or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Gerardo D. Business travelers Mexico, May 22, 2011
A great location and a great Price

Very well located, just steps from the Skytrain and with two powerful neighbours (US and UK Embassies)
9.3
i have been many times at this serviced apartments and i always return. the main attractive is its prime location. the style decor and the rooms are fine. rooms are well equiped with everything you need. very clean with a good ambiance. the pool and gym are perfect for relaxation after a heavy business or touring day.
Shopping Tip: The main branch of "Central" Department store, one of the best in Thailand, is just two blocks away. It has a very good cafeteria with excelent international food.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2011
Great for business and family trips

clean, friendly
8.7
centre point is a great hotel and serviced residences. it's a home away from home. the staff are friendly and helpful. the common area are well lighted which makes me feel really safe. the facilities are great, the pool, the gym. there is even a children's playground for the smaller kids. the jacuzzi and sauna helps me unwind at the end of the day for a more relaxing evening. dvds can be borrowed when shows in the tv are not so interesting. with just the right kind and amount of food for breakfast, we are ready to start the day.
Shopping Tip: Just a few steps away is Central Chitlom where shopping is great. Further down the main road of Sukhumvit is Central World another great place for shopping.
Hkam A. Couples Myanmar, May 12, 2011
great location but small rooms.

location
4.7
The strongest point for this hotel is its location with easy and convenient access to shopping as well as business. I have stayed at this hotel a few times for the reasons given above.
Michael A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2011
Great place to stay in the heart of the city

Good service
8
stayed here a few times because of the good location and pleasant service. the breakfast could be bit better but overall good value for $$
Alberto C. Couples Italy, May 10, 2011
Great location, clean and large room.

location (close to bts, embassies, etc), room very clean and large.
8
the room was really nice, with a nice kitchenette and a great bathroom. the view from our room was pleasant and everything inside the room was clean. tv with many channels and many different languages. breakfast was very good, even if the service could be improved a lot... except the first (we stayed there for 7 days) we always had to ask to have some tea, sometimes even more than once to get it. the staff at the front desk should be a little bit faster, and especially more flexible and helpful. overall, i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
John L. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2011
Great Location

Security here is very good. If you are not at this hotel you are not able to go to any rooms. all cars are check beforing entry into the parking area.
10
The rooms are very clean and the staff very helpful.
Christophe E. Couples France, May 2, 2011
Average service, poor disponibility for the price

Good standard of comfort
4.3
The room is quite big, everything is fine inside and decoration is ok. However for this price, I would expect more than the standards, we can find better deals with the same comfort in Bangkok. Besides, my room did not have water for the first 24h, I had to insist 2 times to have it checked and the reception did not do any commercial rebate to compensate the cold showers we had to have.
Yong C. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Convenient and quiet

Nice facilities, close to Skytrain, quiet
6.3
Located close to Phloen Chit Sky Train, in a very quiet but still very central location. Very nice pool, gym and library. Rooms have a balcony with nice views. Breakfast can be improved - food ran out very quickly during my stay and was not replenished. Taxi drivers seem to have difficulty locating this hotel - would be helpful if hotel has a directions card, which guests can show taxi drivers.
Souly P. Business travelers Laos, April 28, 2011
Convenient location but small rooms

Convenient, close to most embassies and shoppings
6
I booked this hotel via Agoda for a few weeks prior my arrival and would expect the hotel prepare a room for me. I turned up at the hotel at about 8:30AM and it was obvious that my room was not ready because I was early. I was requesting nicely the receptionist if there is a room ready for me. She said 'the check-in time is 2PM sir'. I was trying to request if I could check in earlier. Without luck, my request was denied. I observed that the receptionist did not even trying to check if a room was available or not! I found this a bit strange for not trying to accommodate the request of the guest.
Cecilia H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2011
Business Hotel

free internet connection and kitchen utensils
8.3
like the hotel because it is close to everywhere I want to go to. I particularly like the fact that there is a kitchen - if I am lazy to go out for dinner and need midnight snack while working, I can just heat up anything in the room
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is just a few minutes walk to the BTS - accessibility is easy to any point of destination

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07