or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1507 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1507)
Sort by:
Geromin J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
ideal location for shopping and relaxation

location, value for money, service
9.3
soi lang suan is a serene residential oneway street in the middle of downtown bkk. if you want to be in the middle of the action, yet walk home to a very quiet neighborhood, centre point langsuan hotel is the ideal place to book. we do our morning exercises at lumpini park at the end of langsuan and proceed with our shopping at the different malls nearby for the rest of the day. hotel service is very satisfactory, great value for you money. we are frequent guests of this hotel and we have seen it evolve into a great hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a van and take a day trip to khao yai valley 150 km northeast of bkk. you can do some wine tasting in their local vineyards, take a tour in their local dairy farms,have steak dinners, etc. its a refreshing reprieve from the hustle and bustle of metro bangkok.
Seng P. Business travelers Myanmar, December 25, 2012
It was really fantastic.

I always love to stay there. clean and fabulous.
10
It is wonderful. It's such a great place to stay and wish I could afford to stay there every time. It's wondeful and amazing.
Nigel G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
fantastic condition

condition,
8
2 bed appt with 3 tv's, full kitchen, washing machine etc, 100+ sq.m. Looked like it had been just refurbished as everything, incl linen looked like it just come out of the wrappings. location is ok, but due to the one way system in BKK, it can take 30 minutes to go a couple of km. amazingly when we got there at 4pm we were told the room would not be available for 30 minutes. I had a sense of humour failure, and remarkably it became available a lot quicker.
Abi N. Families with older children Bhutan, December 22, 2012
Great apartments

Location, security, staffs
8.7
Nice location, few minutes to walk to sky train, good staffs, but has smaller rooms.
Regina L. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Good, clean hotel!

Very good location.
9.3
we had an excellent stay here and would stay again if we are in bangkok. we are a family of five (2 kids, one grandma) but were disappointed that they charged for an extra cot. the pool is also small, but there's a good work-out room and a fun-looking indoor golf course - very small but a neat idea. the rooms were very clean (we had to get two rooms) with a little foyer w/ a fridge and kitchenette area. it's a great location, a ten minute walk to the chidlom mall, close to lumphini park, across the street from a villa market grocery store, and there are lots of little places to eat up and down the street. the sky train is also w/in walking distance. the breakfast buffet was very good and had a nice variety. i would highly recommend staying here.
Eugene T. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Convenient Location and Great Breakfast!

Large Bed, CCTV channel on TV
8.7
Located near shopping areas like Central (10mins walk). Rooms were ok but the aircon and condenser unit was noisy, water heater was cranky (had hot water only for 10mins or less so you had to be pretty efficient in your bath). Tuk Tuk service is convenient as there's no scheduled departure times; so you can leave anytime the tuk tuk is parked in front. I would rate Breakfast as a highlight as they do have different menus daily apart from the regular Continental breakfast. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great location and nicely upgraded

Great gym and pool with sauna
9
We drove up from Pattaya and stayed two nights with another couple. We both loved the location with easy access to the sky train and major shopping malls. The breakfast was included and was more than adequate. Parking was also easy and convenient. We would certainly recommend the hotel and would stay there again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking is easy and convenient.
Tim R. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Great location, great decor

Location and comfort
8.7
I stay here regularly due to the great location and comfortable rooms with good breakfast. Pool is small but the fitness room is good. Good but not exceptional service. Nice travel experience overall.
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Refurbished with care - very nice!

Full kitchen - sink, fridge, range, pots and dishes, washer/dryer, nifty user-friendly bathroom with magic "spray wash" toilet!
8.7
This was well worth the bit of extra money over the $40-50 range I usually select. The room was luxurious for the price, with comfy couch. Goo for the breakfast included rate - well worth it!
Restaurant Tip: Walk up Soi Lang Suan to Central Department store and the top floor food court, open until late, great assortment of local and international goodies.
Chua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Cool place

Near to office and easy access to transport.
7
Simple but nice hotel to stay in. Friendly staff and they are always willing to help. Nearby to BTS and also very easy access to transport. In any way it is also within walking distance to great shopping malls and food places. Hotel has a nice restaurant with good dining. Internet access was also very good ad thats important for business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06