or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Clean, modern hotel in a great location

Location, breakfast, staff performance
9.7
We found Centre Point Chidlom to be a very nice hotel with a great location. With the Chidlom Skytrain station just a short walk away, our access to the rest of Bangkok was wonderful as were the shops and restaurants located nearby Chidlom. The staff was unfailingly efficient and kind and we were very satisfied with the breakfast served at the restaurant. Our one complaint? The pool area is rather small and enclosed; not a big problem, but smoking is allowed and my wife and I had our time by the poolside rather rudely interrupted by a "gentleman" who chose to join us to smoke a cigar. Besides that occurrence however, our time at Hotel Chidlom was flawless.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Location - Clean - Large Room
10
Good Hotel. I will use this hotel again. Fast Internet.
Suwiboon K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, nice, good location
8.3
Nice
Malee N. Families with young children Thailand, October 2, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Value for money, Quiet Location
8
Would stay in this hotel whenever in Bangkok. It is more like a service apartment and the staff are polite. The room is also clean and comfortable. There is also tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS if you don not wish to walk.
Gabriele C. Couples Italy, September 30, 2014
very good hotel

clean, position, price
9
very good
Chab K. Business travelers Cambodia, September 29, 2014
Clean nice servivce

Nice friendly staff
10
Comfortable
Michael P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
My wife and I were very satisfied.

location, comfort, service ,
9
we have a good time!
Choon M. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel - Value for Money

Clean room, Free upgrade to 2 bedroom suite, Fully equipped with facilities
8.7
My stay at Centre Point Chidlom hotel was a short one as I only checked in at the hotel in the early wee hours of morning and checked out in the afternoon on the same day. Despite my short stay, the hotel has impressed me deeply. Firstly I was given a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite when I checked in. Upon entering the room, it was big and spacious and full of facilities such as a living room and kitchen. The room was also very clean. Probably the only negative thing was that the shower water was not working as hot and cold water come out in intervals. Nevertheless the hotel is centrally located and I will stay at this hotel in the future
Chen L. Couples China, September 25, 2014
good hotel

location, room, and staff
9.7
good location, very friendly staff,and the room was really cleaness
Qi S. Business travelers China, September 24, 2014
good

Service is good
9.7
Location is not very good ,to the BTS station may be need 15min on foot!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01