or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Suwanun P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
One of best hotel

Comfy, clean, friendly
10
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good spread of breakfast. Spacious room with amenities.cozy spacious lounge .
8
Shuttle to Chidlom BTS was regular and comfortable although it would be much appreciated if it can also provide return journey as the walk in was quite long and pavement is not very smooth. We like the cosy lounge corner to chat with friends and enjoy complimentary hot/cold drinks. Staff was helpful . Nearby also available food and massage. Visit new Mercury Ville -for food and shopping.
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Nice hotel a bit off the beaten path

accomodating staff, relatively quiet part of Bangkok, free ride to the sky train
4.7
We were not totally satisfied with our room, as the double bed had the window side leaving only 15 cm for the visitor to make his/her way to the bed. No bedside reading lights, depending on the overhead lights which were bright enough, but hard on the partner who was trying to sleep as the other continued reading. But staff were very helpful in trying to solve the problem, alas without success. But they were kind and helpful, and the free ride to the Skytrain was very helpful in the Bangkok heat in mid-March. Centre Point has three hotels in reasonable proximity, of which these is perhaps the least conveniently located. But still a nice place to stay, with many restaurants within a few minutes' walk.
Lui L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Overall good except for the air con

Hotel was in a quiet street with a number of restaurants and massage places
7.7
The room size was good and overall good experience. The only issue was the noisy air con in Room 1807. hope the management does something
Jingyi N. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good choice for short-long term stay

Modern design & decor, spacious room, fully equiped with appliances and utensils
7.7
Isabelle W. Solo travelers Belgium, February 12, 2015
Good

Location,standard,friendly
8.3
As usual simple, neat, clean, and orderly. The small kitchen is perfect for simple cooking, the laundry nice for quick washing and the staff smiling and friendly. Location is prime. We stay at Chidlom Centre Point quite often and never tired to repeat the experience.
Brandon R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Great service

Location, service, room
9.7
Everything was above and beyond here. Great staff, AMAZING room. They'll also call a cab that they know is fair and metered. I would come here again. On a good street and short walk from many great locations.
Kasma M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Queit but near everywhere

Location, not crowded and big
8
Nice hotel nestled not far from BTS. Area is not crowded with people.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
One month at Centre Point Chidlom

Good staff, friendly atmosphere, and nice area
8.3
My wife and I stayed one month at Centre Point Chidlom. The staff was always friendly, kind, and professional. The facilities are clean and well kept. There is a short walk to the BTS, but there are some nice places to eat and drink along the way. We especially enjoyed the restaurant next to the hotel called The 9th. Additionally, there is a nice outdoor/indoor place on the 4th floor of Mercury Ville right next to the BTS. Overall it was an excellent value. We would stay there again.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
I will come back to this hotel next time when I go

Kitchen, washing machine, home-feeling suite
9
I booked a single room suite and was upgraded to a two-room suite. The room is spacious and very clean. The kichen is an excellent place for cooking. There is a washing machine and you can dry your clothes. The breakfast is very good and the attitude of the staff is very good. Though I had to walk for about 10 minutes to Central World , the price of the room is reasonable. I will come back to this hotel next time when I go to BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Walking MapCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02