My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3318 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
8
Clean Room, nice location, but slightly expensive as it comes without breakfast
Justin M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Business and shopping

centrally located, ease of access to transportation, friendly staff
9
My wife and I enjoy staying here. It has a kitchenette for cooking for extended stays and the easy access to the BTS is wonderful. We will keep staying here for all our extended stays in Bangkok.
Tanty M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
It was awesome. Simply loved the hotel

Balcony, Toilet, Kitchenette facilities
8.7
Simply loved my stay at the hotel. I love that the room has the romantic touch yet equipped with child-friendly facility such as the kitchenette (for their food preparation). There is also a balcony for my husband and myself to sip our coffee and just rest while the children were asleep. Wonderful.
Russamee J. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
Excellent

Location, large bathroom, smell nice
9.7
We had a great stay. After spending the day out and about in the city it is so good to return to a nice place that also smells so good. Front desk is very nice and understand what we need straight away.
Siddharth B. Groups India, December 16, 2013
Good location but a functional stay at the end

Location, city view, room size
6.3
We were 4 adults in a 3 bedroom unit and at the end it was a functional and convenient stay however this is not the hotel to really enjoy yourselves. Much more like a nicely located place to sleep. For the price we paid, it was probably not worth it but there are very few hotels or residences with 3 bedroom apartments. So for us it was the only choice
Guntur P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Better made Best again

Location, Great staff and Fantastic Efficient Rooms
9.3
I have always been impressed with this hotel. However, of late, their pricing has gone up about 15% from the initial time when I first booked the hotel. This spread across for a span of about only 6 weeks. And this price increase also stretches to 2014. I feel that this may potentially loose my patronage of which i have been a guest for the past 6 months.
Wang H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, very decent and nice staffs

Free freshments, nice staffs and big rooms
10
We booked a room for 4 nights wrongly as we required only 2 since it was unrefundable, the hotel upgraded us to a suite which was really comfortable. The cleaner came in to even wash the dishes and cups we used. Very good service.
Pinchas V. Business travelers Israel, December 15, 2013
good

locetion price clean
8
good locetion good clean room, price is good. close to my meeting.
Chan F. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Very enjoy

Location, Food, Price
10
Very good location, near to BTS and major shopping center. very clean and comfortable room.
Siddharth B. Solo travelers India, December 15, 2013
Cosy stay in good location

Location, size of rooms and quality
7
Our stay was nice. however i feel that the price of the rooms were above the quality. we had a convenient stay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06