or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Joshua R. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
Nice place for a longer stay

Large rooms and nice kitchenette
7.7
The Centrepoint is in a fantastic location with trains, shopping, restaurants and coffee shops all nearby. The rooms are fully furnished but starting to show some wear. The staff had trouble with basic requests and was not trained as well as staff at nearby hotels. The housekeepers were too pushy, but the rooms were very clean.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Good value for 4-star

Good value
7.7
As I stay here more regularly, it has become very familiar, and I am beginning to consider this my home while in Bangkok. I have started to notice more and more little things, and decided to point this out, in the hopes that the Management can improve and make this a prefect place !
Matt T. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
Mediocre

Good location, breakfast OK
5.7
We had real difficulty with the in house laundry service - they burned a silk dress with an iron and we had to get them to recall dirty laundry because they couldn't guarantee the return time (despite conversations to the contrary). We weren't overly impressed. The staff tried to be helpful, but solutions were always "just around the corner" and never seemed to materialise until we asked for significant compensation for the dress. That seemed to hurry up the service. The rooms were ok, but we were put into a smoking room after requesting a non-smoking room. Breakfast was ok, although not enough traditional Thai food for my preference, but plenty of Western options.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2010
Good value for business

Business-oriented guests
7.3
Quality of food at the restaurant is unreliable; breakfast is very satisfying, but a la carte orders tend to vary -- avoid the pies/pastries (I ordered a quiche), as they tend to be very stale. Reception staff are very helpful and polite,
Roy F. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2010
great value for money

great location and great staff
9
I have stayed at Centre Point Wireless many times and it is great value for money. The rooms are large, the staff is very helpful and polite, the breakfast is great, and the location is outstanding. It is quite close to All Seasons Place, Central Chidlom, and the BTS Ploenchit skytrain station.
Pitchanun W. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2010
Nice hotel...good for a warm trip on Thailand

Very nice room decoration felt like home
6.3
It was a good stay. The hotel had many advantages. We could hear many noises from the neighbors like shutting the doors or when they put stuff on the floor which disturbed our sleeping time. If you got a room on the other side where you are not next to any other room then you definitely don't have the problem. Unfortunately, it's only 1room per floor.
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2010
Nice enough hotel which is very convenient

facilities are good, rooms are ok, location is excellent
8
stayed here many times before...its a good place for home away from home if u have a busy schedule...and need to work out because the gym and pool is good...and the location is just next to the BTS
Restaurant Tip: cross the road to get cheap authentic thai food
Roy F. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2010
great value for money

a great location, a fine room, and great staff
8.7
I have stayed at Centre Point Wireless many times and will doubtless stay there again in the future. The rooms are very nice, the staff is excellent, the breakfast is great, and the location is outstanding. It is close to All Seasons Place, Central Chidlom, and the BTS Ploenchi skytrain station which makes it very convenient to shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is so close to the Skytrain station of BTS Ploenchit that it is quite easy to go to the major shopping centers at Paragon, Siam Discovery, Siam Center, and MBK. Also, if one goes the opposite direction one can go to Asoke, Emporium, and Thong Lor.
Alex S. Business travelers Germany, November 8, 2010
Very recommendable hotel

fully equipped kitchen, good service
8.7
Was there on business trip. Good location close to Sky Train, very friendly staff, even got a complimentary upgrade, extremely clean. Hotel pool is nice but not heated, sauna and jacuzzi nice but separate for female and male.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2010
Awesome hotel of grandeur decor

It has everything from kitchen, open concept bathroom, balcony and even utensils!
9
Hotel staff are very friendly. I feel at home. The hotel staff cleans the room conscientiously daily even though I made a terrible mess in the room. I feel like I came back home every night when I return. The room is very spacious complete with stove and utensils and microwave oven. Not many hotels allow such amenities in the room. I love the bathroom concept. It is very suitable for couples to stay in the room. Overall, i am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04