My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3328 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Hkam A. Business travelers Myanmar, April 4, 2014
very good.

good location, value for money, comfortable rooms
9
Very good.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
as expected

location, and wifi
7
the stay was expected, I have stayed here many times and they are consistent
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Good.

Friendly - Central - Reasonable price
6.7
I am happy with this selection.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
comfortable and easy access

nice lobby, great hospitality at the lobby, clean room
7.3
generally good, except some bad experience at the restaurant
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Very pleased with Hotel, staff were very helpful

location,room and discounted price made it very good value
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was convenient for transport, shops and nightlife. Staff were very good, all that missing is a bar with some life
Lee W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice familly apartment

clean, near BTS and good ambience for dinning
7.3
This is the 3rd time we are staying in this apartment. Clean room and good hospitality.
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Quiet hotel

Quietness, Peaceful surroundings, Welcoming
7.3
It was quite ok except far from shopping areas (need to take the metro to the main shopping area). I has a room which faced the afternoon sun, so it was a bit hot and the wooden blinds needed to be down fully or else you will feel the hot sun in the room. The balcony was a plus though, and other than in the afternoon, it was nice to lounge around there. They have a nice area at the lobby where they offer free coffee, tea, water and herbal drinks daily. On the day that we departed, they actually had a small setup which offer free cold dessert to the hotel guests, which we enjoyed a bowl each. The only other issue I had was that we ordered room service once, and after finishing our food, we left it outside our room (that was in the afternoon). It was not cleared even when we went out the next morning, so does this mean that no one actually walked around during other times of the day to chance upon it and clear them away? This seems evident too when one day we went out about 10am, putting the 'please clean up room' sign on the door. When we returned late afternoon, the room was not made up at all.
Chumphol A. Families with older children Thailand, March 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good services

Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center
9.3
Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center . Near bts and easy to access
Verine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying and will come back again

kitchen,clean,location
9.7
kitchen made it easy while travelling with 2.5 years baby and there is a decent playground for the baby. the location is quite strategic and quite. the staff are friendly and english speaking. I will stay here again for the next visit.
David O. Business travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Great location and easily accessible

good location, clean room and fast service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07