or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Robadey J. Business travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2012
very good hotel for short stay in bkk

Good room and services
8
I recommend this hotel as this is one of the best for the ratio price vs quality. Near the center which gives access to the sky train for easy travelling
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
Excellent hotel in a prime location

Very comfortable room. Excellent pool. Prime location. Close to skytrain.
9.7
We wanted a hotel close to Skytrain for a one-night stop-over in Bangkok between flights. Centre Point was recommended by a friend and proved to be an excellent choice. The location is a two-minute walk from Phloem Chit Skytrain station, and next-door but one to the US Ambassador's enormous residence. It is also only a 40 baht cab ride from the Makassan Express Air-Link terminal. The hotel itself is very spacious and has excellent business facilities as well as a large well-kept pool and exercise room. Our studio room was very comfortable and well-maintained and the included buffet breakfast excellent. The staff were friendly and efficient. Lumphini park and the Siam Paragon Center are a 10-15 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean World at the Siam Paragon Center is excellent - a bit expensive (900 baht or so) but actually well worth it.
Fengjie C. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2012
Great Location but old rooms

Very close to BTS Phoen chit
8
The hotel has a very close distance with BTS Phoen chit, just walking 3 minutes.. i have ever stayed at this hotel, the breakfast still keeps good, but the room looks old, but i will also choose this hotel for staying with my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Paragon
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
central , clean and quiet.

quiet, good services, central,
9.3
a quiet room with space and cetral to all travel.the staff all helpful and easy to get about from. free internet and breakfast included,so no hidden fees etc.they could give bigger bottles of water, please.
Sharon N. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to the BTS station
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel a few times in different years. The room I have been given is often bigger. Was a little surprise and disappointed that the room is small to the extent it was hard to put big luggages.
Michelle T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Facilities in hotel and room
7.7
It has been great, equipment all worked well and room is clean. Only that the room was filled with mosquitoes once the sliding doors of the balcony is opened.
Hotel Feature Tip: just in front of ploenchit bts, it is so convenient i convinced a friend to check in the day i checked out, as she complained about a hotel she had booked in pratunam area.
Karlsson C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Value for money

Great location, free high speed wireless connection
8.7
we have been staying in many hotels in wireless road and other parts of bangkok. centrepoint point hotel is not the best but is one of the more value for money hotel in bangkok. there are not much hotel with such good location and so many hotel facilities which are still well-maintained at this rate. the room was also very comfortable with reasonable big bathtub and shower room. the staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Great location, great service

Well-located, good service, well-equipped rooms
10
I always stay here in Bangkok. Hotel is within a few minutes walk of the BTS (skytrain) and is near the entrance to the expressway for the airport. The area has some greenery and is not far from Lumpini Park. Rooms are well-equipped and their design is practical - unlike some of the boutique hotels around. Staff are efficient and friendly. Restaurant has reasonably-priced and good food, though it's very busy at breakfast time on weekdays.
Metti H. Couples Finland, February 29, 2012
Wonderful stay with a great view

Location, staff, balcony with a view, bed
9.3
Spent here four nights and it was really hard to leave the hotel to go shopping or sightseeing because our room was soooo nice. It was 29. floor and the view from our balcony was amazing day and night. Also the big comfy bed, huge tv and bathroom with a bathtub were our favorites. We also enjoyed the swimming pool, it was really refreshing after long shopping and walking. Breakfast was ok, no amazing but there was all the basic things for an asian or western breakfast plate. Staff was really lovely, friendly and helpfull. Location is good, just a few minutes walk away from a skytrain station, and not too far away from siam squore/city centre (you can basically walk there if you can handle the heat).z
Shopping Tip: Lot of restaurants in the nearby Centralworld shopping mall. Platinum fashion mall is good for shopping cheaper clothes.
Vladimir L. Solo travelers Russia, February 28, 2012
good location close to bts

Location, secure and clean room
7.7
i was staying in this hotel 4 times. generally, the property itself is good enough and the best part of it is hotel location. just less than 10 min walk to the sky-train station. however, receptionists quite often are not very efficient. last visit they lost my reservation with agoda and even though i had printed voucher, it took for the receptionist about half an hour to get in touch with agoda over the phone and then they let me in to the room. otherwise everything was ok: room clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06