or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nicely renovated, good breakfast,

Nice location, good Brekky, nice room
7.3
Good location, close to Ploenchit BTS. Close to restaurants, etc.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Repeat Guest

Good 4* hotel, near transport, close to shopping
8
Stayed here many times before and always enjoy. Close to many attractions and Ploenchit BTS only 3 minutes walk. Rooms a little old but hotel is good value for money.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location, but rooms look old and dated

Location, lobby, walking distance to Chidlom
7
The lobby was almost resort like which was a pleasant surprise for a hotel right smack on a busy street, however, the rooms look old and dated. But they are big rooms with stove, microwave and fridge. Perfect for longer stays but I only stayed a night and moved to The Okura the next day. The rate was very good as it was during the period where State of Emergency was declared. But the road in front is one of the main arteries and is busy all the time. I could also hear the BTS from my room on the 23rd floor through the night into the wee hours. Bed was also a bit hard for my liking.
Frank A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok, with friendly, attentive staff, well located, close to sky train. Large comfortable, clean rooms.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
comfortable and great view

great view, convenience, great breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, very close to BTS, great view on balcony, room furniture is a bit old
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
very nice lobby but room furniture is quite old,

comfortable, great breakfast, good room
8.7
very nice lobby, good kitchen and tools, great view in balcony but room furniture is quite old,
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great Stay! Low cost traveler splurge

Location, Well-Equipped, FancyPants!
9.7
My wife and I had a great stay. We had business just down the road at the US Embassy, so I says to myself I says "Hey, why not SPLURGE and do this thing right, Broham?!" Everything about the place was great, from the hardwood floors to the room size to the massive TV to the internet speed to the RIDICULOUS balcony/view to the large bathroom to the bed.
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
very nice hotel

nice clean and conveniences
6
nice clean and conveniences near by shopping center and good location
Mohamed U. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
very satisfying

clean friendly easy stay
6
Our stay at Center Point Ploenchit Hotel was very good and we like the hotel facilities. As we often travel to Bangkok for medical purposes, we find that this hotel is the best place for us to stay for two weeks.
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
Wonderful stay

excellent breakfast, clean and big rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04