Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Course
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Seng P. Business travelers Myanmar, October 30, 2014
Clean, nice, and confortable

Clean, nice, and confortable
8
Clean, nice, and confortable
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable but Air Con a bit Odd

Clean, Comfortable, Reliable
9
Had some problems with the air con - couldn't work out the settings so ended up with it on full blast before switching it off entirely. Other that the hotel is fine, staff friendly and attentive. I have no problems recommending
Narunya K. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
great choice

good location, worth the money, best choice
2.7
Seng P. Business travelers Myanmar, October 29, 2014
Clean, nice, and comfortable

Clean, nice, and comfortable
8
Clean, nice, and comfortable
Vichet K. Couples Cambodia, October 29, 2014
Centre Point Chidlom Hotel

good
10
Matthew T. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Wondeful place to stay for the flash Deal Agoda Pr

location, cleanliness, staff
9
A very nice street in Bangkok close to everything a foreign traveler needs. Close to the best shopping malls, fine dinning and great street food, the sky train, raunchy nightlife and upscale bars, and taxis available right outside the door. We got a great Flash Deal on Agoda for 80% off, likely due to the construction next door. At the price we paid we were VERY pleased to stay there. Also the staff was excellent! If you can get a good price I would highly recommend this hotel.
Alice T. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
My stay in Centre Point Chidlom

thoughtfulness of staff (it's my birthday and I was given a cake, card and little present), very nice lobby and room, kitchen facilities in the room.
8.3
Narunya K. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
great choice in bkk

good location, worth the money best choice
2.7
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Eddy G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good accommodation

hotel staff, location, clean & comfy room
8.3
1. hotel staff were very helpful and polite 2. good location - the hotel is quiet (great if u want to have a good night's rest) at night because it is away from the busy areas like siam and mbk, but it is near to chit lom bts (around 10-15mins leisure walk) and therefore very accessible to other areas in bkk... 3. room is big and clean, only problem was the shower head, water pressure was weak and can't seem to get a good balance of hot/cold water, always either very hot water or cold water 4. good value for money! 5. didnt try any hotel food, so cant comment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Walking MapCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F05