shopping malls are all nearby. It is really very convenient.
John F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great location! Great room! Great price!

Location, room, breakfast, staff!
10
I've stayed there multiple times over the years and it seems like the service keeps getting better!
Omanshu A. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Centre Point Langsuan Hotel

Nothing
3.7
Very ordinary reception not courteous stall . Rooms also ordinary chk in time & chk out time very inflexible . Very money minded
Marie-Sylvie Y. Groups France, December 30, 2012
Great discovery in a nice area

Apartment with all the good sides of a hotel
9
It was our first stay at Centre Point Langsuan. We already know and Ike the part of the city : quiet but central and easy to access, lots of shopping and eating options near by ... We really appreciated the quality of service in Centre Point Langsuan, the way we felt welcome and acted for as guests, and we truly felt like home. We would totally recommend it to friends and family. The studio we had was big enough for two and very well appointed, we enjoyed the pool (small but nice) and the fitness center, and also the coffee corner in the lobby. The breakfast buffet was also great and we also tried the lunch buffet once which was convenient as we did not have a lot of time to eat that day. Everything was really great and the staff was fantastic.
Tomas A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
center point of our trip

quiet, clean and good service
8.7
... with all the amenities the hotel can be your second home
Restaurant Tip: lunch is very good, for 168, eat all u can salad buffet and a choice meal is reasonable
Juniper C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location

Cooking and heating facilities, Buffet Breakfast with great variety, Fluent English speaking front counter staff, Centrally located at Chitlom near to BTS Chitlom station
9.7
My family was pleasantly surprised with the size of the rooms and the great amenities. Having cooking and microwave appliances in one's room meant the option to cook our own food. The breakfast buffet spread was a surprisingly good one with daily variety. Centrepoint Langsuan is located on a relatively less busy Langsuan Road which is adjacent to the BTS Chitlom Station. ALong the road are convenient and low cost massage places where you can get your daily massage fix. There is a free tuk tuk service to bring you to the BTS. The drawback was that this was not a regular shuttle service - meaning that you would have to call for the tuk tuk service when you needed the return trip and the service ended by 8pm. Adjusting the hot water for the shower can be tricky - really difficult to get it right. Overall, I would give my stay at Centrepoint Languan a 10 out of 10 score.
Restaurant Tip: Do try out the great Thai/ Italian fusion restaurant The Ninth Cafe just next to the hotel - it is superb!
Yoshimi N. Families with older children Japan, December 28, 2012
Shining Hotel my son says

Locaion, design, breakfast, child friendly
9.7
My son does not accept going any hotels but this hotel in Bangkok. He calls it "Shining Hotle." Indeed, it is really pretty after rennovations and the junior apt room is so spacioius and comfortable and my children do not want to even go out after settling in front of the big TV screen. The breakfast room is also pretty and the food selection is varoius from Japanese to Western. We are reternees of this place in the last 4 years.
Abdul M. Families with older children Pakistan, December 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with nice location

Neat &clean hotel with nice toilets &spacious rooms.
8
thank god v booked through agoda as when we wanted to extend they asked for double rate.again thanks to wifi dat v booked again through agoda sitting in the hotel. breakfast was good but no option for vegetarian or halal food.everything was out of pork & even no fish.overall it was a good hotel.specially the complementary tuk tuk service to centre was a blessing.we would love to go back again.
Shopping Tip: Centre World is a good mall but d food court of Siam Paragon was awesome .Expensive designer collection is available in both these Malls but if you want something middle class ,do visit Platinum shopping Mall.Its food court is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07