Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Complimentary Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand Suite Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business Centre Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer Service Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Melanie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable.

Free wifi / friendly staff / clean, classy and modern
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, modern and very comfortable with lots of space and well equipped. Only downside was a slight smsell of smoke in the room. The pool facilitiess were very nice. The gym and library looked great, although I did not use them. Having free and fast wifi was very beneficial. They had a good selelction of foods for breakfast. Free tuk tuk service was great - and the location of the hotel was within walking distance to the BTS (train station). Overall, a very classey and professional operation....I would definately stay here again!
Emily B. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Great hotel for cost, clean, beautiful rooms

pool, fitness, kitchen in room
9.7
Harold F. Business travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
One of only three I'll stay at ... its great!

Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location!
9.7
I've had to stay in Bangkok more than 20 times in the past 7 years and I have gotten to know most of what is available. I won't repeat what everyone else reports on how close it is to everything ... For me, Centre Pointe Chidlum is one of only three places I'll stay because 1) clean comes first 2) they take the time to make you feel comfortably at home, and 3) great, great value!
Utai M. Solo travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
pleasent

big clean and central located
7.3
quick check in nice and clean romm good for money and clase to all major chapping.center in bangkok.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, February 19, 2014
good service appartment hotel

convenient, reasonable and clean
9
well, pretty simple and casual hospitaity. nothing is fancy about but they have all you need to stay.
Imogene R. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very nice hotel for families.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, great facilities.
7.3
Our stay was very comfortable. Friendly staff, clean rooms, modern hotel over all. Only set back were limited breakfast buffet selection. Have an excellent shuttle service to BTS.
Lei S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Good hotel great value

location, clean room, friendly staff
10
Mae H. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Top class hotel

The standard of this hotel was excellent all round from the furnishings, facilities and staff.
9
This hotel was great value. The staff were always helpful and the free tuk tuk to Chidlom Station was handy though you could walk in about 7 mins. I used the small pool, the DVD library and also their hold luggage service. Everything was excellent, consistently. Even the lobby smelt wonderful!
Joana V. Families with young children Portugal, February 9, 2014
excellent hotel

breakfast, location, cleanliness
10
Perfect very nice stay. We had 2 connecting rooms (which were literally small apartments) which is perfect for young childreen
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Good city hotel with service apartment facilities

Gym equipment, big bottles of shampoo, body lotion and shampoo, convenient location
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel if you do not mind the 7 min walk to the Chidlom BTS station. There's a tuk-tuk anyway if you prefer that. Overall we have no complaints about this hotel. Breakfast was more than adequate for us. We booked the hotel 5 days before we check-in so we are not sure if the reasonable price is due to the anti-Government demonstrations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Complimentary Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand SuiteCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel CorridorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business CentreCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer ServiceCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - International CuisineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon Tea overlooking the CityCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Welcome Jelly BlueCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Erawan ShrineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Walking Map

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06