or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (79)
Sort by:
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Good services

Location is good. Room is clean and staff is excellent
8.7
Booked two rooms for my family with 1 kid. Hotel was unable to arrange Room together. Hotel staff was very nice and care for my feeling. They arranged us to stay a suite with 2 bedrooms. Good services.
Suet M. Families with older children China, July 15, 2014
Thailand holiday

Clean, not expensive
7.7
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Could do better

Location to Bangkok shopping
8.3
The 4 night stay was a mixed bag. We had requested 2 connecting rooms which the hotel supplied. However, they neglected to mention that one of the rooms had a queen bed only - a trifle difficult for a teenage brother and sister to share. With no other rooms available a roll away bed was provided in our room for our son. We stayed at a 4 hotels in Thailand during our recent holiday and Centre Point was probably the least preferred because it was heavily slanted towards Asian food. To be fair there was western food - just not a large selection. Not a show stopper but something to note if your palate (or your children's)has a preference for western food. The hotel has a nice, if small, pool; a well appointed gym; a well stocked library and a hotel tuk tuk to take guests to Chidlom BTS (otherwise it is a 12-15 minute walk. The rooms are reasonably sized - we had a suite and the toilet, clearly with Japanese gusts in mind, is fitted with the latest gadgets! We had only one other issue while staying there. My daughter was leaving Thailand on an evening flight and wanted to shower before she left. At 4pm the rooms had not been cleaned and phone requests for towels went unheeded until I visited the front desk. The next day the same rooms were cleaned by 9am. While the lobby looks great the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Nonetheless, it is a pleasant hotel. Please note that a new building is being constructed next door and is at basement stage and we could hear, and see, the construction work from our room. It appeared to be a 24/7 operation that will take many many months to complete and something you may wish to consider given there are a large number of hotels in Lang Suan nearby that do not have a construction site as a neighbour.
Raymond T. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Comfortable Room and Good Restaurant

Attentive Staff, Comfortable Room and Good Restaurant
8
It is amazing and strange to me that the hotel Restaurant has the buffet breakfast in Chinese Style. Normally, I won't take anything in Chinese type while I am outside Hong Kong as I think the most aloy Chinese Food is only in Hong Kong. Moreover, it has been my impression that all Chinese food in Thailand is just for the taste of those Chinese tourists from the mainland. However, the hotel restaurant did change my mind that their chinese food, such as dim sim and Jok is up to the HK standard. +3 likes.
Pui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good services, nice room and staff

Good services, nice room and staff
9
Close to shopping mall and BTS, it is around 10 mins walk. Free Tuk Tuk services from 8am-8pm
Ellen C. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Good hotel

Great service, great room, complimentary tutu ride it BTS
9.7
Was traveling in a large group with elderly parents. Staff were attentive and helpful.not too near BTS but the hotel provide complimentary tutu rides to the BTS. Has good massage spa and disco club nearby with good dinning. The stay was enjoyable
Wang S. Families with older children South Korea, February 2, 2014
it makes to feel likewise staying at home

food, cleanness and kindness
6
it was very closer to main street and being silent during stying at hotel what is the best to give me good impression.
Mayurat N. Families with older children Thailand, September 3, 2013
The Great hotel In the Heart Of Bangkok

Specious Room, Great Services, Location
9.3
Pros: - Specious Room with high quality facilities - Great service mind staffs - Easy to get to the public transport. - Centrally located in shopping area. Cons: - Shuttle Tuk Tuk is not availble for 24 hrs.
Rachel O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice hotel and luxury room

nice bedroom.. international menu.. swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02