or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Relax, fun and surprise

Nice staff Good location Comfortable
9.7
Is nice, free shuttle to the nearest BTS station is also very good to us, The poorest thing is no outdoor pool for sunbathing
Hansing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good location with easy access

Location, attentive staff and nice rooms
7.7
My friends selected this hotel, and I was a little apprehensive given their last selection on the previous visit. I was pleasantly surprised, and would recommend this hotel for its location and attractive rates. Centre Point Chidlom is more than a hotel, as it has a small kitchen where you can do some light cooking; especially suited if you want to prepare breakfast in your room. The room is clean and the bathroom is well lit and a decent size. The queen sized bed I had was comfortable. The room had a large flat screen TV, and especially important to me, there were many English programs available with good reception. The front desk staff was always friendly and ready to help me in making reservations for dinners and spa. Also available in the lobby was free coffee and tea, and some cold herbal drinks (changes daily). Location wise, Centre Point is about 10 minutes walk to the Chidlom BTR, but there is a tuk-tuk service to take you to the station for free. Nearby are several restaurants and convenient stores. And an upscale Starbucks in nearby. The only complaint I have about Centre Point is the chlorine in the pool is probably a little too strong as the smell lingered on even after my shower. Good value hotel.
Wing F. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2014
The hotel is clean, the room is big

The hotel is clean, the staff are nice, the room is big with kitchen and washing machine.
8.3
The hotel is clean, the room is big with kitchen and washing machine. good for people who have long stay. the only thing is its not very close to BTS station. although the hotel provides free shuttle to the closet BTS station, but you have to either take taxi or walk back to hotel from station. and its is about 15 mins walk, quite a long walk especially when you are out whole day and tired. the staff there are very nice always have big smile on their faces. i enjoyed my stay here overall but i would stay in another hotel that is closer to the bts station next time if i visit bangkok.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Centre, shopping

Comfort, relax, sophisticated
8.7
Very good to stay, very relax, very comfortable, must stay here again next time.
Fiona H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
comfortable, clean, good location

easy access to shops and transport, very comfortable rooms
8
Self-catering in rooms very helpful. great access to shops and BTS, good access to medical services. Very helpful staff
Fiona H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Friendly, Comfortable, Accessible

Located next to Central Chidlom for shopping and the BTS to take you anywhere
8
Very helpful staff, A pleasure to stay there. very comfortable beds and rooms
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Love to go shopping and take Thai food

Acceptable price, clean and good location
8
This is my second time to stay in this hotel, and I love its location
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, April 20, 2014
It was great.

Free shuttle to access to the station. There were manyThai massage places near by. Clean and felt safe.
8
Safe and convenient and I would comeback in my next trip. Only one negative feedback is that the room entrance door was not that thick, so easily got noise from the hallway if somebody was noisy.
Fah-Apa N. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Second time

Nice room, comfortable bed and good breakfast
9.3
This is our second time here at Centre Point Chidlom. The location is good quiet but centre in Bangkok. The room was nice clean with comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.
Promporn W. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Nice and Clean

Privacy Clean gooservice
8
Everything is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04