My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Roy K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless

Nice pool great breakfast
10
I have always been staying over at Centrepoint Wireless Great Staff and service Staff were are very helpful Location to all amenities are all walking distance Breakfast every morning is great, especially i love my coffee and pancakes, if not there is also a thai selections. Pool is nice, especially in the night swimming, you can see stars vividly. My choice of service apartment hotel whenever I come to bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Erawan, Centerworld, Gaysorn
Lap F. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2010
Centre Point Wireless

Quiet, cosy & value for money. Convenient for shopping in the heart of Bangkok. The hotel facilities are well maintained and the staff are very friendly.
8.3
This was the first time I used Agoda for the hotel booking in Bangkok. It was a pleasant experience that both the service of Agoda and the hotel were fascinating. There are a lot of great shopping malls and best cuisines around the hotel. If you don't bother to go out, the gym and the pool are good places for hanging around. The pantry within the room is the most friendly facility for my wife.
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2010
Center Point Wireless Bangkok

Great hotel Good location Nice and clean
8
This is a value for money service apartment.
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2010
Center Point Wireless Bangkok

good Value for money
8
Good location
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2010
nice apart type hotel

kitchen and bathroom
9
Good hotel very clean nice staff very good location balcony nice Had a great lunch at hotel across the street. this hotel is close to skytrain and the night bazar. Also close to all central world shopping
Geoffrey F. Couples Australia, February 21, 2010
Highly recommended hotel

Impressive looking hotel. Very friendly and informative staff. Close proximity to sky rail station. Spotless room.
9.7
Unfortunately we only had an overnight stay at the Centre Point. From the moment we entered the impressive hotel lobby we found all staff polite and informative. The doormen gave us advice on how to get to various locations. Our room was perfect with a kitchen that had all the necessary utensils. There was a very well appointed separate bathroom. The sky rail is a very short walk and after two railway stops, you were in the heart of Bangkok in Siam Square. Unfortunately we had to miss breakfast as we had a 6.30am train to catch.
Katsuhiro Y. Couples Japan, February 20, 2010
centre point hotel

great room
9.7
this hotel is beautifuly built, cross to skytrain station easy to acces to anywere, room is great especialy bathroom, satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice swimmingpool,good breakfast,beautifuly set up common area. so good.
Janell W. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2010
Very Pleasant Stay

- clean rooms - great service - Flexible staff even though it is a big place - great location near the skytrain
10
Our stay here was very nice. We were moved to the side of the building that was quieter because of the construction noise on the other side. This was possible because of the flexibility of the staff. They were very accommodating. And as always the breakfast was amazing.
Lo K. Families with young children China, February 19, 2010
good price and helpful staff

good location
8
staff are very helpful. The room is very big with well kitchen equipment. The location is ok, it is very near the city center. The price is reasonable. When we arrived, they provided us fresh drinks and ice-cream. We also enjoy the breakfast and facilities like gym room, swimming pool etc. But the view from the balcony is not so good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centre point
Li Q. Business travelers China, February 18, 2010
very nice place

the staffs are nice, the place is quite, and the room is clean.
7.7
We all enjoy the time of staying here, the room is clean and staffs are very nice and helpful. I specially enjoy the free internet thru the entire hotel that I can access anytime anywhere. The location is not so good, but the environment is quite. The buffet breakfast has not many choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: at the end of wirless road, there is a bazaar, very famous one, but you may need to take a taxi to there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04