or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Course
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Narunya K. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
great choice in bkk

good location, worth the money best choice
2.7
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Eddy G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good accommodation

hotel staff, location, clean & comfy room
8.3
1. hotel staff were very helpful and polite 2. good location - the hotel is quiet (great if u want to have a good night's rest) at night because it is away from the busy areas like siam and mbk, but it is near to chit lom bts (around 10-15mins leisure walk) and therefore very accessible to other areas in bkk... 3. room is big and clean, only problem was the shower head, water pressure was weak and can't seem to get a good balance of hot/cold water, always either very hot water or cold water 4. good value for money! 5. didnt try any hotel food, so cant comment.
Kit W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Smelly room and very noisy air conditioning

Location only
6.3
Unpleasant, smelly and old room. Very noisy air conditioning. It is just the location, other than that nothing great about this hotel
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
value

price
6.7
good
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, October 9, 2014
We have a comfortable stay

Cozy and clean
8
Value for money
Janice T. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good service, comfortable, affordable
8.7
Location of hotel is not great but getting a cab was very easy. Great service and room was very comfortable and spacious. Good breakfast selection as well.
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Clean, modern hotel in a great location

Location, breakfast, staff performance
9.7
We found Centre Point Chidlom to be a very nice hotel with a great location. With the Chidlom Skytrain station just a short walk away, our access to the rest of Bangkok was wonderful as were the shops and restaurants located nearby Chidlom. The staff was unfailingly efficient and kind and we were very satisfied with the breakfast served at the restaurant. Our one complaint? The pool area is rather small and enclosed; not a big problem, but smoking is allowed and my wife and I had our time by the poolside rather rudely interrupted by a "gentleman" who chose to join us to smoke a cigar. Besides that occurrence however, our time at Hotel Chidlom was flawless.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Location - Clean - Large Room
10
Good Hotel. I will use this hotel again. Fast Internet.
Suwiboon K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, nice, good location
8.3
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Walking MapCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Erawan Shrine


AS-AGWEB-3B05