or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
near to bts station

near to bts station. quiet even though it is next to a major road
6.3
hotel is near to bts station within short walking distance. however, not much shops or eating places around the hotel.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
convenient location

modern
6.3
i have stayed here about 10 times. its a modern conveniently located service apartment hotel. the rate is competitive for central bangkok the restauarnt is very poor and the provided breakfast is terrible otherwise all is ok,
Ernest G. Business travelers New Zealand, February 19, 2012
Penny pichers!

Helpful staff
7.7
the hotel has done a silly thing to remove coffee from the rooms to save a few cents. guests now have to go into the lobby to have a coffee. congrats with your "saving", you have lost a guest who enjoyed his coffee in his room and will not return to this hotel again.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
great location, good service

clean well kept hotel
8.3
nice hotel, all good, free wi-fi, very clean, perfect location, will stay here again 100%
Anthony D. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 18, 2012
Great value for money

Great location and helpful staff
9
Arrived very early, helpful staff let me use the pool and got my room ready quickly. Location is great, pool is more than adequate as is the health club, Good breakfast buffet. All in all very good value for money.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
good location

modern
6
please see my other comments as i have stayed here about 10 times over the last three to four years.
Sirkul T. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2012
Convenient

Nice bed and bathroom
8.7
the room was nice , enough space for both of us. my fiance and i like their comfy bed . the bathtub is quite big and they sepearate shower and bath which i like it we have a lil problem when we want our important files to be printed out but the staff took forever to do it for us
Hotel Feature Tip: It's near US Embassy in a walking distance for 10 mins where we go for visa interview and it's near other Embassy too
Ang P. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2012
Nicely maintained clean rooms

near ploenchit bts, quiet environment, english speaking helpful staffs
8.7
booked 3 rooms for a group of 5, including me, for 4 nights. had some small hiccups with the booking. however, it was quickly sorted out by cocierge. although rooms were not arranged next to each other, they were nearby on the same level. the view from 26th floor is spectacular, particularly room 2602 facing the nearby embassy. the tv set had been replaced from a 21" flat screen to a 42" lcd tv for all 3 rooms and most of the channels(hbo, axn, etc) are in english. room service has been very prompt and clean. if i had anything to pick on, it will be that the shower gel was not refilled on the 3rd and 4th day of my stay even though i tilted the container to indicate that it had been used up. not sure if this is due to some rationing going on for bath and bloom toiletries. breakfast, catered by mesamis cafe, instead of see fah, remained quite delectable and of high quality with suffice selection. my friends and i stayed at rooms 2610 & 2615 respectively. we had some minor disturbance from the nearby construction, which lasted til about 3am on a night. if possible, try not to get the rooms facing wireless/ wittayu road, if the road construction is ongoing when you arrived. lastly, i would like to thank the conciege, including trainee staff for their patience and professional attitude. we kept changing our minds on the type of taxi to call. but the senior lady staff still served us promptly with a smile.
Travel tip: get concierge to help you call for metered taxi early so that you do not have to wait at the lobby after checking out.
Melody K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
A bit hard to get to but a great arrival

Well deisgned space, convenient location
9.3
after long and at times strange trip from the airport (those who do not know bangkok may think the cabbie may be out to mug you) we arrived at the hotel to be greeted by elegance and good service. i was transiting to jakarta so did not have long.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is situated right next to Phloen Chit BTS station so all the major shopping areas are within easy reach
Francis T. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2012
Nice service apartment with all the facilities

Balcony, nice bathtub & separate showers & can watch tv from bathtub with the 'wall' opened!
8.3
my favorite hotel in bangkok - conveniently located in wireless (ploen chit bts), which is so accessible. nice pool and gym facilities. the rooms are nicely decorated, big with balcony. as it is a service apartment, there is a stove, microwave and fridge which is convenient. room also comes with stereo player, dvd player and the usual cable tv and unlike many hotels that charges for internet, it is free @ centrepoint. great place to stay and much cheaper than most 5 stars which offers less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02