or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Sukumarn I. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Location and Cozy

Location, Confortable and Clealiness
9.3
We arrived late so we got upgrade to 2 bedroom. The finishing has been there for a long time but the hotel keep everything ingood condition. Compare to new built hotel, I prefer this one. Comfy and cozy and maintain a good standard.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Excellent value for a 3-4 star hotel

Price,location,complimentary tea in lobby
8
Stay was very smooth-we arrived early and left late without difficulty.The rooms are large and although simple were very comfortable with a large balcony with a nice view.Next to Ploenchit BTS and Bumrungrad hospital is a 15 minutes walk.
Sasikanya S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
It was an amazing stay at Centerpoint ploenchit.

Center of town 2. Near by Bts 3. Nice and clean
9.3
Wonderful time during stay at This Hotel. I can go everywhere in bkk by using Bts. This hotel just located at heart of Bkk which near by shopping center and many more attractive spot.
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable

Central, grand lobby,
8
The lobby in this place is grand and is clearly the best thing about it. The room was solid without being spectacular, with a nice wooden finish and spacious bathroom.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Always excellent

Location, Staff, Access
9.3
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Good 4* Appartment hotel

Quality, value, and easy access
7.7
Another 2 day extension to previous stays. I have already reported on this hotel but to repeat...I find it very reasonably priced. Great location. Near to BTS transport system and also main shopping area.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Good amenities, close to all transport, value

good room, close to shopping and BTS
7.7
Yet again I added 2 extra nights stay in this appartment hotel. Very relaxing and quiet for city centre. Very close to transport system and shopping. Lumpini Park only 10 minutes walk away.
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2013
Great Stay in bangkok

Location Location Location
8.3
Great Stay centrally in bangkok. Convenient to travel by BTS.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Extended stay

Close to city centre, close to BTS, clean and tidy
7.7
Added 2 days onto my stay as wished to remain in Bangkok for longer. Stayed in this hotel previously in the month I am in Thailand. I use it as a base leaving big luggage here while a small bag accompanies me on short tours withing Thailand.
Raden N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Romantic bedroom

1. Fast and highspeed internet, free 2. Friendly staff with good english to easy communication 3. Comfortable room, good for romantic journey
8
My trip to Bangkok is for bussiness and stayed with my colleague. The bedroom actually very romantic for couple and we are wondering if we can back to this hotel some other time with our husband, and family maybe. Hotell staff are really friendly and helpfull. We are not found any troubles for anything. Best staying and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01