or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Ang K. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
A hotel worthy of its rating

Pleasant surroundings, unobstrusive staff and good location
7.7
Great!
Ee L. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Best stay ever

Rooms, breadfast and location
9.3
It was excellent. We were ungraded to a 3 bedrooms suite but the only setback is that there's 3 different size bedrooms. If there was 2 sizes than it will be better.I have stayed at different hotels but I kept coming back to Centerpoint cause of their fantastic services that the staffs provide from the time we checked in.
Aglaia I. Couples Switzerland, November 20, 2014
Important details are fulfilled

You can Open the windows, tasty breakfast, pillow not too Trick
9.3
We enjoyed this Hotel very much. The stone floors make it very clean. Big rooms, Heilpflanze staff. 7 min Walk from BTS Station, several massage places and Restaurants nearbei.
Odesa A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Great Place to Stay...

Location,Service and Price
10
Its a great pleasure to stay in this Hotel...Great service and Very efficient staff ..Great location and good breakfast it change everyday.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Nice holiday stay

Clean, friendly staff, near BTS
8
Friendly staff, clean room
Nini L. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
good location

good service esp welcome drink
7.3
Athasit B. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Our breakfast was superb. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable but Air Con a bit Odd

Clean, Comfortable, Reliable
9
Had some problems with the air con - couldn't work out the settings so ended up with it on full blast before switching it off entirely. Other that the hotel is fine, staff friendly and attentive. I have no problems recommending
Narunya K. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
great choice

good location, worth the money, best choice
2.7
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Wondeful place to stay for the flash Deal Agoda Pr

location, cleanliness, staff
9
A very nice street in Bangkok close to everything a foreign traveler needs. Close to the best shopping malls, fine dinning and great street food, the sky train, raunchy nightlife and upscale bars, and taxis available right outside the door. We got a great Flash Deal on Agoda for 80% off, likely due to the construction next door. At the price we paid we were VERY pleased to stay there. Also the staff was excellent! If you can get a good price I would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07