or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3329 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3329)
Sort by:
Kurt H. Business travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2011
More than a Hotel Room

You are actually staying in a serviced appartment which is very homy
8.3
This is not the first time I have stayed at the Center Point Wireless Hotel which speaks for itself. The location is excellent (close to Ploenchit BTS Station) the rooms are comfortable and luxurious and the staff are most helpful and friendly. The hotel is going through some renovation so it's a bit messy but, I'm imagine that the renovations will make this hotel even better. As for the price, this varies quite a bit depending on the season.
Gregg B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2011
Great hotel for everything!!

Great breakfast, service, location!!
9.7
Staff is very friendly and If I ask them for special order, they do it right away and service is very good. Breakfast is great!! Buffet menu changes every day, so even I stay for 2weeks, I didn't get board. Location is very convenient. It's only a couple min to walk Plonchit station and use MTB everywhere.
Shopping Tip: Well, it's very close to station, so you can go everywhere.
Helen H. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Great comfortable rooms

spacious rooms, convenient location
7.3
I had a studio with a kitchen, very nice large bathroom, and bedroom with a nice view. Very pleased with the location and the amenities of the hotel (good pool too). The breakfast was uninspiring, however. I will definitely stay there again.
Naomi A. Couples Canada, June 25, 2011
Good hotel in great location

Convenient location, nice rooms, good service
7.7
The location of this hotel is the best feature - only 5 minutes walk from skytrain, 5 minutes from All Seasons Shopping Centre, and 15 minutes from Siam. The hotel lobby was under construction but they have set up a temporary location so it did not cause any inconvenience. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. One negative is that the windows are covered with wooden blinds which do not keep the room dark in the morning. Breakfast was included with our room but we didn't have time to try it.
Alexander P. Solo travelers Russia, June 25, 2011
limited service lobby reconstruction

Great location
5.7
The service at the hotel was extremely limited due to lobby reconstruction
Teoh W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Great location and luxurious rooms

Room furnishing
7.3
This hotel was recommended by a colleague. The atmosphere is peaceful and strangely removed from the hustle and bustle of its location, which is proximate to the Phloen Chit BTS station and office blocks, as well as embassies. I stayed in the most basic studio unit (which comes with a kitchenette - good for longer term stays); the room is spacious and not furnished like a typical hotel room (without carpets). The feeling is more like a tropical resort, with wooden flooring and warm tones throughout. The only slight letdown was the hotel breakfast, which has very a very limited range of dishes. The front desk staff and concierge were not as friendly as I expected them to be. Overall, the reasonable price, location and good-quality furnishings make this hotel an attractive stay.
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, June 19, 2011
Under repairs, best to stay away during repairs.

Location is great.
4.3
Nothing works, and combined with the staff unable to really speak English, a nd some of them having an "attitude" it is a deadly cocktail.
Travel tip: Stay away till they finish their repairs.
Jeffrey F. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2011
Not attractive looking but impressive inside.

great location to the skytrain, room well designed and equipped
9.7
reception is good, location great with just 5mins walk to the skytrain. room size very generous and fully equipped with kitchen facilities. great hotel for family outing.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom shopping centre is just within 5 mins walk and walk around the area they have lots of interesting restaurant to cater to every taste.
Gregg B. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2011
We love this hotel.

Location, breakfast.
9.7
everytime my wife and i stay this hotel when we come to bkk. it is great location to anywhere you go. bts is very close from hotel and walking distance to my friend's company. breakfast is very nice buffet, and even you stay 11-15days, menu changes every day!! cook is very nice, too. if we order thai food, he can cook for us. employees are very friendly and nice. only lower level of room is noizy from outside. if you stay upper level, you don't feel that way.
Shopping Tip: If you walk a bit, there is central world shopping mall. and there is supermarket in 1F floor. Amarin tower is walking distance.
Tim C. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2011
not as good as before

Situation
6.7
It was seven years before that I last stayed here and it was brand spanking new. At the time it did not have cell phone reception. Today I am pleased to say it has it. Our toilet was slow to clear and needed 3 times to remove the waste. Our door inside extra safty locker broke but they fixed it later that day. On our last stay they had 4 pillows this time only 2. No tissues supplied or complement coffee and the first day thsi time here only one toilet roll. Only one towel each supplied this trip before 2 for each person. Apart from theses things it was what we wanted safe quite. But checkin was only at 2 o'clock and out at 12. So That could be a pain for long distance travelers
Hotel Feature Tip: check in at 2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06