or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3417 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Bjorn R. Couples Norway, October 22, 2013
ok hotel, very nice room.

the room was very big.friendly staff & nice swimming pool
7.3
my stay was ok, area a bit far from attractions, but close to publictransport MRT. nice room, friendy staff, breakfast not amazing
Rabi R. Groups Nepal, October 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location location location!
8
The hotel was better than expected at the heart of the city. Major attractions were nearby and it was very convenient. Would recommend it for a good BKK experience.
Mouloud K. Business travelers Canada, October 21, 2013
Very convenient for business trip, great location

Location, Room Size, Access to BTS
8
It was my first stay at Centre Ploenchit, even thought I had experience the Centre Point concept (serviced apartment) at Lang Suan property. The room (1 bedroom) was at the 29th foor on the corner between Wireless and Ploenchit. Even though there are many major construction sites around (especially on Ploenchit side), being on a high level was great, and less noisy than I thought. I would certainly recommend Centre Point Ploenchit for any business traveller (who will also enjoy shopping nearby and restaurants/nightlife)
Phanu A. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2013
Comfortable room&pantry,city view.

Center of city, large room& pantry, city high view.
8.7
We got comfortable and convenient very much. We got relax in hot jacuzzi. Lunch buffet was vary&delicious.
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
loved my stay there as usual

location naturally, cleanliness of rooms, personal greetings and remembrance from staff
10
it was good except that I was given a room which was not to my preference - non-smoking. I had requested for smoking room for the last 5 times that I have been there. but it is still not a big deal as every room has a balcony with a view! :)
Nigel B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Great room, clean, friendly staff

Big room with kitchen and washing machine. Bathroom is clean, comfortable bed
7
We enjoyed a lot, very comfortable to stay with my 3 year old child.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Nice standard hotel at a fair price

balcony,bed,location.
8.3
Centrepoint is a very nice hotel located between the main Sukumvit area and Pratunam. perfect for shopping or nightlife without being right in the centre of it all. for the price it's a good hotel.
Narongrit Y. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
close to sky train and shopping center

clean room
9.7
Rodney C. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
Roomy, centrally located and value.

The sky train was just at corner, the room was large and airy and the pool was beautiful.
9
We have stayed many times in Bangkok and this was by far the best value and the nicest room for the money. The balcony was great and a good place to unwind with a cocktail after a day of walking about. The little kitchen / dining / laundry made a nice convient accessory to have for off hour snacks and such. The suite was very well equipped with nearly every anemety. The pool and gym design was nice with well kept facilities. There was good security and never the feeling safety uneasiness. The BTS is at the corner so access to the whole city is right there. I say that I will most definantly stay here next time I'm in Bangkok.
Sutpreeda J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Will be back there

location, good service, convenient
8.7
I am a returning guest. Like the hotel becaused of good service in good location. Very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04