Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Hotel Chidlom

60 Soi 1, Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 97 reviews

1177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Annie A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2015
A memorable experience

Friendly staff; Cleanliness, Location
8.7
The conditions we requested online were all met. The staff were friendly and welcoming. We booked a suite so we had all the things that we needed. The only drawback is the sharing of 1 toilet for all five but we love our stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Jianhua Z. Families with older children China, September 27, 2015
Good location, fare price and kind service

Good location, fare price and kind service
8.7
Report this review
Eralynn H. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Good Accommodation

Good Area
8
Good stay!
Report this review
Athasit B. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable, near BTS

Clean, comfortable room, near BTS,
9.3
Clean, comfortable room, near BTS, Good breakfast.
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great Stay again

Location - Lang Suan is a wonderful area , Staff - fantastic , tuk tuk - always available
10
We had a fantastic 2 day stay , it was our second visit in 3 years and we will be back again for sure
Report this review
Theresa C. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, friendliness and cost effective
10
Pleasant, will stay again if I come again to Bangkok
Report this review
C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great stay

Friendly polite staffs, cleanliness tip top and great service
10
Fantastic stay!
Report this review
Helene T. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
A great place in a great location

location, friendliness of staff, standards of rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Centre Point Chidlom Hotel: it started with an upgrade to a suite... I was very pleased with the comfort of the place and its cleanliness. Everyone was very helpful, and the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Bangkok, near all your shopping needs. We were so happy we booked again on our way back from the beach, and got upgraded again! Our children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. A very good experience was had by all. We will definitely be back.
Report this review
Soon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Very nice hotel except for it's location

Comfy Room, Big, Value for money
9.3
Can easily be a 4.5 star hotel. Managed to book it really cheap during an offer for my mum and sis to stay while I stay in a simple hotel nearby. Very comfortable, clean and helpful staff. The only problem is waiting for the tuk tuk to pick u as it's 15-20mins walk from bts.
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Good services

Location is good. Room is clean and staff is excellent
8.7
Booked two rooms for my family with 1 kid. Hotel was unable to arrange Room together. Hotel staff was very nice and care for my feeling. They arranged us to stay a suite with 2 bedrooms. Good services.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1904 reviews Next page
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom BangkokCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BlueSpice RestaurantCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - 24 hours Service Business CentreCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Indoor Salt Swimming PoolCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Golf Putting GreenCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Relaxing Foyer with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Library with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Living Room with Coffee/TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Grand SuiteCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Electronic Toilet Seat - Original Toto WashletCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Hotel CorridorCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Luxury Transfer ServiceCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS Chidlom Skytrain StationCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Exclusive Meeting FacilitiesCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Unique Cocktail ArrangementCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - American Breakfast BuffetCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - In-room DiningCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon TeaCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Afternoon Tea overlooking the CityCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Coffee/Tea and Thai Herbal Juice at the LobbyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Welcome Jelly BlueCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Spectacular View from Guest RoomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Erawan ShrineCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central WorldCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Siam ParagonCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to MBKCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central ChidlomCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Central EmbassyCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Silom and Lumpini ParkCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - Within walking distance to Lumpini ParkCentre Point Hotel Chidlom Bangkok - BTS Chidlom and Ratchadamri Skytrain Station


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08