Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Course
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Janett N. Solo travelers Portugal, May 17, 2015
Great Service, Friendly Staff

Clean, Comfortable n Cosy
8.3
Service is good and they have free shuttle to BTS but the AIR Con. a bit ODD
Phakphum S. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
It's great downtown hotel and close to BTS

comfortable, cooking area and city view
8.3
I love all Centrepoint brand in Thailand, it's great service hotel with small cooking area. Room is quite big and comfortable, especially bed room, but no terrace in there. I have no free-breakfast, so no idea about their food. Anyway fitness is good, not big but good one, including swimming pool and sauna. The big ponit is hotel location, it's in the center of shopping area and close to BTS-Chidlom. Moreover it has many hip bar and famous pub around there.
Yun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Good choice

Location , price, hospitality
9
It's 10 mins walk to Chidlom station,and hotel has suttle bus to BTS as well ,clean and nice room, very helpful stuffs , I will choose here again
Ikasari W. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Great Location

great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
Overall, I enjoy my stay at the hotel, however, i had rashes when i return back to singapore. i am not sure why it is so.however, i do hope that the cleanliness is improved. thanks.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Great Service And A Warm Hotel

Food, cleanliness and staff attitude
9.3
This was the second time I stayed in Centre Point Chidlom Hotel. I stayed in an one-bedroom suite. The kitchen was large enough to cook different kinds of food during my stay. Khun Charoeoengpanich had left me a welcome card at the first night of my stay. It's so touching and memorising. As expected, the breakfast was good and changed every day. The room was large and very clean. You needs to have a 15 minute walk to Big C and the tuk tuk service is quite useful for going out. I had never used the return service as the time might not be so regular and it depended on whether there was any guest going out. As my bed was near the window this time, I suggested a better curtain should be installed so that the sunlight could be totally blocked in the morning so that a better sleeping environment could be maintained. I certainly recommend this hotel for people who come to Bangkok. You will enjoy your stay. It is easy to have access to massage service, food, hawker stalls and the best exchange shop of "Superrich" nearby.
Karlsson C. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Very comfortable hotel

Room Comfort, location and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Have been staying in this hotel for the pass 3 years and I still like the comfort level of the room. really able to enjoy a good rest after a busy day. Breakfast was normal. the staff was friendly and helpful. But you will need to pay more when you want to get a taxi in or out. The location is good if you prepare to walk out to the main road to get a cab to BTS.
Lay H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
friendly staff, strategic location and clean hotel

Clean Hotel, Breakfast is Great and Strategic Location
8
The stay is great. The staff is very friendly and it is just a walking distance to the central embassy and Chitlom where you can shop till you drop and also alot of nice restaurant such as Nara restaurant is located inside the Central Embassy Chitlom.
Charles Z. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2015
Excellent value for money

Very good rooms, excellent service, good spot, excellent value for money
9.7
Perfect
Chiuwei F. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2015
Great service. Cozy environment. Clean room.

The service is really good. Front desk is very helpful. The street is with nice restaurants and massage shops and even street food. The room is clean.
8
But the air conditioned was noisy sometimes.
Suwanun P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
One of best hotel

Comfy, clean, friendly
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Service - BTS Chidlom StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe Zensation RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Suite RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf CourseCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Walking MapCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01