or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable but Air Con a bit Odd

Clean, Comfortable, Reliable
9
Had some problems with the air con - couldn't work out the settings so ended up with it on full blast before switching it off entirely. Other that the hotel is fine, staff friendly and attentive. I have no problems recommending
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Wondeful place to stay for the flash Deal Agoda Pr

location, cleanliness, staff
9
A very nice street in Bangkok close to everything a foreign traveler needs. Close to the best shopping malls, fine dinning and great street food, the sky train, raunchy nightlife and upscale bars, and taxis available right outside the door. We got a great Flash Deal on Agoda for 80% off, likely due to the construction next door. At the price we paid we were VERY pleased to stay there. Also the staff was excellent! If you can get a good price I would highly recommend this hotel.
Alice T. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
My stay in Centre Point Chidlom

thoughtfulness of staff (it's my birthday and I was given a cake, card and little present), very nice lobby and room, kitchen facilities in the room.
8.3
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Eddy G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good accommodation

hotel staff, location, clean & comfy room
8.3
1. hotel staff were very helpful and polite 2. good location - the hotel is quiet (great if u want to have a good night's rest) at night because it is away from the busy areas like siam and mbk, but it is near to chit lom bts (around 10-15mins leisure walk) and therefore very accessible to other areas in bkk... 3. room is big and clean, only problem was the shower head, water pressure was weak and can't seem to get a good balance of hot/cold water, always either very hot water or cold water 4. good value for money! 5. didnt try any hotel food, so cant comment.
Kit W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Smelly room and very noisy air conditioning

Location only
6.3
Unpleasant, smelly and old room. Very noisy air conditioning. It is just the location, other than that nothing great about this hotel
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Clean, modern hotel in a great location

Location, breakfast, staff performance
9.7
We found Centre Point Chidlom to be a very nice hotel with a great location. With the Chidlom Skytrain station just a short walk away, our access to the rest of Bangkok was wonderful as were the shops and restaurants located nearby Chidlom. The staff was unfailingly efficient and kind and we were very satisfied with the breakfast served at the restaurant. Our one complaint? The pool area is rather small and enclosed; not a big problem, but smoking is allowed and my wife and I had our time by the poolside rather rudely interrupted by a "gentleman" who chose to join us to smoke a cigar. Besides that occurrence however, our time at Hotel Chidlom was flawless.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Location - Clean - Large Room
10
Good Hotel. I will use this hotel again. Fast Internet.
Suwiboon K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, nice, good location
8.3
Nice
Malee N. Families with young children Thailand, October 2, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Value for money, Quiet Location
8
Would stay in this hotel whenever in Bangkok. It is more like a service apartment and the staff are polite. The room is also clean and comfortable. There is also tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS if you don not wish to walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07