or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Isabelle W. Solo travelers Belgium, January 11, 2015
Fantastic

Clean, Neat, Efficient
8.3
Staying at Centre Point Chidlom Hotel is always a perfect stay. We have stayed there several times as we live in Laos and keep going up and down to Bangkok and return. Our stays at the Hotel are always filled with grace and efficiency. Staff is friendly and not invasive, efficient and sharp. Rooms are clean and perfect.
David S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great Stay again

Location - Lang Suan is a wonderful area , Staff - fantastic , tuk tuk - always available
10
We had a fantastic 2 day stay , it was our second visit in 3 years and we will be back again for sure
Princeton C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Highly Recommended

Very Clean! Nice Location! Great Food!
10
Jutamanee K. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location, Space, Facility
7.3
Good location and equipped with kitchen facility. But the layout is quite strange for us. For example, bed is close to the door to balcony with no space in between. However, the reason we might not stay here again is the loud noise from the street even for 11th floor.
Kelly L. Families with young children China, January 2, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GREAT VALUE

BIG ROOM, NEW, CLEAN
8.7
The worst thing is the walking map didn't show how we can get back to hotel from Ratchadmri BTS station! The walking map should be repunlished!
Theresa C. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, friendliness and cost effective
10
Pleasant, will stay again if I come again to Bangkok
Sze H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Favorite hotel

Comfortable room, good facilities all round, good breakfast
9
This is my 5th stay at the hotel and I was able to settle into my usual routine easily as little has changed. I'm not a picky customer and I just require the basics mostly and anything beyond is a bonus. There were occasions when I required the staff's service, and they were always friendly and very prompt and efficient. Room was clean and spacious with TV showing HBO movies 24 hrs. Air con was strong. My only grouse about the room is that the water heater is erratic, and the water alternates sharply between hot and cold water during shower, never keeping a constant temperature. Hotel comes with ok gym facility and a reading room. Pool is small, squarish and indoors. There is also an indoor golf teeing room. Location is in a relatively quiet part of the city and only one train-stop from Siam Center. Breakfast variety is ok.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good Choice

Quality Bed, Kitchenette, Location
9.7
Happy to the hotel, book early because the hotel rate can be go extremely crazy if you book too close to your travel date.
Susan L. Couples Netherlands, December 27, 2014
this time not happy

tuk tuk, wifi, elevator
5.7
Room was different thans we user to have
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Super location & very comfortable stay A*

Too good, room & breakfast all well done!!
10
Everything super good, we like it. Will come back again !! Thank you :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Chidlom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Chidlom Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Chidlom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01