Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Langsuan Hotel
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exterior Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Complimentary Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the Lobby Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand Suite Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice Restaurant Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business Centre Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting Green Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Complimentary Coffee/Tea Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer Service Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain Station Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting Facilities
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (89)
Sort by:
Eralynn H. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Good Accommodation

Good Area
8
Good stay!
Athasit B. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable, near BTS

Clean, comfortable room, near BTS,
9.3
Clean, comfortable room, near BTS, Good breakfast.
David S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great Stay again

Location - Lang Suan is a wonderful area , Staff - fantastic , tuk tuk - always available
10
We had a fantastic 2 day stay , it was our second visit in 3 years and we will be back again for sure
Theresa C. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, friendliness and cost effective
10
Pleasant, will stay again if I come again to Bangkok
C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great stay

Friendly polite staffs, cleanliness tip top and great service
10
Fantastic stay!
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Soon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Very nice hotel except for it's location

Comfy Room, Big, Value for money
9.3
Can easily be a 4.5 star hotel. Managed to book it really cheap during an offer for my mum and sis to stay while I stay in a simple hotel nearby. Very comfortable, clean and helpful staff. The only problem is waiting for the tuk tuk to pick u as it's 15-20mins walk from bts.
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Good services

Location is good. Room is clean and staff is excellent
8.7
Booked two rooms for my family with 1 kid. Hotel was unable to arrange Room together. Hotel staff was very nice and care for my feeling. They arranged us to stay a suite with 2 bedrooms. Good services.
Suet M. Families with older children China, July 15, 2014
Thailand holiday

Clean, not expensive
7.7
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Could do better

Location to Bangkok shopping
8.3
The 4 night stay was a mixed bag. We had requested 2 connecting rooms which the hotel supplied. However, they neglected to mention that one of the rooms had a queen bed only - a trifle difficult for a teenage brother and sister to share. With no other rooms available a roll away bed was provided in our room for our son. We stayed at a 4 hotels in Thailand during our recent holiday and Centre Point was probably the least preferred because it was heavily slanted towards Asian food. To be fair there was western food - just not a large selection. Not a show stopper but something to note if your palate (or your children's)has a preference for western food. The hotel has a nice, if small, pool; a well appointed gym; a well stocked library and a hotel tuk tuk to take guests to Chidlom BTS (otherwise it is a 12-15 minute walk. The rooms are reasonably sized - we had a suite and the toilet, clearly with Japanese gusts in mind, is fitted with the latest gadgets! We had only one other issue while staying there. My daughter was leaving Thailand on an evening flight and wanted to shower before she left. At 4pm the rooms had not been cleaned and phone requests for towels went unheeded until I visited the front desk. The next day the same rooms were cleaned by 9am. While the lobby looks great the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Nonetheless, it is a pleasant hotel. Please note that a new building is being constructed next door and is at basement stage and we could hear, and see, the construction work from our room. It appeared to be a 24/7 operation that will take many many months to complete and something you may wish to consider given there are a large number of hotels in Lang Suan nearby that do not have a construction site as a neighbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Complimentary Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand SuiteCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel CorridorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business CentreCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Complimentary Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer ServiceCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - International CuisineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon Tea overlooking the CityCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Welcome Jelly BlueCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Lumpini Park Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central World Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Erawan ShrineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Walking Map

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02