or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Phillip P. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Good

Fast internet ,clean room,nice design
8.3
Good location close to the major transport easy to go anywhere it was really nice hotel too room clean nice design .....
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Anywhere can be accessed from this hotel.

Hospitarity, Tasty asian breakfast, cost effective
9.3
The area of the restaurant in this hotel was smaller than before and the variation of the breakfast was also poorer than before. And the accommodation fee was much higher than before. I have to consider whether I book this hotel or find other hotel.
Debra H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
excellent

room comfort was excellent, room layout is great, balcony was a nice surprise
9
great stay. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. It was a beautiful room
Siam C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Hotel which is worth trying

Large rooms, clean and good location
8.3
My husband and i are very pleased with the large layout of the room and the cozy nice bathroom. We were even very surprise to find that there are even 2 TVs. There is a nice balcony but too bad that there isnt a nice view. The kitchen is do well equipt. The living room is fantastically big! Overall it was very impressive once we opened the room door. We were quite pleaded with our previous stsy at Centre Point Chitlom nut this one is even more impressive! We will definitely be back again!
Cheekien O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb location. Highly recommend for family

good location. family oriented. clean.
9.3
My wife and kids like the hotel a lot. We got a free upgrade from 2 deluxe room to a big suite with 2 bedrooms. The room is like a small condominium unit with full facility such as kitchen with utensils, washing machine with detergent and a fridge. Kids love the children playground and swimming pool. BTS/subway is within 200m walking distance. You can find a nearby 7 eleven too.
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Decent, well-located hotel at a good price

Location, room standard, checkin/out
8.3
Very satisfactory overall - decent, clean room; good location; good service. Could not get internet to work properly - Thailand requires individual passwords, mine did not work. For a longer stay I would have tried harder to get it fixed but not worth it for two days.
Jens G. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
great stay close to the city center

easy access to public transport and shopping opportunities, friendly staff
8
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, November 17, 2013
IT is very good hotel highly recommende

location, kitchen in the room, room size
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel in respect of location, room size, convenient kitchen in the room, staff are helpful especially the house keeping lady Pat. She does care about customers by giving good advice. In general I would like to come back to this hotel with my family.
Kian W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Conveniently located and value for money

Good location, value for money and good service
9.3
This is my second time staying at Centre Point. I liked the location, very near the BTS station. I can also walk to Centralworld, which is just one BTS stop away. Took up a promo package without breakfast, so I can't comment on the breakfast. I prefer checking out the many cafes in BKK for breakfast options. The hotel was really good value for money considering its location. I must say it isn't as bustling as Asok where shops and restaurants open till late. It is relatively less crowded but nevertheless not far away from all the action, especially with the BTS just 5min away.
Sergei L. Couples Russia, November 16, 2013
Great place for that money

Room design, location, service quality.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01