or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1507 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1507)
Sort by:
Laurent S. Solo travelers France, July 17, 2014
Great

Staff attitude. Hotel location.
7.7
Good Overall. Food selection at Breakfast average. The most annoying thing was the constant noise from the air conditionning in the room. The compressor being located on the terrace next to the bed was also a problem. It was mentioned to your team but nothing was done about it.
Meythee L. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2014
Hospitality and safety

Center of the city
8
Easy to go to downtown and near the famous shopping center
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable, well located hotel

Comfortable room, free wifi, central location
8
This was my third stay at the hotel and it was as comfortable and stress-free as before. Check in was quick and all staff were very helpful although I did not have any questions for them. The breakfast was good.
Doug S. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Relaxing and centralized for business, dining, tra

Close to public transport Central to nice dining Great staff and comfortable suites
8
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Excellent and Value for money

Spacious, Helpful hotel staff, All in facilities
7.3
I've booked for "Deluxe Room" and it was fully equipped with all the necessity. (Eg: Large fridge, kitchen appliances, Ironing board and etc). Suitable for family, couple and business trip as well. Free Tuk Tuk service are available from Hotel to nearest metro station [Chit Lom] which quite a distance (10-15 mins by walking). Not much street food around but there are plenty of Spa and Thai massage nearby.
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Could do better

Location to Bangkok shopping
8.3
The 4 night stay was a mixed bag. We had requested 2 connecting rooms which the hotel supplied. However, they neglected to mention that one of the rooms had a queen bed only - a trifle difficult for a teenage brother and sister to share. With no other rooms available a roll away bed was provided in our room for our son. We stayed at a 4 hotels in Thailand during our recent holiday and Centre Point was probably the least preferred because it was heavily slanted towards Asian food. To be fair there was western food - just not a large selection. Not a show stopper but something to note if your palate (or your children's)has a preference for western food. The hotel has a nice, if small, pool; a well appointed gym; a well stocked library and a hotel tuk tuk to take guests to Chidlom BTS (otherwise it is a 12-15 minute walk. The rooms are reasonably sized - we had a suite and the toilet, clearly with Japanese gusts in mind, is fitted with the latest gadgets! We had only one other issue while staying there. My daughter was leaving Thailand on an evening flight and wanted to shower before she left. At 4pm the rooms had not been cleaned and phone requests for towels went unheeded until I visited the front desk. The next day the same rooms were cleaned by 9am. While the lobby looks great the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Nonetheless, it is a pleasant hotel. Please note that a new building is being constructed next door and is at basement stage and we could hear, and see, the construction work from our room. It appeared to be a 24/7 operation that will take many many months to complete and something you may wish to consider given there are a large number of hotels in Lang Suan nearby that do not have a construction site as a neighbour.
Punithavathy K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great service and friendly staff.

Gym, staff and cleaniness
8
Very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat. The hotel was near couple of spas.
Phung T. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2014
Room was small but staffs very nice

convernience ,center ,new
5.3
I like hotel but my room abit small but I will come back again for next trip
My L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2014
GOOD

CLEANLINESS , GOOD LOCATION , HOSPITALITY STAFF
9.3
NICE TRIP
William V. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Convenient Good shopping Relaxing

Staff Good rooms. Close to Sky train
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01