or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Isabelle W. Solo travelers Belgium, February 12, 2015
Good

Location,standard,friendly
8.3
As usual simple, neat, clean, and orderly. The small kitchen is perfect for simple cooking, the laundry nice for quick washing and the staff smiling and friendly. Location is prime. We stay at Chidlom Centre Point quite often and never tired to repeat the experience.
Brandon R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Great service

Location, service, room
9.7
Everything was above and beyond here. Great staff, AMAZING room. They'll also call a cab that they know is fair and metered. I would come here again. On a good street and short walk from many great locations.
Kasma M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Queit but near everywhere

Location, not crowded and big
8
Nice hotel nestled not far from BTS. Area is not crowded with people.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
One month at Centre Point Chidlom

Good staff, friendly atmosphere, and nice area
8.3
My wife and I stayed one month at Centre Point Chidlom. The staff was always friendly, kind, and professional. The facilities are clean and well kept. There is a short walk to the BTS, but there are some nice places to eat and drink along the way. We especially enjoyed the restaurant next to the hotel called The 9th. Additionally, there is a nice outdoor/indoor place on the 4th floor of Mercury Ville right next to the BTS. Overall it was an excellent value. We would stay there again.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
I will come back to this hotel next time when I go

Kitchen, washing machine, home-feeling suite
9
I booked a single room suite and was upgraded to a two-room suite. The room is spacious and very clean. The kichen is an excellent place for cooking. There is a washing machine and you can dry your clothes. The breakfast is very good and the attitude of the staff is very good. Though I had to walk for about 10 minutes to Central World , the price of the room is reasonable. I will come back to this hotel next time when I go to BKK.
Isabelle W. Solo travelers Belgium, January 11, 2015
Fantastic

Clean, Neat, Efficient
8.3
Staying at Centre Point Chidlom Hotel is always a perfect stay. We have stayed there several times as we live in Laos and keep going up and down to Bangkok and return. Our stays at the Hotel are always filled with grace and efficiency. Staff is friendly and not invasive, efficient and sharp. Rooms are clean and perfect.
David S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great Stay again

Location - Lang Suan is a wonderful area , Staff - fantastic , tuk tuk - always available
10
We had a fantastic 2 day stay , it was our second visit in 3 years and we will be back again for sure
Princeton C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Highly Recommended

Very Clean! Nice Location! Great Food!
10
Jutamanee K. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location, Space, Facility
7.3
Good location and equipped with kitchen facility. But the layout is quite strange for us. For example, bed is close to the door to balcony with no space in between. However, the reason we might not stay here again is the loud noise from the street even for 11th floor.
Kelly L. Families with young children China, January 2, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GREAT VALUE

BIG ROOM, NEW, CLEAN
8.7
The worst thing is the walking map didn't show how we can get back to hotel from Ratchadmri BTS station! The walking map should be repunlished!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Walking Map

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03