Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel Building Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business Centre Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Living Room with Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand Suite Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Electronic Toilet Seat - Original Toto Washlet Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer Service Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1796 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Good stay

Location, room, clean
7
All in all, the hotel is superb. Good location, the room is complete with basic kitchen facilities with affordable price rate (surprisingly with the rate I paid), near to train station with free shuttle service. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Steven S. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Wish I could have stayed longer

Clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
I really liked staying at Centre Point Chidlom. It was easy to get to the hotel, being only a short walk from the BTS station at Ratchadamri (Easy access to taxi, bus or train). They also provide a tuk tuk, but we did not use this service while there. Our room price did not include breakfast, so I cannot speak for that either. The place looks great inside and out. I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy displayed by all staff members. Every single one I met was helpful, and they usually spoke very good English. The room was great. We had a nice view of the city, and the room itself was immaculate. I have been to higher priced hotels that were not nearly as clean or comfortable as this place. The bathroom was spotless as well, but without the strong smell of cleaning chemicals you might notice at other places. They also have a nice indoor pool, fitness center, and a lovely reading room. I wished we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more of the amenities this hotel has to offer, but we were only there for a short, busy trip. If I have to make a trip to Bangkok again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Just an OK business budget hotel in Langsuan area

In convenient place of Langsuan
6.7
Not particularly impressed by this hotel. I usually stay in the Langsuan neighbourhood, with Cape House being the best pick, followed by others like Fraser Langsuan and Natural Ville being the attractively priced competitors.
Report this review
Patrick K. Business travelers Myanmar, September 15, 2013
It's a serviced apt without any snack in rooms

Close to Central Chidlom, Siam Paragon, etc for shopping and entertainment
7.7
Report this review
Sirish P. Business travelers India, September 14, 2013
Excellent

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
The fact that I keep coming back to the same hotel speaks volumes. I have always had a fantastic experience at this hotel. The personnel are very warm, friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern and well equipped. The location is amazing - so close to all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok, but yet tucked away in a less crowded part of Central Bangkok.
Report this review
Benjalux L. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Comfortable convenience

Friendly staff. Close to publictransportation. Comfortable room
8.3
This is a great place to stay. Very friendly staff , I feel very comfortable during staying here. Location is also good, close to BTS chidlom . The villa market just walk cross the street. Will be back for sure.
Report this review
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great service apartment , good location

Service, Location, conveninet
7.7
I have been staying in this hotel for a long time and never feel neglected. Service as usual is good. Choose this place for its location as well. Near to Central. So it is very convenient for me
Report this review
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great hotel

Location service clean
7.7
Good service and great location. My choice of service apartment
Report this review
Shahrizan A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff was polite, short distance to skytrain, free shuttle service to chidlom bts skytrain
8.3
Report this review
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Comfort, value for money, location
10
Elegant and classy hotel. One thing I have noticed is that the staff are friendly courteous and approachable, always smiling to guests. Excellent sense of customer service. Wide spread of buffet breakfast. They have library and gym, good for people who are on a long stay. Not big enough pool though. Our room was facing Natural Ville, the neighboring hotel so not much view from our room but rooms on the other side surely have a nice view. Convenient location, just like the other hotels in the area, close to shopping areas and Chidlom BTS station. Their studio rooms have microwave, fridge, mini-kitchen with induction cooktop, complete with cookwares. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again. Value for money indeed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business CentreCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Living Room with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand SuiteCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Electronic Toilet Seat - Original Toto WashletCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel CorridorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer ServiceCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - American Breakfast BuffetCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - International CuisineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon Tea overlooking the CityCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Welcome Jelly BlueCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Erawan ShrineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central WorldCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Siam ParagonCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to MBKCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central ChidlomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central EmbassyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Silom and Lumpini ParkCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Lumpini ParkCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BTS Chidlom and Ratchadamri Skytrain Station

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07