or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2010
Phloen Chit hotel

DVD and reading library
7.7
The one bedroom apartment style rooms have a well-equipped kitchen, small laundry machine and internet service. The hotel is located very close to the Phloen Chit BTS Sky Train station. The Central Department shopping mall is located near the Chit Lom BTS station and is a good place to shop and eat. Lumpini Park and the Suan Lum Night Bazaar are also near by and worth a visit.
Leslie A. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2010
Bangkok Stopover

Staff very friendly and polite. Good size clean room that was well equipped
8.7
We have stayed at Centre Point Hotels many times and find them very clean and the staff polite and helpful. Unfortunately at this time there is building work opposite the Hotel and its going on until 12 midnight. Such a shame as the location of the hotel is perfect for BTS , which is only 2 mins walk away. Our first impression of this Hotel and our room was great. Until we heard the noise from across the street. When the work is finished we may then return. The breakfast room is not well planned and it was not easy to find a table that was free without sharing with others! The breakfast is also limited in choice. WE have stayed many times at Centre Point at Silom and the breakfast choice is far greater. with a wide choice of fresh fruit cereals and cooked items and many breads and rolls to choose from too. If the breakfast was to improve we would have no hesitation in returning to this well located hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take the BTS sky train one stop to Chit Lom for Central Stores. It has Dorothy Perkins,Top Shop, Miss Selfridge and many others.
Allen H. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2010
Centre Point Wireless Road - July 2010

Location - close to US Embassy, close to BTS, cleanliness, comfortable room
10
We stayed at this hotel once again due to personal business requirements in Bangkok. As has been the case for all our stays here we were not disappointed. The facilities are excellent and very clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I was unable to figure out how to get the audio of the TV to be in English. I called the front desk and within 3 minutes a man came to our room and showed me how to do it. On this trip I also ended up needing to use the Business Center. For a very nominal cost I was able to access the Internet, write a letter, print the letter, and obtain copies of other documents for submittal to an Embassy the next morning. The Business Center was a great resource on this trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your baggage in the baggage room after you check out if you have a late afternoon flight
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2010
nice place & nice staff

clean and comfortable
9.7
staffs are very nice and the place is clean. but there is no restaurant around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the central world and bts station
Ziyan W. Couples China, August 9, 2010
nice hotel

very clean room, friendly staff, near by bts
9.7
5 mins to bts, nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean and big room,worth to stay...have a good night view when you stay at the high floor
Jean K. Business travelers Burkina Faso, August 7, 2010
Center Point Best value

evrything at your fingertips. Very convinient. Close to everything a travel is lookng for. Very clean and the staff are very warm.
8.3
I have spend 37 days in the hotel and I felt like I was home. The food was not bad. My focus was not the food. The location is very convinient. At any time you can reach a place where you can have a drink and listen to the music. All this at a walking distance.
Elaine E. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless

Central, easy access to BTS skytrain, free internet
8
Good location, within 5 mins to Ploenchit BTS skytrain, rooms are clean and lift has security access via room access card. Breakfast is simple but good.
Kannika Y. Groups Cambodia, August 6, 2010
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Free internet acess, location and service
9.3
I feel very happy to enjoint free internet acess, checket and very good bathroom. Balcony with good view and landscap. Very easy to acess to the sopping centers and bussiness centers, what is more, near by BTS where I can easy conect to other places. Excellent experience
Shopping Tip: Near all shoping center
Khong J. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2010
Comfort and Great Hotel

Near train station, great service and friendly staff
8.3
My very first hotel in Bangkok. Great service attitude by the staff. Very friendly and caring for the guests' needs. Easily accessible to the BTS skytrain for travelling to shopping places. Not very used to the water heater though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suan Lom Nightmarket is just at the end of the road. Can walk or take a taxi there if u dont mind paying.
Junjie F. Business travelers China, August 5, 2010
Nice location, good service

Restaurant
8.3
Location is good, minutes walk to main road. No cotton slippers in the room and the woolen blanket was just covered with the cloth, slightly crude. Service is quite nice.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04